Is this really the end of Noisecash?

16 30
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!!

I'm not a senior user here or on Noise.cash just like some of you but yes I'm senior from many too. Time flies so fast and we just live each day but the question is that do you really live each day with happiness and love??

Life is so short and we should live each day happily with friends, family or even alone. There's happiness too when you're alone.

I want to write this article about my stay or my days with Noisecash.

About 11 months ago i joined Noisecash as I'm not a Year old user of Noisecash but still I'm grateful that i joined this wonderful platform. On 7 December it's been a year and I'll celebratey first anniversary on Noisecash while on 25th of December, Noisecash celebrate it's 2nd anniversary.

Within a one year i got 333 subscriber or follower on Noisecash, although the number isn't big but i think it's automatically become a unique number when i took screenshot for post and it amaized me too. Thank you those 333 people who follows me and thanks for appreciate my broken content.

5 months achievement on Noisecash

I remember the day when i writey feeling on readcash about my 5 months journey on Noisecash. Although I'm not good in collecting BCH but yes I've some good people now with me who always there for me if i need them. You can also read my 5 months achievement on Noisecash too which i wrote on my previous account of readcash as that one was in spammers list for the reason i don't know.

What I'll miss the most?

I'll miss my own channel because people transfer on new noise.app but sorry I can't transfer it to noise.app as baby app has no feature on making a channel maybe have this feature in future. This is the channel on which i can post freely of I've a wish in my mind at that time.

I'm grateful to Noisecash

After 10 months i get a free tip button on my Noisecash account and it's honourable for me that I'm also a little sponsored of Noisecash. Before having this button i think Maybe I'm a spammer but Noisecash realize me that I'm not a spammer. Before ending the free tips on Noisecash i get free tip too for 4 day's and I'm thankful for this.

Sometimes if we care about something or we tried for something than we can get that thing too and I've believe on it but thanks to God too who help in my worst time too.

Is this really the end of Noisecash?

Six months ago when i do scroll the noise feed than after every second there's a new post but now within a hour there's just 3 or 4 post. People are busy in exploring the new noise app and they start to use the new version mostly. When we receive free tips from Noisecash than in setting there's some pending tip or our history of earning of a week or a day but now we're not getting any tips so now there nothing too.

Can i forgot Noisecash?

No, i can't forget this wonderful platform which is the reason of smile on my face for many times and also it introduce to me about cryptocurrency and BCH because before joining the Noisecash i also don't know about cryptocurrency. Noisecash has always a special place in my heart and in my life.

All the images are my own edited picture or screenshot

Thank you for your time and love

12
$ 1.74
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I love noise.cash too my friend. I have a lot of memories there. I enjoyed a lot in noise.cash and I missed it already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have a beautiful and memorable time on Noisecash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. A lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si creo que es final de Noise_Cash es una lastima porque ya estabamos acostumbrado a ella. ya casi todo estamos en Noise:App, Agradecido de Noise_cash porque en tiempo dificil de pandemia ayudo a muchos hogares.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss the old days which I have spend on noise cash when I was earning so much good from that website but then I leave because it was trying to leave now I am using read cash and I am enjoying it all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined noise cash when it was 5 day old. I have seen so many changer over there. Noise.cash helped me a lot at the time of pandemic. It regular updates make me sad at one point. I have stayed there dor three months with just a nominal income. Which was literally 2-5 dollar in a months. I stayed because i love that site. But at one point i had to decide to Leave .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Means you're very senior person, yes we stayed there because we've attachment with that platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you for having a good experience. I had lots of followers there but I got few tips so I was not active there. I got less than $5 for a year of working there. That is why when Noise.app started, I didn't hesitate to be active and start exploring it. I am earning a few still but I am more enjoy Noise.app. I am happy that Noise.cash helped you a lot because as for some they will never forget that site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also not earn much from Noisecash but i earn love, respect of people which is more powerful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise cash is memorable for me too, because I meet a lot of virtual friends there and even have received rewards from the generous admin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes same reason here that i get some good friends from Noisecash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May be by Christmas they officially close it. We all had wonderful time there with lot of memories. But each journey has a destination where it ends. But best thing is it giving us an alternative platform to make some noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes everything has it's expiry date even we humans have too but yes it's good that we've another option now 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's the end of it but don't know when they will shut it down. Everyday people are migrating in noise.app so sooner it will be more ghosted as of now and there will be no point to keep it running because holding the domain address and servers aren't for free. They cost a good sum.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes obviously server and domains aren't free of cost, but i think they're waiting for close it because still some people posted on Noisecash too

$ 0.00
1 year ago