How's Your June?

29 80
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: June 30, 2022 (Thursday)

Photo from Unsplash

Have you achieved your June goals?

It's the end of the month. Another day to contemplate on the decisions and the journey we had taken throughout the month. Another month to check the goals that has been achieved, and jot down the parts that we need to improve on ourselves. Another time to prepare for another month that will be flipped on our calendars.

Bloody June!

If I were to give a title on my month of June, I will surely name it "Bloody June". Well, I'm not talking about the literal bloody. The bloody there means challenging.

Why is my month bloody enough?

Since the start of the month, I guess you would agree that we had experienced a lot of challenges already, not just here in Read, but on our beloved Noise which is also part of the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) community. We struggled first on the payout that made us panic and gave us thoughts if the platform will continue. But despite those thoughts coming in and out, we remain firm that everything will be fine, and our patience were all worth it as everything was iron-out in the end. Although the blessing is not that high enough, still we continued our journey and still happy on what we are gaining around here.

Photo from Unsplash

In terms here in Read, one thing that I have noticed was the very slow giving of blessings from our beloved bot. I have felt the inactivity of other people after a few weeks after that. There was also a problem in terms of confirmation fo support to other users, but glad it became fine in the end.

Talking about inactivity, I have shared a glimpse of it on my previous article. The truth is, I can't manage my time that much because my work schedule these days is pretty tough enough.With the tiredness I feel after coming home from work, I can't keep up my time to write an article since I get tired and demotivated to write anymore. No matter how I try to write, it seems like my body and mind are not cooperating with me.

Not to mention, the inactivity that I went through the past days made me guilty sometimes because I can't no longer roam around that much. But I will surely make sure and find a better plan for myself for my betterment as a whole.

In terms on my write ups here on Read, I have only written 16 articles. Compared to my previous months, this month is pretty tough for me. If I usually miss 3-5 read in my articles per month. I feel sad about it actually, but I think I need to feel better though music.

Not to mention, I could say that I have failed in my goals for June since my goal is to write an article since day. But it doesn't mean that I failed, then I am a failure. Well, no.

If we failed, let's embrace the mistakes that we had in our lives and use it as a tool for us to improve. Nothing is impossible.

Photo from Unsplash

How about you? How's your June as a whole?


Disclaimer: The thoughts presented are personal and solely belong to the author.

Lead Image: Unsplash

18
$ 1.46
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 4
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

Me too, June was stagnant. Not that much article and no other goals hitted. July we hope si better and more interactive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June was a really tough month for me too. I published less than 15 articles. I took constant break from read and noise cash. Iost a lot of value in my holdings due to the bearish market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the spirit, even if we fail we should always be positive to look forward to much bigger challenges that we would face in this world. It's understandable that we are inactive from time to time since having a conflict in our day-to-day schedule is inevitable and because sometimes we are tired we forget to make an article but that's fine since we can always compensate for the next day, and keep moving forward lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, indeed my friend Gelayy.I guess wejust have to embrace life and remember that everything do happen for a reason. I believe that even if we feel demotivated or inactive lately, there will always be a breakthrough in the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, just keep on fightinggg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even though I am not very active here, I'm sti thankful that the bot give me even though it's not like before hehe. Anyways, congrats to us for surviving the month of June!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, same here my friend. I'm still grateful to the bot that it's still there lettung us know that it didn't leave us alone here.. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You cam still do better for the next more months! fighting! This time may be hard for all of us, but never lose hope, this is just temporary, everything will be be fine soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend Lynlyn. Thank you for these upliftinh words from you. Aja!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amiga el mes de Junio ha sido un mes muy importante en nuestras vidas, asi que hay que agradecer , ahora viene Julio que será mucho mejor, con mucho optimismo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June didn't bring alot but this month would be better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My month of June can be considered as stressful, unproductive and just full of challenges

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you my friend. But amidst these struggles we should still hold on, hoping for the sunshine to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Month of june my friend LeticiaFelize is month bless for our family. This is the month in which we successfully settled the title of our house and lot. So happy we are for the month of June

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aweee, so happy for you my friend Jen. I hope many more blessing would come in your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me the month June seems quite tough. I keep seeing blood anywhere but we have no choice but to go with the flow. I also have noticed that the bot is kinda inactive nowadays. I don't know if it's a bug or what..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree my friend Sydney. I actually miss how it was before. ButbI think the only thing we could do is wait for the time where things feel better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did better in read in June sis, I had my highest pay out this month; I had goos 20 dollars worth total on the time of pay out, I hope I could do better this month .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, I'm so happy for you my friend. Amidst the struggles along the way, you have gained a lot from this month. Congratulationss to you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what happen to my June, as all I felt was demotivation. However I still tried to be active, though my earnings drop a lot. Anyway dear congratulations to your achievements. We may fail but indeed we are not a failure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you my friend. It's indeed tough, but we must embrace our moments here with positivity. We must not fret and still trust the path around here. Let's be hopeful that things will be better. Anyway, congratsss on your achievements this month my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is really a lot of changes now in both platform. Guess we have to look for another site rhat wr can use to save more 🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The sad thing is that, it's so hard to find a community as toxic-free as Read huhu. I love Read so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still continue to do so even some challenges makes us disappointed the important is we do not give up in this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend Maria. No matter gow tough our journey may seem here, let's continue roaming around the platform and never give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

many are disappointed about bots but keep it up dear don't stop because i feel the same way too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, let's continue our journey towards here. I believe things will be better in no time. Let's trust the process.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have written more than 20 articles in this month. Yeah Rusty was too slow this month. I don't know what will happen in next month. Congrats for your every achievement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, so happy to know that you have made 20 articles for this month my friend blue; I'm so proud of you. Continue crafting awesome articles for the next months to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago