She's 24 and Has 22 Biological Kids

33 87
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: May 22, 2022 (Sunday)

Image Source

Can you believe that a 24-year old woman has a total of 22 biological kids?

It may sound impossible, but this story happens for real.

In Batumi, Georgia, there is this 24-year woman named Christina Ozturk who got married to a 57-year old multi-millionare man named Galip Ozturk.

The couple always dream to have a big family in the future. They love parenthood so much that they want to have a lot of kids in a snap. And that's when the huge number of biological babies come along.

Christina at 17

Not to mention, it may sound like Christina's life is like a fairytale after marrying a wealthy man, but she has been through a lot as well.

Looking back on Christina's life before she met her husband, she got pregnant at the age of 17, and unfortunately, the man who got her pregnant ran away on the baby's responsibility.

It was a tough year for Kristina knowing that she was still too young to carry that big responsibility of becoming a mom. However, after she gave birth, she fell inlove on the thought of parenthood even without a man on his side.

Nevertheless, Christina gave birth to Vika who is a loving and sweet child. They enjoyed their life together. But then, when Christina turned 23, she wanted to have a man on his side. A man who will love him and her daughter as well unconditionally. She wanted to have a family who is loving and caring where they will live happily.

Christina and Galip's Story

It was an unexpected moment for Christina and Galip to meet. But thanks to Christina's feeling of wanting to unwind in someway, she went on a vacation in Georgia and that's where she met Galip.

From that moment, the two fell inlove with each other and wanted to be together. Aside from that, Galip also loved the daughter of Christina and treated her like his own. With that, they have thought of getting married and make a family together.

Ever since they got together, they always wanted to have a big and happy family. Having a huge family is always their dream. Looking back, when Christina gave birth to their first baby, they plan to have one baby per year in order to have a big family turn out in the future.

Howbeit, they have seen that it's not possible to have it yearly, so they have thought of making another move to still be able to have the desired number of kids that they have in mind.

Since money is not a problem to them, they have chosen a path to surrogacy in order to achieve their goal of having a huge family.

Image Source

What is Surrogacy?

Surrogacy is a kind of arrangement between a female who is the surrogate, to carry the child of another couple. The process involves fertilizating the egg of the mother and the sperm of the father in the laboratory, then once the egg has been fertilized, that's the time when the fertilized egg will be transferred to the surrogate mother's womb.

What will then happen is that, the surrogate mother will carry the baby owned by a different couple for the next 9 months and once she will give birth, she will then give the baby to the intended parents.

The couple had successful surrogacy to 1o mothers throughout 2o20 wherein resulted in 10 babies as well. They have spend about $195000 during that process.

They were so happy seeing their babies already that they still want to have more babies in the future.

As of the moment, they have a total 21 surrogate babies already. Ome of which is natural born from Christina and the other 20 were given birth through surrogacy. Now, why is it 22 biological kids in total for Christina? It is because Vika is included.

Moreover, the couple never thought of stopping real soon as they wanted to achieve their 100+ kids before Christina turns 30 years old.

About Christina's opinion on having a natural pregnancy, she's still open about it though, but not now since what's on her mind is taking care of her beloved babies who are now on her side. Needless to say, Christina and Galip hired a lot of nannies in their house to help take care of the babies.

Indeed, Christina and Galip's story is truly a representation of couple who fall inlove with parenthood. With the love that they have for each other, they have thought of raising a lot of kids in the future. How lucky the kids would be to have parents like them.

You see, it may sound impossible to have 22 kids at 24, Science made it happened.


If you are a multi-millionaire, would you want to have a lot of kids as well?


Edited from Canva

Lead Image Source

noise.cash | @LeticiaFelize1

23
$ 4.15
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

Sounds like they were very fulfilled and could possibly live forever after, like a fairybook wedding lol. Excellent storyline @LeticiaFelize! Even if I were super-rich, there is no way I would want anymore than what I have now. What I have is perfect. Too much uncertainty and shadow operations for me to want to bring in a lot of kids. Oh, wait Leticia, how many do we need for a soccer team? Hahahahahaha!!! Obtained through Dreemport: https://staging.dreemport.com.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that parenting or running a school!? lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha same thoughts my friend, or guess they want to build a community? haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi there @leticiafelize1 :-) So happy to see you in DreemPort!

What a fascinating story of a young couple and their wonderful family! Thank you for sharing this. It is NOT what I was expecting to be reading about this evening. Incredible! And whaaat? they want 100 babies??? Some people are crazy fools in love hahaha. I wish them all the very best lols.

I have a couple of side notes to help you with your image accreditation for Dreemport purposes and the use of the Instagram image (also as far as Dreemport is concerned) ;-)

Here at Dreemport, we need to ensure that all images used are licensed for commercial use (since we make money on our posts) and so the screeners need to verify the use of all images in posts submitted to Dreemport. To make this easier for us, we require clickable URLs so that we can process all of the submissions each day, and avoid removing posts from Dreemport for a particular cycle because of being unable to validate that the images are free of copyright infringement. Going forward, please could you make the necessary tweaks to your method of accreditation to facilitate this for us :-)

In addition, we can't use images that are under copyright, and Google images often are! same as Wikipedia (however...WikiMEDIA Commons images are ok!!!). Instagram images are also under copyright so images such as the one you have used in your article today, require the express permission of the photographer to reproduce within your article. I cannot see that this has been obtained or reference to permission being given within your article. If you have permission, please could you stipulate this or if the couple's Instagram account allows you to share from the account directly (I am aware that some do) then using the shared link back to their Instagram post would likely be ok, just like Youtube links. As you are new to Dreemport, your post will be screened through on this occasion, but we will need to remove future posts if they include incorrect use of images.

Instead of writing all this out in your comment section (haha!) I would love to send you to one of the Guides that our very own @shadowspub has written recently to help newbies with their images!

Check it out and if you have any questions, you can find us in the discord channel for live help....or feel free to even tag me or @dreemsteem in a comment and we will come running ASAP to help! lol

here is that guide!

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@shadowspub/creating-content-on-the-blockchain-part-4-hp-groupings-build-a-following-content-posting

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hello my friend Samantha. I truly appreciate this effort of yours to let me know on what to do and what not to do especially in crafting articles. As someone new to the writing platform, I am beyond grateful whenever someone would teach me and guide me on what I need to do. I will surely dig into the details and will tweak some of my habits to make an astounding article with proper use of photos. Grateful for sharing your time to share these lessons my friend. Thankss once again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are very welcome :-) A lot of communities are highlighting copyright infringement, especially in the use of images and lyrics these days. It is best to be ahead of the curve and ensure that we are all following best practices and giving the correct credit where it is due.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As far as they are wealthy, those children will not suffered for anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a lot of kids! If parenthood is their passion, so be it. Some people really love kids. I myself does not like a child for now. I am enjoying my singlehood hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend, same goes for me, though I'm taken, but I still want to enjoy life to the fullest before settling down hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I've read about this young mom's story. I ma amazed by her courage andlve to parenthood. Anyways, as long as they are able to provide all the babies needs, then there's nothing wrong with it. How are you sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I totally agree with you my friend. I guess they can provide though as they are multi-millionaires. Anyway, I'm doing fine my friend, but it's just sad I'm not that active roaming around here lately. Thanks for asking by the way. Nevertheless, how are you my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I never thought that it will happen in real life! I hope they will continue to be good parents to those babies :) Lucky kids! Hope you are doing well, my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually I find 22 a lot already, but guess they want more hehe. I hope that they will continue to be as loving and caring to them even when they get older.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surrogate!? Interesting but it's prohibited on every religious. Fertilize only happen in womb of mother wherein father release his sperm. Beside that all are prohibited

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree. I have heard some news before on relegious groups who are against this way of giving life. But to those who can't create a baby naturally, this one's a big blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah but a family can take a child for adoption but fertilize a baby in Vitro condition is really great sin. It against the religion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a lot, wow, they must love being parents, I can't imagine doing this if you don't.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wait, what? That's a lot and they are still planning to have 100+ kids. Well, at least they can handle it physically, spiritually and financially

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend, they're multimillionaire so they can afford to make a lot of babies as they wanted, but I hope they will be able to make the babies feel so much loved and not being neglected when they grow up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is quite intriguing. Though, I wouldn't have so many children if I was the richest man ever.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Surrogacy is big biological achievement in couple of years for couple who can't meet normally. In our country, it is banned but already I have described about my desire for having a family with 13 Kiddos at least. I can go for natural insemination. Look what happened to my partner if he will with me. It was more interesting topic for modern women. Thanks for introducing us Biological Engineering.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate your sharing your thoughts on this topic my friend. Anyway, 13 kids are a lot, but I presume if that's what your heart desire, it is what your heart will truly aim to fulfill. Anyway, on my part, having one soon would be a big blessing already since I have some problems on my reproductive system in someway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am good in Uterus so I can give birth to many kiddos. Thanks for wishing me good words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very interesting i am in shock right now i can't write anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I am a multi-millionaire, I do not want to have a lot of kids. Because I want to take care of them from baby until they grew up and having a lot means needing some help to raise them all. Besides, new generation needs more help as children from this generation seems to have less manners and discipline.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, same thoughts my friend. I guess it hits different to really see your child grow. When you're there focusing on his/her as he/she grows and not to attend to a lot of kids at the same time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taking care of children is difficult; even if I became a multimillionaire, I would limit myself to having three or more children that I could care for....science is becoming more fascinating by the day; it's my first time hearing the term surrogacy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree, even I, if I have a lot of money, I'd still choose to have only a few children my friend. I can't imagine taking care of a lot of babies my whole life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there are advantages and disadvantages to this kind of scenario it's because for sure their attention wouldn't be enough to get along with these 22 babies although they can afford to have a nanny still, it's different when you are hands-on with your children. Probably if I had a lot of money then I would donate to the orphanage wherein there are a lot of children who don't have anything.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree to your thoughts my friend. It's not even easy to raise a child, how much more if they are a hundred. I just hope that they will be able to show the love that they have for each one so that no one will feel like he/she is being left out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, no two is enough for me. Kids are a mess to deal with, haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha how much more if 100+ my friend, I guess it's already a whole village.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is crazy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago