Selfish humans

25 44
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

13 March 2023

Hello everyone!!!

Hello readers and writer's!!!

I hope so you all are fine and happy,

I'm not feeling well since a week as I've high fever and flue and i think now medicine can't cure me more. But i want to feel good and fresh just like in my normal and usual routine. Due to illness I feel laziness and i can't do my normal routine work. But hope so I'll be feeling good soon.

A surprise for me

Due to my illness I can't hold my phone too as I don't want to use it because I felt headache and can't see in to screen so i keep of my phone and today as i open it and open the noise.app i see a surprise there.

There's more than 99 post from friends again and i was shoked to see it because people stopped do post there due to absence of @Simon or absence of any tips but now suddenly there's a crew of post and obviously i read all the post as they posted after months and than i realized from reading that rusty is come back again and start to manage of article on readcash again.

Obviously it's a good news for readcahers and than i checked the readcash and really people start to write here again as they are come back to here again.

Wait for a minute!!!

It's okay it's a good News for us but if we think deeply than isn't it's a sad to see our nature. Human nature is really very disappointed maybe it's due to time and condition but we've to accept the fact that we're selfish.

Selfish humans

When rusty said that he'll not giving tips here and people stopped to write here except few people's and i also stopped to write here but i remember that in those day's i already stopped to write before that News because of my hectic routine and i only wrote a single article in a week and then after official announcement of @TheRandomRewarder i stopped to write there and in this sense I'm selfish too but i accept it too.

How was my last two months??

I had a new and worst experience of my life again. After year's i start to expect again and again it hurts me as usual as our expectations hurt us but i take it as a lesson of life and store it in my mind. But it's hard to pass the February as it was not so good for me.

Did i miss you guys??

Obviously I missed you guy's and sometimes i write post on noise app too but it's sadly to see that people also leave the noise app except few people but mostly my friends leave that platform and i noticed people move to hive and i also join there but I don't know about it.

I was asking from @Coolmidwestguy about hive and he guided me too but he said i should asked from a senior and i write a post on Noise app but no one there to help me to join hive. Anyways it's okay if i didn't join hive as i hope that my friends come back here again and i can stay in touch with them now.

Ending word's

I've a lot of things to share with you guy's but i don't have any good thing to share so i think it's good to keep it private and share some positive point with you. The main and good thing is that we all are here again.

All the images are from unsplash image's including lead image

I warmly welcome to all of you guy's and especially i welcome to our all time favourite @TheRandomRewarder

7
$ 0.42
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Me I didn't have time to said goodbye with rusty at that time since I am in a vacation with my family for two months glad that now we're back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also busy but i bid goodby to rusty. But yes now we're here again 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Human only think about their benefit and they run behind those who give them profit not behind those who stop giving them benefit It's a harsh reality but on the same time it's 100% true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i agree with you. Hope so you're fine and happy ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, even if Rusty was here, I was already inactive due to a hectic schedule but I'm checking posts here and publishing mine from time to time. Btw, I'm an onboarder on Hive. I can help you get started if you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i want to join hive. You can text me on noise app. My username is Lesly on noise app https://noise.app/Lesly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you have to follow me back before I could send you a message. Just message me on telegram instead. Just look for my username, it's @AyaneChan21

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't use telegram. Drop your profile link of noise.app and I'll follow you drop a text there because i can't find you noise app either

$ 0.00
1 year ago

https://noise.app/ayanechan

Here's my profile. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay i drop a message there. Check it when you have free time ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im on hive too but i rarely post articles there due to lack of time. The platform is more complicated than read.cash too, there are communities that you can also join on discord so they can help you onboard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have lack of time and i think I can't manage a new platform but once I'll try to join hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayane chan helped me onboard, you can reach her out too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes she replied me too on my article hopefully we'll talk to each other soon about it ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you still can get on Hive. I would do but I think you would be in a better hands with someone who knows more than me. You deserve to be onboarded with someone who can help you rather than someone like me who might answer a lot with I don't know.

It's good seeing you back here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now we've readcash again but I'll try to join hive but still I can't join there you guy's lol 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes , people were not writing during the absence of rusty but now they all are coming back on track. Happy to see you again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so now they'll not leave writing here πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to create an account in Hive my friend. I want to publish an article there also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so soon you'll create an account there too but I can't create an account hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon my friend. I will ask the others who knows to make an account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When Rusty is back here we are also hoping that Simon will get back also in noise.app. I've been waiting also for the update there. But for now I will focus more on writing articles here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really happy that you join readcash too. Yes we hope so that Sir Simon will active there again with surprise update

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if rusty was gone I still do writing here but not as often as before coz only I only had a few readers.I write once or twice a week but last week I was absent due to the site can't open and maybe they are preparing for the comeback.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i also noticed the issue of open the site maybe they're doing any updates at that time

$ 0.00
1 year ago