A Short Letter for Selected Persons

9 59
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Another Challenge to take for today's article, if you don't have something to write then you can do this too. Enjoy!

Pinterest | yourmerrymailbox.blogspot | MailBox Memories: 40 Days

Spouse/Significant Other

To my future husband, I always pray for you. You're one of my greatest blessings and I'm always here for you. No matter where you are, take care, by God's grace we will meet you soon. Charr, I love you so much!

Children (Your own or Someone Else)

To all the children around the world, take this stage of your life as the time for joy, fun and hope. Don't let the problems of this world be the hinder of your childhood. Stay healthy, not just physically but in your holistic, because the real battle of life will soon to encounter you.

Bestfriend

To my bestfriend, I know you don't have money lol! I feel you girl. I just want to remind you that you're so beautiful, and let's keep on praying for our future goals, as we keep on saying, we should not limit our goals and dreams in life. Remember that I am always here for you, even if you want to fight that girl whom your ex-boyfriend cheat on. Hahha

Mom

To my Mothersue, thank you for the pizza last night, love it! But really, thank you for everything, especially for spending time with me. You know that my plans in life if for the benefits of our family, more on us lol. Just keep on being strong, I will always be your walking diary and I love you so much!

Dad

To my Fathersue, are you okay Pa? Really? Charr Thank you for your funny stories and jokes, although sometimes I got irritated because I ask a serious question and you always answer me with jokes haha I love you! Hope to talk with you, because I am always the listener.

Sibling/s

To my younger brother, you're such a hard headed person but thank you for making me laugh. I do hope that you will stop being lazy, because I really hate it. Stop asking money from me because first, I am not your atm machine and second, I can't say NO to you and you take all my money.

Grandparent/s

To all my grandparents, may you live a life with full of love and joy together with our God in heaven.

To my grandma, who is now 78 years old, you look so healthy and young in your age Lola, really. Just enjoy your life, don't be stress with your sons and daughter, also to your grandchildren. Ber months is soon to arrived, feel a bit of excited now for your birthday! I love you:)

Aunt/Uncle/Cousin

To my relatives, few days to go and it's already September, we know this month as an opening for Christmas celebration and because of this I would like to remind all of you about of exchange gift; don't forget. See you soon:D

Favorite Teacher

To Ma'am Jean, I am so happy that I saw you last month. I feel so shy to approach since it's been 9 years way back that you became my adviser. You're still so beautiful, energetic and fun. Thank you for being my sister, because you always say that we're sisters. See you soon when I'm successful already:D

Favorite Coach

To our former basketball coach, thank you for sharing your knowledge and skills about sports, for trusting our skills and helping us to improve it. I miss our bonds, and I am happy to know that you're happily married with a cute little angel.

Childhood Friend

To my childhood friends, I miss you all, really. I want to spend time with you all soon, although I don't know where are some, while the others already have their own family, but why not right? I do hope that you're all happy, more than how we enjoy childhood before.

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

Ps. Thank you so much Sir @DanLawan for the renewal of sponsorship. I'm so happy!


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

My appreciation to all by subscribers, likers, upvoters and commenters. May God Bless you all! 

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

August 15, 2022

-Ling01

16
$ 2.34
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.08 from @TheGuy
+ 13
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I loved this, I want to do it too! haha it's good to always remember the people we love, even if we are a little far away from them, it's important to always remember the happy moments we have lived by their side. I will save this for later <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saving this for later :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yung spouse/significant other. Ang swerte niya kung mahahanap ka niya. Sana magkita na kayo soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, natawa ako sa message mo sa kapatid mo sis. Siya pala taga ubos ng pera mo, mukhang close din kayo. Nakakainggit kasi wala akong close sa mga kapatid ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung letter mo sa mga relatives na excited tuloy ako dahil malapit na pala mag ber months pasko na yehey!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

About sa mga grandparents sis di talaga ako relate. Lumaki ako na wala sa side ng mga grandparents ko. Malayo sila sis kaya minsan curious ako kung ano pakiramdam na lumaki na malapit sa grandparents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And a message for you from me, Life is short to understand so do the best for your family and friends because the best message is real action to make them happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow hopefully you will see him very soon and you both will be happy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That thing, wishing for your husbands blessings without knowing, that's amazing. Wish you all the best with that.

I will try this challenge too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago