New entry to readcash world 🌎

13 50
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Welcome post

Hello everyone!!!!!!

You people know me well as I'm the old user of readcash and Noisecash but i made a new account of readcash today. There are some reason that why i make new account on readcash. I'll tell you about those reasons here too.

Sometimes our new entry is important in some community. And this time it was necessary to enter in the Readcash world with a new account.

I'm @Lesly And my old account is in the category of Spam. I don't use copy paste article. I always write my broken word's but sometimes it's not enough that you just write your own words. Every community have some standers and we should focus on those too

Why i was in the category of spammers???

I write their article sometimes daily and sometimes after a break. I read many people article too but I didn't leave comment on their article and i was just a silent reader you may said detective haha but i was not. Actually i didn't engaged community and just write my own article. I remember that i just leave comment on sister @alicecalope and sometimes sister @SuperJulalaine but that's not enough. I should leave comment on random article as i knew this now.

Who inspired me to made a new account???

Actually i search it on Google as i think google is the best teacher. I searched that I didn't recieve funds from random rewarder for a month. I write article almost 6 article and rusty didn't notice me so i decided to search it about. There i see a article from @Roojoroojay and she said that she made her new account because she had similar reason just like me. So i think about it but i prefer to do wait. And i write article with a break of two day's but again lil bot didn't visit me.

I got funds from friends but i prefer to give them back as much as i can give them.

It's a natural process that if we got a reward no matter it's small or large than we want to do this work again just because we know at the end we got reward. Similarly if we talk about writing here than reward from bot encourage people to write more and they take time out of their busy life just to write more and more with consistency.

I've consistency in me or not

Once i write about consistency. That if we have consistency than we'll surely win one day. I asked about it from my one and only best friend that you tell me either I've consistency in me or not and she said obviously you've. I can't expect this type of repl from her as i think maybe i don't have consistency. But the one thing that other people know about you more than you. And i was happy to know that so i decided to make another account.

A screenshot from my WhatsApp chat

But this time from the first day I'll try to engage the community as i got some instructions from my dear friend @Lucifer01

I feel bad too

Maybe I'm in love with that account. I don't have any milestone on that account but I've 30 subscriber I don't know who they were but this number make my profile unique and i used my most favorite picture which my Friend sent to me from phillippines she wrote my name on sand nwar Beach and send a picture to me. But i think i should change another picture as my profile picture on this account so you guys can easily know that this account is in my use.

It's my old account which i logout from my device

I'll try to stay active here also just like I'm active on Noisecash and i hope we'll spend a good time here.

All the image's are mine and lead image is edited on Canva

So say me welcome again hahaha

Thanks for reading my article

6
$ 0.61
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Welcome post

Comments

Welcome back Lesly! I am glad to see you here! I will keep a look out for your articles as much as I can. When you post an article remember to share it on noise.cash so everyone there sees it too. I am excited to read more of your articles. I am glad you came back and sorry your account was flagged as spam. I hope that it does not happen again. Did you reach out to anyone to find out what the reason was?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll be glad if you'll read my article. No still i can't find the reason why it's in spam list. Hope so this one will not gonna Spam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too. I will keep looking out for your articles!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome! Thank you for all of the great ideas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is my second acc too because my main acc was marked as spam even tho I write original content. Maybe things like that happen, Good luck in your new acc hope you'll be rewarded soon too like me who created a second acc

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay now dont worry now move on and welcome back in read cash world 🌎 its time to shine again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Update your default "No bio yet" bio.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay I'll set it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back lesly, and best of luck for your new journey on readcash....just keep posting the original content here and wrote mostly about your real life stories

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I always write real article yes I'll try to write more stories from my real life. Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry dear. Let it be more shinny.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes now time to make it more shiny. Thank you for always appreciating me ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago