He faced criticism

7 20
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!

It's almost 10 pm here but feels me like it's just 8pm here. I don't know maybe time is flying so fast today. Actually i was busy today and even after sunset too. Because we're going to arrange a tour to northern areas of Pakistan and I've to do some preparation because it'll be of three days tour.

Yesterday i can't write here an article because i was missing someone and I can't tell her too. Because sometimes our ego become more powerful than our feelings. I'm that type of person which leave those company of people where I can't get self respect. Although i miss those people too but i start to learn my heart that try to stay away from those people. That's why with heavy heart i just keep my phone aside and close the eyes and remember some old and good day's.

Idea of article writting

Now I'm feeling good and i was scrolling noise.app just before read some Post before writing an article here. And i see a person who is talking about food, he says he'll unfollow who post about food.

Freedom of speech

I want to say much about it, so i think i should write article now where i cal also express my feelings and obviously readcash gives me Fredom of speech.

About two weeks ago he posted that he'll unfollow those who post about food means posting food photography.

Why he's doing this?

Actually in this era of inflation he just wants that no body want to get that food, people are getting died due to hunger and some are Post about food. He just feel the pain of those who feels poverty.

But i think in this way he just stop to see food Because he said he'll unfollow those who sharr food content. But who cares if he unfollow those? Obviously no one.

Fact

I know one single person can't change the world. If you want to change the world than you've millions people too who are with you.

He faced criticism

Obviously if somebody do some different things people will criticize him and criticism is present everywhere and we can't stop people if they criticize us. Because everyone has it's own way of thinking. If you're doing something different than you have enough stamina too that you easily ignore those people who are not with you.

Why i think he's Right?

Although i eat food 10 to 20 time per day like i eat chocolate, candy, sweet's or snacks but still if i see post about food i Also want to eat that even i can't afford that food because it's out of reach because not available in my country.

I'm foodie not hungry

I woke up for whole nights and I want bto eat something but after 2am I've nothing to eat except some fruit which are in my home. But i want to eat something spicy or good. I'm not hungry but I'm foodie and food is my all time favorite.

Why i think he's wrong?

Obviously Noisecash , noise.app and other social media platform allowed us to post us what we want and if someone have problem with us than for surely he'll unfollow us. But noise.app allowed us to post something original and obviously post a food is best option to post something original. And everyone has it's own choice to what he wants to post.

Ending thoughts

Personally, if i don't like someone else or their point of view i simply ignore that person or unfollow or block that person. Just like i blocked him without telling him why. I never argue to others because i know they're not understand what i want to say that's why i prefer to stay away from those without telling them and it's my habit but don't know is it worst or not.

All the images are my personal pictures and screenshot.

Thanks for reading but I'll be waiting for your reply as i want to know your thoughts too ♥️

7
$ 1.09
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I'm very much like you in this respect. If I don't like what somebody posts, I just unfollow them and the matter is closed. The issue of world hunger will not be resolved by blocking people who post about food. Someone rightly commented on one of his posts that if someone has a smartphone and data allowance to post and view the posts then surely they can afford a bag of rice. I understand what hunger is. There were many times when my fridge was empty and stomach shrank. Yet I don't go all anal about people posting about food. It's just not the way to go

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes that's the actual point too that if someone can afford data package or wifi connection than must can arrange food too. We all know that what is hunger but the matter is just that if you don't like someone content than you've right to unfollow or even block that person but it's wrong when you start argue to others who don't understand you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we have the same attitude. If I don't like someone's point of view, instead of arguing with the person, I will ignore them just like you. That's the best way to deal with people like that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm happy to know that we both have same attitude in this case 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your tour my friend. I saw this in noise.app my friend. I read some post about him also like what you've said.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Ramona Will you please give me your noise.app link here???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome friend. Yes friend. Thank you. https://noise.app/Ramona

$ 0.00
1 year ago