Never have I ever for me

7 33
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago
Topics: Questions

Hello again folks in all walks of life. How are you doing for this day? I hope you're doing great despite the situations we are in right now. I am here again writing this article for you to read and I know you can relate to this one.

As a kid back then , we've done something that made our childhood awesome and also made our childhood memorable. Ofcourse there are things we've done that made us cry and laugh.

In this one again let me answer random questions about random things and I'm sure you've done some of them and maybe not.

So let's cut this talk now and let's get to the bottom of this article.Hope you will read it.

Never have I ever cut down a Christmas tree.

Yes I've cut down a christmas tree before. I don't know if it is a real christmas tree or not but my mom called it like that haha.As a kid back then I'm curious about things such as scissors so what I did is I tried to cut it if it is sharp or not and as expected my mom scolded me.

Never have I ever sang on a stage.

Yup I sang on a stage before and it's for the sake of grade in school.It was our performance task or final task for the last grading and even if I don't know how to sing , I practice and practice to come up with a piece. The result was surprisingly amazing haha.I won second place lol.

Never have I ever been to a pool party.

Nope, I've never been to a pool party because my parents are very strict back then and they don't want me to attend this kind of activities.Their reason was they don't want me to be in danger.

Never have I ever thought there might be something hiding in my closet at night.

Yes when I was a kid haha.I thought that there might be a "aswang" hiding inside. That's what they told me when I will sleep at night.They used that to scare me and for me to sleep early. "Aswang" is some creature who eats human flesh and they are common in stories told by the elders.

Never have I ever ridden on a school bus.

Nope, I've never tried this one. There's no school bus here in our town or province. The main transportation here is tricycle , car and jeepney. Tricycle was my ride back then when going to school since I graduated in Grade 12.

Never have I ever attended a sleepover.

Yes, I've attended a sleepover back then and not to have some enjoyment together with the friends but to do our research haha. My parents don't want me to attend sleepovers for the reason that we might do somethings crazy haha.

Never have I ever copied someone else's homework.

Nope I've never tried to copied someone else's homework but they copied my homework countless times haha. When it comes to answers and homeworks in school I'm very generous.haha. Except for money because I don't have much.

Never have I ever skipped a class.

Nope, I've never tried to skipped class. I hate skipping class because it has a lot of disadvantages. Some of my classmates skips class and I feel sorry for them when they missed some quizes.

Never have I ever lied to my teacher about homework.

Nope, I've never tried to lied about my homework to my teacher. Because as we all know lying is not something to be executed and it can bring so many consequences.

Never have I ever visited a haunted house.

Yes together with my classmates. We visited a haunted house and I felt that there's something in there.Real talk, I don't know if you visited one before. I had goosebumbs, from head to toe. and according to the history of the house, the owner of the house has been raped and killed by it's caretaker.

Never have I ever forgotten my homework.

Yup, I've experienced this one before but I did it in school, reccess time just to make sure that I have a homework for that subject because our teacher is very strict when it comes to homeworks.

Never have I ever had to see the school nurse.

Yes, I've experienced to see the school nurse before because of my tooth ache and my teacher before was very worried about me. Another one was when I had a fever. Back then even when I had a fever, I still attend to school because I don't want to missed a single lesson.

Never have I ever played on a school sports team.

Yes , especially in Intrams. I belong to the volleyball boys club before and every intrams we played. My position is middle blocker.

Never have I ever gone camping with my family.

I've never done this before but I want to try it with my family. It's just look so memorable when you hang out with your family in a camp.

Never have I ever been scared on an amusement park ride.

Yes and you'll laugh at me when you saw my state back then.We ride a ferris wheel before and I was scared to death because it was my first time. When the ride stopped, my body was very cold like a corpse haha and I look pale, my lips are dried.haha

Never have I ever hurt myself at school.

Yes, I've experienced hurting my self in school when we had our game (Volleyball)with another school in our campus. It was my face,my fingers and ankle. It hurts like hell especially the ankle and fingers but I don't regret it because I love playing volleyball.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So folks those are the things I've experienced and things I've never tried before. Just comment below if you've experience them or not and let's have a talk.

Thank you for reading this far my friend and I hope you can relate to those questions I answered.

Have fun and enjoy this day folks.Don't forget to smile.😊😁

Lead image: Source

Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.47
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago
Topics: Questions

Comments

Never have I ever attended a sleepover. Never have I ever been to a pool party.

Nakakalungkot man pero diko pa nagawa tong dalawa na ito. Nong High School sana kaso di nga ako pinapayagan kahit pa para sa project namin. Ganyan kahigpit si mother sakin non. Iyak nalang sa sulok ang magagawa ko πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iba jan nagawa ko na Hahahaha yung iba hindi gaya don sa may school nurse kasi wala kaming ganyan sa school lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…....ok lang po iyan .haha. Ah ok po..nung highschool lang nmn po mayroon kaming nurse..nag papafeeding pa.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guilty ako sa skip in class.πŸ˜… Parang nakagawian ko na yata ang magskip ng class from high school to college.πŸ˜… Pati na rin yung copied someone's homework. Grabee ang bait ko talagang estudyante.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…bumabalik po ba mga ala-ala.haha.what subject nag iiskipπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SobraπŸ˜… Nung high school ako, mostly nag-iiskip ako sa physics at aral pan.πŸ˜… Hindi ko na maalala ang mga subjects na naiskipan ko nung college. Medyo marami-rami eh.πŸ˜… Pero hindi ako nag-iiskip sa Math. Terror kasi prof namin nun.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..speaking of terror.. Ganun din mga teachers namin non .pero sincere sila magturo kaya ok langπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago