I help her with BCH

10 24
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: December goals

1:12:2022

Hello to readcash family

Hello to December

With the arrival of December I'm feeling good and feel peace. But unfortunately i can't feel cold as i can feel in some previous year's, it's all happening due to war and worst condition of ozone layer. Maybe From the mid of December we also feel cold. But yes nights are so long that it reminds about Winter because in winter night's are long and deep silence.

How was my November?

My November was a mixed month which gave me happy and sadness both as we all know up's and down are the part of life and we know how can we should handle these. Yesterday i published article about my November reports which was about all things you can also visit that article if you've any interest.

Plans for December

I think my mind is also freeze with the arrival of winter lol πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ€£ because at this time i don't have any plans for this new month. Still i can't decide what should i do in this month. I took three to five minutes too but i can't figure out this. But yes we've Winter holidays in the last of December in Christmas and we've plan to enjoy those holidays by going somewhere.

But yes the biggest goal is self care so that i don't get cold, fever and flue easily but now i become habitual of this because I started this from the start of October and I'm serious about it. And doing great about it too.

First priority in December

As i was inactive in the November because i was busy in real life but now as far as i don't have much burden except some routine work so it's easy to stay actually and connected to all of you. Actually sometimes it become difficult to balance between real and virtual world but i do it as much as i can. And now it's my first priority to stay active both on readcash and noise app. I know absence of Rusty demotivate us too but it's not the main reason of stay inactive here because writting give me peace mostly.

Make it better one

As we all know it's the last month of year and we all have some plans in the start of year. So now year will be end after 30 day's and it's our responsibility to work hard for our goals which we set in the start of year. Some goals are about real life and some are about virtual life and we should work hard in both life so that on 1st January we can say proudly that we do it. And that'll be a proud moment for us.

Plans to donate my earnings of November and December

I know a girl which is poor and now she's getting married in the first month of next year. Her mother asking for help her finencialy for marriage ceremony and i plan to donate all of my earnings of November and December to her. I know it's not enough to help her finencialy and I'll asked my husband too to send me some money for helping that needy girl.

But I'm happy that i helped her with BCH, because i only earn BCH from Readcash and noiseapp and you can't imagine what's my feeling right now?

Ending words

As I've to give all my earnings to that girl for her marriage ceremony so I'll try to stat active that maybe rusty will notice my presence too nd rewards my article with some good amount.

Wishing you all a happy and blessed month

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time and love πŸ’—

9
$ 1.06
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: December goals

Comments

I am also trying to be more active and productive in December because I want to warmly welcome new year. Happy new month πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so you'll be stay active too in this month ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you adopt me just fotr this December? I want to experience winter too ✨🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not so cold here, picture is from unsplash picture πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But still, its much colder there than here huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha okay than you can come here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so kind of you. A lot of people may not think in this direction. I know that God will definitely reward your action. I wish you a wonderful month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maybe God will be happy from this act

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you had a good heart my friend. You are helpful. More blessings to you my friend. You are so kind. It's winter already friend and it's really cold. December already. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes actually we should help to needy and poor people ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago