My Part Time Job

20 36
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago
Article #8
April 28, 2022

Another Blog another Income Charr.

As a Student we need a Part time job sometimes for our allowance.

Being a Working Student is very hard for me In morning, I need to help them with household chores and taking care of they child my nephew. Sometimes I also cook when they are busy and clean the plate we used Afternoon/night. At night I am doing my Modules, That's my routine when I woke up at the morning and before I go to bed. Sometimes I feel more difficulty but I need to do this for my Future. Even I'm always tired of with my nonsense mutation.

Lastyear I had a little Income of my sideline on Facebook until now and I hope until forever charr.

"Roll Up Door"

While writing here I received another message from client he inquiring us about they was seeing a roll up door worker, as you can see he gives us the information so I told him that "Yes , it's Avalible" I need to qout and calculate the materials we used on thier sites first.

Being a respondent you need to fucos the details what he/she gives to you. And you need to respect or understand there dicision when they do not agree with your prize. Sometimes it was difficult to find a client but don't lost your hope because you don't know the other day more client recruiting you.

Our project yesterday was done, as you can see our client was satisfying of my team work, And waiting for his another project that he gives to us I tell him that nextime we give them a Small discount. Then based on my responce I have sincerely on our conversation.

This project was 2 weeks ago and finally we are done, first that what we did is Visit there sites to get the actual size after that we had a agreement about price. If he doens't agree it's okay with us but when he agree that is blessinf to us.

"Patience is a the Key to become your business was succesful"

After our conversation, Finally my Income from there sites was arrived, my effort was paid off and Looking forward for our next project:) It's not easy to convince the other clients but Try and Try until you find some.

My Qoutes about Patience Patience is not ability to wait, patience is to be calm no matter what happens, constantly take action to turn it to posotive growth opportunities. And had faith to believe that it will all work out in the end while you are waiting .

Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

Photos used this Article made by me:)

To all my Readers, upvoters. Thankyou so much Until my Next blog.

Enjoy Reading!

10
$ 1.72
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @mhy09
+ 6
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Sana all may part time job...hehe. Pasali naman dyan... chaaar 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huwag na sis mayaman kana e 😅 kulang na kulang na nga oras mo sa NFT game sis dagdag mo pa yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gagi wala nga akong kita.... bulag na bulag hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow sana all talaga sis may part time job. Di na masama diba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit minsan lang magkaroon ng kita hindi na masama malaking bagay na rin yan para sa akin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo ah. Malaking tulong na yan sis.. Kya more client pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman, maganda yang May part time job para kahit papaano kung May clients, May papasok na pera sa wallet...More projects and more clients for you sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis pag ka publish ko niyan kahapon may nag inquire ulit hehe sabi nga sa akin sunod sunod daw project ko, basta tiyaga lang sa paghahanap ng clients. Malaking tulong na din sa akin yan dahil mag isa lang ako malayo sa Magulang huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis...Wow, congrats sis, sana pagkatapos niyan May maraming project pa na darating...Hirap pag malayo sa mga magulang ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing great job. I like it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats sis,more earnings to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mabongga ang projects ..more.projects to come.pa.daii

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat dai para may sariling income hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats sis.. roll up door pala kala ko kung anong roll up😅 Ganda nga ng benebenta mo sis, kailangan pumunta kau sa sites ng clients?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung gagawa sis ako lang taga bigay ng gagawin nila. Hindi ako kasama sa gagawa haha pang lalaki lang yun eh😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

awh akala ko kasama ka haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More projects and clients to come sis:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou sis sana mag dilang anghel ka :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all sis may part time job ,😁anayway congrats sis more project Are comming😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan lang naman yan sabi nila hindi araw araw ang pasko hehe, swertihan lang kung may mag inquire

$ 0.00
1 year ago