Crypto Memes Found Somewhere

21 48
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: March 16, 2022 (Wednesday)

A couple of months ago, I joined a group in a social media platform and it's about cryptocurrency and everything in between. I first discovered the group when my social media friend shared a crypto meme that made my day. I laughed at it since it has entertained me in someway. From that, I clicked on that group and joined it as well.

I admit, the people inside the group are too active in posting. Some say, "BTC will go to the moon", " Buy this and that, you won't regret" or even "The dip will end today, it will go to the moon." I'm actually looking for posts from people about Bitcoin Cash (BCH), and I was astounded when I have found posts about it. Our beloved BCH is indeed a famous one in someway though. Needless to say, a lot of things are going on around the platform and people are so busy giving something like posting stuff, but I'm just there in the corner reading their posts and reacting sometimes to posts, especially when I find the post interesting, entertaining, or even informative.

As a follower in that group, and as a passive member, what I usually look forward to, are the meme posts being shared by the people around the group. Just so you know, during my free time, I usually scroll through the posts in the group and look for the cryptocurrency memes that people have shared. I actually enjoy reading them. Although some of them are posts that I can't relate with, but I'm still having a great time reading about them in someway. The group is both an a space for entertainment and information wherein I truly love.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Before anything else, let me extend my warmest appreciation and thanks to the people who are there supporting my journey around here.

Sharing Some Crypto Memes

I have been roaming around the group and found a couple of memes. So here, I'm going to show you some of them. Hope that the members will upload more memes because in times of exhaustion after work, memes help sweep stress in someway.

Meme #1: Desire of our Hearts

This meme makes us smile in someway because all of us can relate to it. Not to mention, if there is such thing as a mirror that could show my deepest and most desperate desire, it would surely show how I wanted to witness the market to be bullish again. I want to witness the price in the cryptocurrency market especially on BCH to be back to its "All Time High" or even go beyond it. How astounding and heartwarming it would be to witness such thing. My heart will truly be so full just by looking at the value of BCH to go to the moon. I'm also looking forward that my plans for this year will be painted in the reality and of course reach my BCH goals. Who knows, right? Let's be hopeful that it will yield into something wonderful in the near future.

Meme #2: Going Back in Time

Let's admit, we all wanted to go back in time and realize that Bitcoin has so much potential in our future. We wanted to go back in time when the value of one Bitcoin was still the same as the price of a pizza. I wonder what will happen to my life if ever I can go back in time and buy my own Bitcoin. I wonder how wonderful my life would be today, or maybe not. Going back to the meme, I smiled at it that it made me want to go back to the past.

But then, no matter how much I wanted to go back to the past badly, I'm still grateful for my present. I'm grateful that after all the hardships that I have been through, I am here, alive and kicking around the platform.

Meme #3: Buy the dip, dip, dip

That moment whe you thought that the dip that you have witnessed was the dip before it will be bullish again, but it's not. Instead, there was more dip coming ahead of me. This reminded me of the time when a lot of people are panicking. Anyway, I actually have an experience before wherein I bought some Ethereum from a dip, but never thought that the dip when I bought was going to a whole different sets of dip. As of now, the best thing that I can do is to continue learning about cryptocurreny which I truly love.

Meme #4: HODL and Chill

This is so true and it made me smile. As of the moment I'm not soaking myself looking a lot the price of the market comstently. My longer plan as of the moment is to HODL my investments in cryptocurrency. I actually want to learn about everything about it and truly happy. What I can usually do as of now is to wait intil things will get better and my longer plan to to achivr in the future.

Meme #5: We're Here for Each Other

I also found the picture in the group and although a lot of people reacted a laugh emoji, I have came up on thought that it can help us mold ourselves wonderfully. It shows that no matter what happens around the market, we're here for each other. No matter how painful it is to the eyes after seeing the market, we will surely find comfort whoever it is.

Closing Thoughts

There are still a lot of memes roaming around the internet. Some of the are truly funny, and sometimrs they're not. I can't wait to share more soon; I'll surely share to them.

Do you also love reading and looking at memes?


14
$ 2.06
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

Hahah ang sakit ng sa dipπŸ˜‚ ilang beses na din ako nahulog sa maling akala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung bumalik para sa bitcoin cheap is funny ahhhahhah. Siguro kung ganon pa din ka baba then we can trade it into the huge amount naku tiba-tiba tayo ngayon😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha have some funny moments and some enjoying moment for everyone have a great and gorgeous time always spend with cryptocurrency and Bitcoin Cash wallet Fun with a beautiful view of amazing time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad that these memes madr you laugh in someway my friend Abdul. Hope you'll have a great time as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHA! this is funny. While the market is still bear, I will just stare at these memes at the moment lols πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Smae here my friend haha.. Hopefully the market will be bullish soon and will reach the ATH again hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are quite funny memes, and I was laughing hard while reading through.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you my friend. I feel you because that's what I felt as I bumped on these memes hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this kind of article friend LeticiaFelize. Especially about crypto. True friend that hold cryptocurrency. We are also right to wait until things are going well in order to fully achieve the long -term plan for the future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's trust the process my friend jen. One day we will be able to embark a day when the value of the cryptos are so high hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love reading Crypto memes. They are interesting and fun... πŸ˜ƒ Especially in this stressful market, it reduces our tensions a little.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I totally agree my friend Ellen. Sometimes when I'm not that happy with what's going on with my life, I look for memes and with that I feel fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must be very cautious in the world and cryptocurrencies and move smartly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I laughed Leticia about the Hodlers. There's no need to worry because we people will waiting only when the value are going to pump up. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend, let's just hodl until the price will go to the moon. Let's wait for that moment hehe. For now, let's chill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Leticia. We need to be patient, relax and wait for it Leticia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, they reduce my stress and increase my excitement. Also that Bitcoin meme, all of us regret for that and that dip, dip . Haha that's too familiar. We thought this one is the dip, but it got in more dip and still, lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The never ending dip my friend haha.. But let's just buy the dip these days because once the market will become bullish, we will surely be the happiest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe indeed that was ridiculous my friend , when Arnold was interrogate by a young boy and in response he said that he want to buy cryptocurrency (Bitcoin) indeed the price is low cause that time is past.πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend, if I were Arnold, I'd also do the same hahaha.. If only we could really turm back time my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish we could turn back time my friend and I will do the same also with him.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago