Three Reasons Why I Love Bitcoin Cash

25 37
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Been in love with Bitcoin Cash (BCH) since November 2021, all thanks to noise.cash for letting me know about such an astounding cryptocurrency. I'm always grateful to noise.cash platform for the opportunity for me to exercise my love for writing. I know I am a frustrated platform, but the platform has helped me hone my skill in some way through learning from other people as well.

Going back, I am very much vocal in terms of my love for BCH. It has been my favorite, not to be biased. Maybe because I wasn't able to explore the crypto world that much. I am still in the process of absorbing all the lessons that I need to learn to grow in this field, especially on understanding how to analyze the chart, and so on. I'd like to add that sometimes I can't help but feel dizzy on a lot of terms that I need to remember that I end up taking a break and will continue once my mind is already relaxed.

Not to mention, as a 2 months old, turning 3 months this month to the cryptocurrency world, I acknowledge so much whenever someone will teach me some insights on the cryptocurrency field. I am filled with awe and admiration when people teach me because through that I will be able to learn.

I'd like to note how my friend Pantera shared his knowledge on the difference between Bitcoin (BTC) and Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 2 days ago in one of his posts through a reply on my comment. Needless to say, it's a great honor for me that the legend Pantera has shared his knowledge with me. These may be basic concepts to some, but this helped me understand the nitty-gritty of things. Truly, BTC and BCH in a nutshell. After reading it, I started to search more about the cryptocurrency stuff, especially on BCH and I end up loving it more.

"Why I love Bitcoin Cash?"

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Expressing my appreciation to the following individuals for their continuous support towards me on this platform. I am beyond grateful and blessed.

Reasons Why I Love Bitcoin Cash

As I started searching more about Bitcoin Cash, I was able to bump their site where I get to learn more. It may be that long to read, but worth reading as well. With that, I end up extracting thoughts on why I love Bitcoin Cash even more.

Here are three reasons why I love Bitcoin Cash:

Low Fees

One thing that I find attractive about BCH is the fact that they're offering low fees for every transaction. Try to notice when you send BCH to your friend or your other wallet, you would notice how low the fees are. It's almost free of charge per transaction and with that, I'm left in awe. I love the thought that we can send money anytime, anywhere, and almost for free. With that, I am focusing on sending money rather than thinking about the fees that may apply as it's truly heartwarming how low the fees are.

Services Overload

I have seen a lot of services offered in BCH, but two of my most loved services in the BCH community are the read.cash and noise.cash which I am currently using as well until now. These two platforms are truly life-changing as they have helped me hone my skills in writing in some way. They have also helped me gain more friends which truly warms my heart. And the two platforms have also allowed me to earn BCH for free. I also believe that the two platforms have helped a lot of people already, which most of us agree with. I hope they will continue to improve and gets better and better as time goes by.

Fast Transaction

I love how fast the transaction is in BCH. If you're familiar with "The Flash", it's like it. My transaction will not last a day to be delivered. It takes only an hour or two to arrive and I surely love the idea of it. It's also secure that I won't hesitate to use it anytime, anywhere.

Closing Thoughts

If there's such thing as love at first encounter, then that surely applies to the love I have for Bitcoin Cash. BCH has helped me in so many ways I can't enumerate. It has given me a lot of opportunities that I never thought would happen in my life last year until now such as saving and investing, I never thought that I would be aiming for 1 BCH goal, and so much more.

Not to mention, I will never get tired of sharing these thoughts about BCH with the people around me. I want to educate the people surrounding me about the life-changing BCH. With this, they might be like me, loving the cryptocurrency as well. I know Bitcoin Cash has a lot of things in store for us, and I can't wait for that time when its success will resonate more with the world.

Date Published: February 06, 2022

12
$ 3.84
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

Just like you, my life changed with these platforms, I became almost addicted to writing when before I didn't like it at all, moreover, I am more independent and an empowered woman.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here. I love writing because, but due to lack of motivation, I stopped. After long hiatus, I met noise and read and they changed my life for the better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same reasons and more for me :) I am thrilled with the thought when it becomes people's digital currency

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyy, looking forward on that too my friend. I can't wait for the future success of BCH yayy let's claim it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it may take some time but it is exciting to think about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is my first ever Cryptocurrency. And probably the best coin in the world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here my friend Tomi, I knew about the world of crypto because if BCH as well that's why it holds a big part in my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Easy to use. Comfortable for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here my friend Lucifer. I find BCH a hassle-free cryptocurrency.. That's why I can't help but fall in love with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i loved BCH too! :) and i learned to love it because of noise and read cash :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally agree my friend eylz.. and if it's not because of read and noise, I may still have not known the crytocurrency world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed low fee and accessible fast transaction was the number things that I loved toward BCH. 💪 long live BCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed that's why I can say that BCH has so much potential. I can't wait for the future improvements of this crytpcurrency

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If not because of noisecash and readcash I will never learn more about bitcoincash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here my friend. Read and noise are truly blessings in disguise as thru them were able to learn what cryptocurrency is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to the people behind this two amazing platforms

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love your thirst for knowledge. Bitcoin cash is great and this platform is an example of good things that happen with BCH!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awee, grateful for the appreciation my dearest friend. I want to grow in this field and with that, I'm constantly learning for the better. BCH is truly the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not even hear about BCH and BTC until I joined this platform, still some times I makes confusion between these two things. Happy 3 months here in advance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here, I heard about bitcoin before but I don't know how it works.. But now, I'm gradually learning and I'm grateful..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Low fees is one of the main reason why I love BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally agree with you because you are chosing this one Amazingly outstanding about fee low with other , I appreciate your work that really one of the best and totally different from other people , choice of topics and choice of writing everything going great for us to read and gaining more and more knowledge

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Another heartwarming words from you my friend. You always appreciate my work and with that I'm motivated to continue on what I'm doing. Grateful for you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All are the amazing characteristics but lowest fee is most amazing among all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree my friend. This has so much potential because of low fee per transaction. I can't wait for future improvements on this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago