Let's try to sleep peacefully

7 27
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hey everyone!!

I hope so you all had a good weekend!!!

As now it's almost the end of another weekend. It's almost 10pm here let's try to sleep than. As we know normal people sleep around 10 pm and woke up early. I'm not saying here that those aren't normal person who aren't sleep around 10pm actually those are real fighters. Hahaha yes, you read it right.

Real fighters

Are you guy's also a real fighter or a normal person?

Obviously when you sleep normally or peacefully without doing any effort than you're a normal person but when you fight with your insomnia to sleep for time than you're a real fighter.

A month ago i read an article of @Amjad_Ali_Waince about sleep as he answered some questions in his article and I didn't save his article to give answer as i think I can't sleep so I can't give answer to those questions. But yesterday i was reading article of friends and than suddenly i see a title Go to sleep human. It's the article of @TheGuy and he also gives answer to those questions. Now I think i should try it to give answer to those questions as nothing is impossible in this world.

Let's try to give the answer of those interesting question

Do you recognize the link in sleep and food?

Yes, i think there's a link or strong connection with sleep and food. I remember my mother mostly sleep after lunch especially when she had nothing to do. Means with a relaxing mind her tummy also allowed her to sleep peacefully. After drinking many drinks we feel sleepy too maybe of their ingredients.

What you can give up for good sleep? Coffee or Alcohol

When i was a student and i had to prepare my exams than i drink coffee at night as i know after drinking coffee i can't sleep. So for better sleep i can give up coffee. As drinking alcohol also make us sleepy. I never tried Alcohol because it's not allowed in our religion but i know after drinking alcohol you feel sleepy.

What do you do for good sleep?

I think this question isn't for me because i didn't have a good sleep since many times but that's some other issues of Insomnia. But if i don't have insomnia than i prefer to keep my phone aside and try to sleep. And i work hard physically so with tired body my mind push me to have a nap. That's all what I'll do for better sleep.

Stress kills sleep! What's your opinion?

I think it's different for different person. Mostly people have more sleep when they're in stress but mostly can't sleep in stress. If i talk about me than i can't sleep if I've any kind of stress and maybe my stress is the biggest reason that i can't sleep and now it become a habit and people called it insomnia.

Do you think going early to bed guarantee for dreamy sleep?

I don't think so. Because doesn't matter you going to sleep for bed early or not but you see some dream. I don't know about other people but yes i know about myself. Mostly i sleep only for 3 hour's but i see some dreams too. But yes i don't see much dreams as other people see but it doesn't mean that you see dreams for whole night.

Ending words

Now let's try to sleep but i know i can't 😂🤣 because it's just the start of night. Anyways Rusty is absent from my article since three days but i continuesly write an article as i can't give up easily.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your time and support 💕

7
$ 0.35
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Stress kills sleep a lot especially when you're mentally stressed. I don't like it when I'm stressed. It annoys me a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress really affect on our sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not having a hard time sleeping, my problem is I am having a hard time finding time for sleeping hahaha. I usually sleep or regularly sleep at 4 in the morning and waking up at 8am due to I have two jobs, one in the office at daytime 9am to 6pm and online during the night at 8pm to 4am. I don't know where to squeeze in my sleep that is why during the weekends, I really sleep because that is the time I can find to sleep longer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww i wish you could find some time to sleep. Job is also important but you should sleep too my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me my friend. I couldn't sleep everytime I was stress because I started to be an overthinker, that's the reason due of stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes an overthinking person face hard time to sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend it's true. 🥺 I experience that how many times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago