My goals for future

11 32
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

As you know all i never set some big goals which are hard to achieve. I always set some goals which can be easily achieve by me with some effort. Because no matter your goals are easy or hard but you have to do some hard working to achieve your goals.

My goals are Changing with time, some goals i achieve at the last and some I can't achieve. But I've no regret for those which I can't achieve because i did effort and even the hard working. That's why i feel peace that atleast i did my efforts with heart.

Now i set some goals after 5 year's!!!!!

Now you people think why this girl took a long break.

Why i set my goals after year's?

Actually i was getting married after my graduation and i wasn't ready for this marriage mentally so my mind stoped working in these matter and my lil mind wad entangled into the tension of marriage that how i can live without my perants or siblings? How can i adjust in other house especially when I don't know about them? How can i share my room with someone because in my mom house before marriage i have my own room with privacy. So it's a biggest question in my mind at that time. And suddenly after marriage i gave a birth to little princess which is another big responsibility.

But now it's been 6 year's and now i adjust in my husband house and frank to my in laws. I've good relations with my in laws and that's enough. And also you know my little girl is growing enough that i can think about myself, my future.

Now my next thing is to set some goals for future. I set a target to achieve. I've an objective and to get this I've to fixed some Small goals.

My goals for future

I want to become something in future. Now I'm an ordinary person that's you called a house wife but it's not my goal or target. I want to do some job not a private job but i want to do government job.

I know I'm not a fresh student nor experienced person but it's not matter. Actually it's your luck which matter in this case. I want to become a lecturer or a librarian.

If i choose to become a librarian

Actually i love to read books and I feel peace around the books. It's a silence near the books. I want to become a librarian who serves her life for books and for the people who read books. But i can't do a librarian job because for this job first I've to do master's in Library sciences and even my graduation is also not in library science. So for this job I've to change my subject.

It's okay if i Change my subject for this job but it's took atleast 4 year's to get the degree and than i can't apply for the job as I'll be over age for this job. So i stopped dreaming about this.

If i choose to become a lecturer or teacher

For this job i don't have to accumulate new degrees as I've already degrees. But to get this job i just have to do some efforts, to revise all the things which i read almost year's ago. I know i can do this but I've to do hard working.

With hard working or little or more effort i can get this job. So from today i have a target to achieve and each month I'll set some goals that i should revised this book witin some day's.

Ending thoughts

I do my best to achieve this target. I don't talk to anyone about this but firstly I share it on my dear diary readcash. Actually I've family pressure too now that I've to do planning for another baby but here I've strong determination that now I'll take stand for myself nd if my husband can't support me in this case than he have choice to leave me or marry a girl who becomes him father each year.

Because now i can't do something wrong with me as due to family pressure i alreay married soon but what if I can't do what i want than such life is meaningless.

I know it's hard to achieve this Target because first I've to persuaded my family too that i want to do a job now. Many are against me just like they're in past but now I'm changed. Obviously this girl is totally different from that girl of 2018

Okay now you people wish me good luck 🥺 and i need your prayers too.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time and love

Remember me in your prayers

7
$ 0.43
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @HattyHats
$ 0.01 from @ZeroRequiem
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

You are brave lady, you will achieve your goals in short time. You are already doing great Sending positive energy ur way

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Bella for sending me positive vibes and energy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you in your journey dear. I know you can and you will achieve all your dreams in life. You have a good heart. I can feel that. It may take time, that is why you should make sure to have enough patience and willingness to wait for His right timing. And by the way, I should congratulate you in advance for getting to be married to your partner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're also having a good heart dear 🥰 and thank you for cheers me up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very much welcome dear.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck and I will say a prayer for you. I hope you can achieve everything you want. You have been extremely nice to me and you are a great person. I believe you can do anything you put your mind to. everyone eventually needs time for themself and to work on their goals. Keep fighting for your dreams and I believe you will get everything you deserve.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for such beautiful words you used for me. May God blessed you too my dear friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are getting to married my friend. Congratulations in advance. Me my friend my partner and I married last July. God bless always to your goals friend. You can achieve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that your husband understands your feelings and thoughts.. I hope that your goals will complete soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He doesn't know anything about this 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
1 year ago