Result for daily 0.05-2 USD competition

25 80
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

It was a little bit tough. Cz all the performance were so close but I'm not saying that. Those were best. So:-

1st for today is

https://read.cash/@MahnoorDanish5/lets-know-who-i-am-240e2a5d

@MahnoorDanish5 (0.20 USD)

You did an excellent work πŸ‘Œ. But I want more from you.πŸ˜‡

2nd for today are :

https://read.cash/@Macronald/325-eyes-that-cry-6a7477e8

@Macronald ( 0.1 USD)

https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/flowers-photography-part-29-0c91f82e

@EYERISH687 (0.1 USD )

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ to them πŸ‘

I'm sorry, there is no third for today for me. ☹️

Many participants performed today. Tried to give their good. But still I don't think it's their best . It could be better I guess.

Whatever , the competition is over for now.

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/chance-to-win-005-2-usd-a-day-c1e6a4f1

Hey guys , you are not understanding the competition. You have #5days . Give me your best. Please πŸ˜‡ if you can do it in one day . Then put it in.

#Those who are doing photography, please try to give more photos and variations. Not only different views.

#those who are writing , try to collect more information , give more details not a big article Only that's hard to read . And not so small article too. And try to make articles on interesting things Or subject . Look you can write any articles for publishing but not for competition.

Some of you did good today. But it's hard to give multiple persons.

I hope you understand....☹️

Important notice for tomorrow:

I won't be able to continue the competition tomorrow ( 6th August). But 7th August the competition will be open again.

So be prepare yourself.πŸ€— And Good luck everyone

Check out my recent posts

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/beauty-of-karnafuli-river-4e25568a

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/random-photographs-19c5480f

Don't forget to seeΒ @Ashma Β 's rewarding point system for get sponsored community.

https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

O my Allah 😱😱😱!!! Am I missed any giveaway?? Kindly inform me which giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations winners....and thank you mr @LeoBanna.....and surely we will be waiting for the contest to be opened again......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°Thank you so much dear ❀❀❀❀I'm just surprised 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dearie πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°And congratulations to you too ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why? Today you win . Try to hold on that position. Your prize could be more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yooooooooooo Thank you so much for the contest and making me feel winner πŸ˜πŸ’―β™₯οΈπŸ™πŸ₯‚ Stay blessed Congratulations everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir. Your kindness is appreciated. Will improve on our articles n subsequent entries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations friend πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your moments. It was heart touching. A lot of people did like you. So be careful for the next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I will be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations a lot @Mahnoor. So happy to you. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aawwww Yes I can feel your happiness 😍β™₯️ Thank you for your best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay happy dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@LeoBanna can i help you in hosting tomorrows competition? i know i dont have much BCH but i could giveout 0.15 0.075- first place 0.05 2nd place 0.025 3rd place i know it is small but i dont want to pause the giveaway spirit let me know what you think @LeoBanna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . Of course. But you need to be sure that it's not for subscription purpose. And I'm out for tomorrow. But you can join me on 7 August πŸ˜‡ if you want ... πŸ˜‡ Thanks for your help πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol.. its not for subscription.. its just for the love of BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right πŸ˜‚. But I'm sorry , the competition is only for my subscribers. It will help them to become more skillful . As I don't have enough money for the whole community. So I do it for my own subscribers only. You can arrange one too. I'll love to take a part of that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is the spirit we needed πŸ™πŸ’―πŸ™ Keep it up man May Lord be with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother to arrange a competition. Keep doing like this this.best of luck brother πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago