How I spent my last day of July 2022

9 20
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!!!

It's almost 11 pm here and weather is bit cold. I think July was almost a cool month than May or april. But it also passed like all Days or month.

So today here we say Goodbye to another month of 2022 and it's really unbelievable for me that more than half year is passed out. It's feel me like I wished new year to my friends yesterday.

Ohhhhh here i remember one thing from New year. That today is New year for Muslim. It's the First Muharum ul Haram and first day of Islamic calendar. It's the first but also the saddest month of Islamic year. I don't know why but in environment i feel sadness too in this month.

Here, I say Happy New year To all my Muslims friends!!!!!

A memorable incident from college life

I was the naughty or active student of class whom every teacher know. I remember when i was in grade 12 Islamic new year came when our college test session starts and after giving the test i said to my friend that we secretly go to every teacher and said them to New year and we did it too.

I never forget the reaction of one of my Man who starred at me and said you also knew that it's First of the Islamic year. And i said obviously Mam i knew it. Actually she thinks I'm a careless girl who know nothing what's going on.

I want to clear one thing here that when i was in college than at that time cell phone isn't a common thing and i didn't use cell phone than. Means today our new generation upload a status on Whatsapp and everyone can know about it easily but at that time it's hard to know such incident.

Well, i opened my readcash to write on different topic but i remember this so i wrote it too.

So, here i say bye to July and i spent last day of july by doing a rest. I think I'm tired mentally or physically both. Obviously we are human and we need rest too so today i just did rest. But only one thing i did and that is

I did just laundry today 🤣🤣

But after doing laundry i spent my whole day by laying on bed and feel free.

In short, i did rest and ready myself for a new month.

Even today i didn't upload any post on Noise.cash and now i opened Noise.cash too just to check the notification and after seeing the notification on Noisecash there's a smile on my face. And that girl was the reason of smile on my face.

Sometimes little things make us happy

She's my friend or just like little sister. Maybe she noticed that today i didn't make a post so she left a comment on my yesterday post. You can see in this screenshot

Sometimes having such person in your life is a blessing too which make us feel happy.

Did i achieve my month goals or not???

It's my habit not to set so much hard goals that at the end i can't achieve them so innthe start of july i just set one goal that this month I'll focus on myself more than earning or any other thing and i think i achieve this goal. First 15 days of july were very busy due to Holy festival but last fifteen day's i gave full attention on myself.

I started a workout after 15th of July and i did workout continuesly and that's all I achieved.

History of workouts done

Earning report of july 2022

My earning achievement isn't so high this month. As i earned only 12$ from Noisecash and only 1$ from Readcash.

Earning report of Noisecash of July

Earning reports of readcash of July. Please don't laugh.

I'm happy with it because i believe on it that having something is better than having nothing. So, imy happy at the end of july and I'm ready to Say hello to august.

Ohhhh the one thing i really miss Sunset this month as due to continuously rain sun wasn't shine and there's clouds on sky Everytime. I love rainy weather too but i love sunset too here I'm bit confused that what i really love, Maybe both.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

All the images used in this article are belong to me

And i really want to Say thanks to my friends who are always with me and always appreciate me. Thank you for your love and Time.

5
$ 0.79
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

May your August filled with more blessings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Regarding Read.Cash, let me tell you that this is how it happens when you are starting, I also spent almost a month monetizing. Now what I want to know is the secret of how you got $12 on Noise?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I used Noisecash as a social media like Facebook.. means I'm so active on Noisecash. I do Two post each day and than i leave comment on some post too. I stay active there so i gain reward. This is based on how much you active there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep on girl. I hope you will achieve your targets on August as well. Keep your work hard continue. Best of luck for this new month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and May you also achieve your goals too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the best in your new month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, your day was hectic and well spent!

Good luck for the new month!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yes it's of both categories 😂🤣🤣 Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago