Me when watch cricket match

14 22
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Being a human we're all different from each other. God made us similar to us like we all have two eyes, two ears and one nose but our heart and mind is different from other. In life you also meet some person's who's choice's are similar to you but it's a rare case.

Anyways everyone has it's own choices and i respect everyone choice. Because everyone has a unique heart and our heart let us give the permission which we choose.

My choice

My choice's are different from other especially from girls, mostly girls love to watching movies, dreams and series'of Netflix or anyother site but i love to see match. I don't know why but I've craze for watching the match even i would love to go at stadium to see the match.

I know mostly people don't watch the match as they think it's just time wasting but I'm asking here a question doesn't it considered a time wasting when you watch a series or movie??

Actually it depends on our interest

Last week Asia cup match were ended and now from this week T20 matches series are starting and yes I'm excited about those. I'm excited to watch the whole series again. For me it doesn't matter who'll win, sometimes I'm supporting my country and sometimes I'm supporting the opposite country. I'm not a cheater but i really love some teams.

Result of Asia cup

Pakistan and Sirilanka team reached in the final Asia cup but Sirilanka team won the match and i feel bit sad than because reaching in final isn't easy too but they reached it. I remember last yeary Same thing happened our team reached in semi final but not in final.

About today match

India VS Australia

It's the first t20 series match and Australia won the toss and choose to bowling let's see who'll win as i always watched the indians matches too.

Due to many political clashes with India, Pakistani people always have some clashes with indian team too as both countries want their team won. I think it's the biggest grief if the opposite country won the match. Here, i think people of both countries act just like a lil child.

Pakistan V's England

There's a schedule of matches of Pakistan with England, I'm most excited for match with England because many of cousins living in England and we've a long debate or discussion on voice call or sometime on video call that who plays the best and who doesn't. So that's why I'm feeling much excited.

Over excitement

I think I'm over excited now and i feel this right now, because in morning i read an article if sister @BlueFlipper and she's answer the question and i was thinking at that time today I'll write article on it.

But now after sunset my fingers are starting to type about t20 series. In over excitement first i posted 2 post on noise.app about match series even i can't post there daily due to my busy routine and than i post it about on Noisecash and now i start to write the article. I took 2 minutes to think whether i should write answer of those questions or writing about the match and my heart and mind both say write about match.

Ending words

Indian team played well and gave the target of 208 runs and Australia need 56 runs in 25 balls now to reach the target.

While Pakistan team gave the target of 158 runs and England need 124 runs in 94 ball's.

Let's see who's the winner but i can see now who'll the winner πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but i don't mention the team here.

Lead image is from unsplash picture and picture used in article are screenshot from my mobile

Thanks for your time and love

6
$ 0.76
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

We all are different from each other and that makes us unique and special. I'm not fond of cricket but I never miss the match between Pakistan and India πŸ˜‚, I think you too know the craze when it comes to India vs Pakistan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yes i never missed Pakistan and India match especially πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes no doubt we all are different from each other and have different choices. Unlike you I hate to watch the match and my interest towards it is at zero level 🀣 & looking back in my whole life I remembered I didn't watch any single match on t.v😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My sister's also don't have interest in match and when i watch the match they're giving me an awkward smile 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im he opposite of you haha I prefer watching movies and series on netflix🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right my friend. Mostly girls really fond watching series or movies but I love watching match too my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We're same than 🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It give us enjoyment friend while watching the match.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm like a seasonal cricket fan. Didn't knew about match is happening today lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should turn on the Google notification to get news about sports 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, Already too much stress in life don't wanna add another one 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for mentioning in your article. Pak lost its first T20 Match. I am not focusing on other match πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yes it demotivated people in this way 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago