Expectations hurt's me again

12 30
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Sometimes it's hard to passed out a day, sometimes it passed out just like a blink of eye. Maybe it's due to our routine work. When we've something to do than we're busy and time pass out with the speed of light but when we don't have anything than time don't pass out. I'm not feeling good since evening maybe it's just due to overthinking because I've nothing to do and i just start thinking and now I'm feeling sad.

Maybe it's because of the behavior of other people. I don't know when we're good to others than why they can't good with us. I've a mess of questions in my mind and reason is some one hurts me with her word's which i can't expect from her side because i think she never used such word's for me.

Expectations hurt's me again

I don't know why we humans are so stubborn, that we know that expectations hurt us but besides all we've expectations than we feel worst. We know about everything thing but we expected something good from other's which can hurt us later too.

A screenshot from WhatsApp chat

I'm really blessed to have a best friend in my life with whom i can share everything, yes sometimes I can't share with her too but it's okay because that happened in rare case's. Today i was talking to my best friend about her too that what we think never happened as such!!! And she agreed with me too.

Mostly we can rid of such situations by doing something but the problem is that i don't want to do anything too. I'm just sitting here after prepare the dinner but i don't want to eat my dinner too. I'll eat it when i want to eat or when I'll eat hunger. But now I can't take a single bite.

Something happened today which i can't expect even i expected to be happened in my dreams too. Sometimes i feel jealous from the people who are happy with heart, who don't have to pretend that they're happy and they live a peaceful life. I'm not saying here that I'm not happy but actually there's always a mess in my life and maybe it's all created by me too because mostly we created problems for ourselves.

Our grandparents or guardians always advised us that when you're feeling broken than start to recite some verses of Holy book. I never read my holy book n evening but today in evening i read that book for an hour but still i feel the same.

Thank you Readcash

If i tell it about someone than he'll surely say that your problems are endless than it's good that i shouldn't tell other people about it but funny thing is that I'm writing an article about it and many of you may read it too but i don't care what's you people said after reading it because i always feel good after writing my problems. And Read.cash give us freedom of expression too that we can write here freely which we want to write and obviously only those will read who have interest in it.

Ending word's

I don't know what i wrote now in this article, maybe it's a simple mixture of feeling and in order to want feel some good i start to write here. Sometimes readcash is just like a diary for me, a home for me where i feel comfortable. Sometimes i write for earning and sometimes i write for satisfaction of my heart. It depends on situation.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for reading my broken word's

8
$ 0.52
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

It's nice to have someone to talk to and share what is bothering us. Great that you have such a friend. And expectations when not met always hurt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes and we can't stop us from having expectations that is the bitter Reality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need to learn how to manage it well so that our mood and emotions won't get affected so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

really blessed to have a best friend in my life with whom i can share everything, yes sometimes I can't share with her too but it's okay because that happened in rare case's. True so u won't be betray...but then is great you shared what your passing through with someone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes atleast i share some with her 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to have someone to tell everything to. It's also nice to get it all out on a platform like this. Even though I haven't fully did that 😂

I might have to experiment with WhatsApp. I have it for parent communication for my son's basketball. I never used it for anything else though lol. I'm so behind the technology curve!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also used WhatsApp to communicate with my perants and siblings because they used this social platform but mostly now i used Noisecash or noise app 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's good to put your feelings here, let them out, feel lighter Expectations hurt because we expect from others to be like us ... But they're not

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And we can't stop us to keep expectations on others because we're humans and i think it's our attribute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reason why I love this platform my friend because we can express what's inside us. This platform helps me a lot like emotional thingy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it's the best quality of this platform ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's the best platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago