An accomplishment I'm proud of

5 22
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hey everyone!!!!

Hope so you all are fine and happy!

Another cool weekend is here with us, some of us enjoying the cold and some don't like Winter because they think they're getting cold, cough and fever. I also love winter season most than summer because of silence in environment. I also get cold and cough sometimes but still i love winter as God this season for us and we're blessed who have four seasons in our country.

I apologized

I really don't know what i wrote in my yesterday article but yes i know i wrote to feel some light and good, which i really feel but later. Thank you to @Coolmidwestguy who appreciates my broken word's and reward me a with big upvote. But rusty still don't noticed that article and maybe he's unable to understand my article. Anyways thanks to all of you who write some good comment.

Let's continue that series of writing

As i already told you that i start a series of writing but yesterday i write about an other topic which is about that my expectations hurt's me again as they did always. But now I'm going to continue that series. After writing my favorite memory now i want to write about an accomplishment of my life.

An accomplishment I'm proud of

In our life, we've many accomplishments. Some are big and some are small. Now at this time i only remember my two recent accomplishments which are neither small not large.

My first accomplishment

Maybe some of you guy's remember my article which i wrote in the start of October as my October goals and now it's the end of November. If you don't remind it than you can read it here too. It was all about my health issues which i faced in winter each year since many year's. As my immune system was week due to which i easily get cold and fever and I can't enjoy my Winter and also I can't do anything in Winters but this year i see a change.

I changed it this year

It was all depends on me but i knew it now. In the start of October i start to use healthy diet and try to make my immune system better and in the result i didn't get cold, fever and cough this year and my homies are wondering to see this it

My 2nd accomplishment

I want to change email account from my Facebook account and i don't know how to remove primary mail from Facebook account. I try to do it for two months but i can't understand how to do it well. But finally a week ago i was successful in this mission too and still i remember that time. It was almost 10 pm and i was tired from doing it but in some more minutes i was successful in this. It was simple though but sometimes we don't know about simple things too especially me because i don't know much about technology, laptop or smart phone. I only know the basis use offm these.

Ending words

Maybe these aren't big accomplishment for you but for me these are big and I'm proud of it too. I'm that type of person who can happy with small things and also who can be sad for small things too.

My dear friend @SuperJulalaine here is a long list of topics for you in my article if you find some interesting topic than you can also write on that. I'll be happy if you find any of these topics .

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your time and love

4
$ 0.44
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

That's a big accomplishment my friend. I'm proud of you. I love winter friend. I love cold because it makes me relax, I am comfortable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ramona πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Lesly I will, I still have many in my draftsπŸ€—. Congrats to your tiny and large achievements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you always have something in your draft 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago