Spending 41 Bitcoin Cash

25 113
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: April 24, 2022 (Sunday)

Photo Credits from Unsplash

Where would you want to spend your money if you have 41 BCH in your wallet?

Exploring around in this platform is what I usually do especially when I just want to chill and relax. As I was trying to familiarize the features here further, I was curious on my wallet statement. With that, I clicked the Blockchair and from there I saw a jawdropping scene. I don't know if it's just a mistake or what, but I'm just astounded on the numbers printed on my total spent and total received in my wallet. I never really give importance to it as I know it's not the total amount that I have gained so far around the platform, not even half of it. However, I can't deny the fact that I have this hope in my heart that if only that kind of amount is truly in my wallet, I'd be so grateful.

Now, as stated in the Blockchair, the total amount of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) that I have received is 41 BCH and the total spent is also 41 BCH. If it will be converted into dollars it will become $13400. In my mind, like where do these bunch of money came from? Like I wasn't able to gain this amount of money in the first place.

Screenshot from Blockchair

As what you can see on my balance, I have 8.22 dollars in my wallet as of the moment which is true. But I wonder what's with the received and spent, really. Howbeit, when I checked my wallet statement, the number of BCH stated here was not the same as what is stated in my wallet statement.

If only I have that 41 BCH for real, I'll surely be the happiest woman on Earth. You see, I have a lot of plans in my life. Plans that if I only have a huge amount of money, I will surely be able to achieve the plans that I have, not just for myself, but for my family as well. Needless to say, gaining 41 BCH is truly a big blessing. Perhaps, if BCH will truly pump, I might get that amount. But for now, what can I do is to strive further and to grind in the two platforms to achieve my goals in life.

Now, here are some of my plans if I will have that 41 BCH for real. I am fully aware that the money stated there are not really the one in my wallet, but who knows, I might gain that big amount soon. And dreaming is for free, so I'd love to embrace it.

Travel

Photo Credits from Unsplash

To be honest, this is the first thing that comes out from my mind the moment I thought of my dreams in life. I simply want to travel with my family in a peaceful place. A place where we can relax and have fun at the same time. I don't really care about where's that place would be, as long as it has reached my criteria for a place. Again, something peaceful and I can also enjoy. Preferrably somewhere around the beach.

Buy the Wants of My Family

Photo Credits from Unsplash

You see, we're not rich, so ever since I was young, my parents only provide us with our needs and just just wants. Now, if I have 41 BCH in my wallet, I'll surely give a part of it for my family. Somewhat like a treat for them. I want them to buy what they want. I also want them to pamper themselves, especially my parents because they've been through a lot and they've been sacrificing so much for us. I want to give back to them in someway.

Donate Money in Our Church

Photo Credits from Unsplash

Honestly, I want to give a part of my blessing in our church if I have 41 BCH. This is my way of thankinh God for all of the blessings He has been showering to me and my family ever since I was young. It's a way of giving back through helping the church to improve in someway. Because our church in not purely developed that much. In that way, the church will surely be improved.

Start a Small Business

Photo Credits from Unsplash

If I will be blessed with 41 BCH, I'll surely start a small business. Just so you know, I've been planning to come up with a small business from my BCH funds. In someway, I will be able to see where my effort in the two platforms went. From here, for sure I have bought my favorite laptop as well that I'm planning to buy ever since.

Having 41 BCH is truly a dream. It will definitely be a big help for my parents for them to live a better life. It's also a good opportunity for us to improve our way of living. Not just to spend the money for our wants and needs, but also providing means for it to grow.

I could still remember back when I was a child. I always dream to have a lot of money. To buy my wants and needs in life, to help my family, and to help the needy. Those are my dreams back when I was a child. If God will truly bless me with a huge amount, truly I will be beyond grateful for that blessing. Howbeit, for now, I know I have to work hard to earn a huge amount of money in life. I offer to Him everything as well as I know that He knows what's best for me. He knows what will happen in my life and I trust His ways. I trust in Him, always.

You see, if that 41 BCH is real, I have spent the money with a good purpose. I will not just spend it to nonsense things. If only, that's the only thought in my mind. But who knows, one day, right?

Let's not lose hope. Nothing is impossible in this world if we have the courage and determination to reach our dreams in life. Having 41 BCH is not impossible as well. We can have it, maybe not now, but in the future. It may not be an easy path to take for sure, but the only key for it is to never give up and continue to matter how bumpy the path may seem. Continue striving for our dreams until we reach it. We can do it!


Photo Credits from Unsplash
Recent Posts:

Noise.Cash account | @LeticiaFelize

27
$ 3.99
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 14
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

For me i would put half of 41BCH into a bank and spend the other half on traveling, buying what my family wants and many more things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I would rather spend it for our financial needs. If in case there's excess why not to have some fun or pleasure. Do things that can give you pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My statement shows 31 BCH earned and 31 spent haha amounting to 10,800 dollars, I too came with this statement about 20 days ago and I was like how it is showing I have earned this much, then a thought struck to my mind, is someone else using this same wallet or this wallet is an abandoned one given to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have great intentions and who knows, that number will come true soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhh this amount of BCH you'll have if you're invested in law punk project from the beginning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have that BCH, I will build my simple own house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had that much BCH, I would be so full of joy that the adrenaline rush will not let me eat food. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles. I also tried checking this sometimes last year and I was shocked to see 50+ bch that I have earned. I was confused because I haven't earn such amount here not even quarter of it.

If I have the 41bch, I am already rich. It's for me to start building my business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

41 BCH is a huge sum of money. If i have that then surely the first thing to do is build our dream house and buy our dream car so when we travel, it won't be a hassle anymore. How i wish I could accumulate that huge sum of money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

41BCH is a lot. I will do a lot of things with that. At the fore front will be getting a new laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh oh oh ! Right off the bat, I'd definitely TRAVEL!

But it really will be: pay the loans THEN travel. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree, pay the loans indeed haha. If only we have that money, loans or debts will truly be out of the frame hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only we can have it, it will help us to become freely of everything we wanted in life.. Sana nga sis nuh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A wonderful like for sure as we will not be able to think of the debts or expenses as well. But if we have that amount of money, we should still be disciplined in spending them as they can vanished in a snap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah thats true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Leticia we shouldn't lose hope. There's no impossible with the things that always in our heart and mind. We're the same Leticia if I have that kind of amount, I will travel too with my family. Visiting the amazing spots in this word. Yes a business is really important Leticia.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope we will be able tp earn a huge amount soon my friend Ramona so that we will be able to achieve the desires in our hearts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had 41BCH? that would be enough to finish our house and same time buy some furnitures...hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A lot of plans will surely be accomplished if we have that amount of money my friend Lhes hehe, if only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah but since we don't, just execute the plan little by little

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I guess I will check mine too. Imagine if all that had gone into savings!! Truly, you'd be the happiest woman on earth

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If only we will be able to earn those amount of money my friend hehe. We'd surely be the happiest women in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell yeah!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was wondering about the recieved and spent in my blockchain in my noise.cash account also. If I have that huge amount of money, I will use it to invest and of course treat myself and my family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I'm not only one experiencing a huge amount reflected on my blockchair hehe. If only we have this kind of BCH, how lucky we are hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago