Nice to meet you, I'm @LeticiaPereira

7 42
Avatar for LeticiaPereira
3 years ago
Topics: Presentation

"When we think we have lost faith, there always appears a sign that God exists and is good to us."

@LeticiaPereira.

I wanted to start my presentation with this thought, because throughout my publications, I want to generate ideas that help keep our spirits high.

Despite the daily difficulties, anyone can suffer from depression to the point of falling into very deep crises from which it is very difficult to get out, but, let's not look back, let's look at the future from a new perspective and move forward.

My name is Leticia Pereira, I am a Venezuelan still in Venezuela, I love technology, crafts, aeronautics, I love my family, my pets and I am a friend of my friends.

I have since December 10, 2017 knowing this world of cryptocurrencies, posting in networks like Steemit and Hive, I have been forgetting common social networks for these that magnify the vocabulary and intellect.

On my way I have met wonderful people who have enriched my journey in blockchain and with whom I have been able to share pleasant moments of tranquility through a pleasant chat on Discord, a lunch in the company of those who walk the art of writing in networks.

My main hobby, is to make my jewelry and crochet venture, that as we move forward, I will show you tutorials, for those who wish to undertake and have an additional source of income. I recognize that we are not in the best economy in the world, but we can still strive to keep alive the flame of ingenuity, creativity and the desire to do things well.

In closing, I want to wish you an excellent time, may your life be blessed. I wish you to be healthy, take care of yourself and your loved ones.

I hope to see you in a new opportunity...!!!

@LeticiaPereira

Exclusive content for https://read.cash

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @onlymythoughts
$ 0.01 from @MiriannaLis
Sponsors of LeticiaPereira
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sounds from your introduction that you will have plenty of topics to write about, I look forward to reading some of your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @LeticiaPereira, welcome to the platform. I hope you have a good time here too. And I look forward to reading your next articles. I am also Venezuelan in Venezuela.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank @gertu13...!! How nice to read your message..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting and clever way to start a piece of writing. Keeping in mind the existence of God is a giant step in these communities, where the material aspect rules!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! I loved your opening line 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..!!! Nice to meet you..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you to 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago