12 most beautiful question ever asked

9 18
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

As I've already told you yesterday in my previous article that i was reading article yesterday and i read the article of sister @BlueFlipper in which she answered some beautiful and simple question and i also want to wrote these answers but as yesterday t20 cricket match series started so my fingers typed about those.

Now I'll give the answer of these questions you people also try because these are simple question that everyone can answer those.

1) What would you do if you knew you couldn't fail?

When i start a task than I've the fear of failure and it's on peek but than gradually i overcome that fear with Time and focus on work but if i knew that i couldn't fail than obviously from first day i start to do work on my mission without any fear of failures.

2) Who thinks you're beautiful when you woke up in morning?

The answer is very simple "My Mom" always think I'm beautiful when i woke up in morning. Even sometimes in hurry i forget to catch my hair's and come out of room with random and open hair's, my sister's said that you should catch your hair's before come out but Mom always say she's look pretty in this look too. I think a mother can't say her child that any of her child isn't pretty or beautiful.

3) How are you really?

If someone ask how are you i simple answer I'm good how's you? But here is the addition of one new word which is really.

Than really I'm not good because i feel Headche since morning just because i want to sleep. Last night i slept around 4am and woke up at 5:30 am in morning and that's hurting my eyes, my lil brain and disturb me.

4) How would you behave if you were the best of the world what you do?

If I'm best in what I'm doing than I'll help or guide others too in this task or mission that others also do their best.

5) Are you finding your dream job or you creating it?

No i can't find my dream job as due to some personal problems i can't do physical job and now after year's again i want to start working on it as i already told you.

6) If there was a solution of your anxiety how would it look like?

I feel anxiety or depression sometimes and the only solution is i want to live alone for sometimes. I feel peace of mind when I'm alone. I think everything will be good automatically i just need space and time.

7) When was the last time you did for the first time?

A week ago after joining the noise.app i leave a text in messenger of two people for the first time in my life.

8) What would Beyonce do?

She's a singer and how could i know that she'll doing something else in future.

9) what if there was _____ that could _____

What if there was star falling from sky that could hold in my hand than i would love to have a star in my hand. Obviously I can't sleep at night and there's nothing to do at night after a certain time than i talking to stars they're my friend's in dark.

10) Why are you worth knowing?

I think other people can perfectly answer this but in real life people who knows me used to say I've a soft corner for needy people in my heart. I want to help them without any condition.

11) What or who lights you up?

There's a one person in every one life who lights them up or cheer up, I've my best friend in my life for cheers me up.

12) How do you treat people who can do nothing for you?

I would keep quiet if they really do nothing for me. I treat with them just like a normal person. But yes I'll never ask them for help again because i already know that they can't do anything for me.

Lead image is from unsplash picture and picture uploaded in article is a question prompt from @BlueFlipper article.

Thank you for your time and love

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I love your mom. She's very sweet to you my friend. I smiled when I read that she said you are pretty. I love my mom too, she always makes me motivate every morning.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mom is the best kind person of our lives 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they are real heroes in our lives friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, A person who lightens my life is my husband he always shows me the right path and forces me to choose the right path

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're so lucky than having such a husband. Always stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The only thing I can do for someone who has nothing to do for me is to treat them nicely. Treat them the way I wish to be treated. I treat people the same way and I'll keep doing that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes we don't change our behavior towards them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for writing about all questions which I mentioned in my previous article. I hope you enjoyed them, hence your answers are awesome for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually i thank to you who wrote that article. And I'm hat that you like my answers 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago