Galexia 2

Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

galexia 1

Turning twenty eight was so far the best thing that happened to me. I mean it came as a shock and what an overwhelming shock it was, but it was real! Like fucking real!

I had woken up thirty minutes earlier than the alarm, 07:30am on a Thursday morning, six months after my birthday, and I couldn't help but stare at her, sleeping so peacefully bedside me. Sometimes I would fear to touch her, thinking she would vanish under my touch but she didn't. She hadn't so far. I felt bad somehow, now that she was real she had to stay home and not follow me to work anymore, I frowned, pushing a strand of loose hair back behind her ear, she stirred and pouted. So cute.

I rolled off the bed after shutting off the alarm so Galexia wouldn't be disturbed. 07:52am, I had time to bathe and make breakfast or make breakfast and bathe? My tummy rumbled in answer. Breakfast first. I had to liberate myself from this hunger.

Work would be cool calm, easy and smooth if you removed 'him' from the picture. Frederick Stewart. The annoying, over confident co worker of mine. We were always on opposite sides being "the couple". It frustrated me but I remained calm, not to mention that this guy had been my bully back in high school and now we were co workers, but not for long, it made me able to tolerate him as I was due for a promotion, soon I would be boss over pompous here.


Lunch break and I was alone in the toilet, standing in front of the mirror and adjusting my tie. I sighed and smiled as I thought of Galexia at home, what would she be doing now? I hoped she wouldn't be bored. The toilet door opened and Frederick waltzed in. Sighting him from the mirror, I sighed and bent my head focusing more on washing my hands than on Fred who had come to stand uncomfortably too close.

"What is it Fred? Need a kiss huh buddy?"

"Woah there lover boy, I know I'm that hot and good looking," he shot himself a sexy look at the mirror, "but I didn't expect you to trip over me. We can't be gay bro." He slapped me on the butt, making me jump a little. I shot him an angry glare, wishing to crack open his empty head.

"Oh come on now princess, don't tell me that turned you on."

"Would your wife be happy to hear that you sexually harassed a fellow man?"

"She wouldn't and that's why I chose you." He laughed. "That's one reason I'm here....I can't admit it but I need your help."

"But you just admitted..."

"That doesn't count."

"You need my help?" I looked around the still empty toilet. "You do know it's me you're with, right?"

"I do. Yes." He faced me with a serious look on his face. "But do you?"

"What do you...?" The door was opened and Richard walked in, he glanced at the two of us, somewhat in shock. We were never supposed to be together, let alone involve in a calm conversation. He narrowed his eyes.

"Y'all about to make out or something? I could just..." He pointed towards the door to tell us that he could just leave but Fred waved a hand and the guy froze, like he actually froze in time, unmoving. I faced the man in front of me and took a step back, shaken. Who exactly was this?

"Don't be so surprised, you could do the same."

"I...I can't..." I was quite unsure.

"You can and you had, in school remember?" I did remember, it had happened in highschool, after I had turned eighteen, it had been with another bully - Laurence Webb - I had only waved a hand and the guy suddenly didn't know me anymore. Exactly what I had wished in my heart.

"I had known you were different right after that and then you were always with that girl, you even brought her to work and which reminds me, you haven't been with her lately?"

I felt my knees wobble and grabbed the sink for support. "You knew of Galexia?" What in God's name was... this standing in front of him impersonating Fred? I never thought I would say this but I would much rather prefer the gloating Fred to this guy right now.

"She's part of the reason I need your help. They're coming for April, my wife and somehow I'd feel safe... She'd feel safe of she would stay with Galexia."

"And what made you think Galexia would know April."

"They're the same." He breathed in. "They're sisters."

"Wha...no...hold on, what are you saying?"

"The same way you met Galexia, April had come to me but that's not the point here. I've seen... they're threatened."

"Tell me what you saw, for her sake!" I grabbed his shirt, pulling him forward. What the fuck was he saying?

"Shards," he straightened himself, "they're not supposed to be here." He sighed. "They want their daughters back to their realm."


Random words: *liberate. *frustrate. *narrow. *princess. *school. *impersonate. *promote. *threat

"Tell me what you saw, for her sake!"


@Hanzell I hope this is ok for you 😋 I've decided that maybe I should continue this...💁. @Ozzyy how's this?

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Yet another cliffhanger sighs but this was so satisfying a continuation, i swear! Way better than i had hoped for >w<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂I will still continue it 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg yes pleaassee I'll be a good girl and wait for the continuation 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooohhh the twist. The powers and oh, a sinister threat lurking in the shadows. All magic has its consequences 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's actually fun continuing it 😂😂 and challenging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to da club

$ 0.00
3 years ago