Taken from the life of an expatriate

32 52
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Good afternoon @Read.Cash users❤.Today i wanna share some experience of an expatriate. Who is basically a Bangladeshi. But he works in Indonesia as an expatriate. Today i wanna share some feelings of him..

The name of this port is Dumai. A port in Indonesia. Azan can be heard floating in the distance as soon as the ship arrives at any port in Indonesia. When you come out of Bangladesh, you will miss the sound of Azan very much. Indonesia is a country of palm oil. Lots of palm trees are cultivated in this country. It is also in Malaysia. They supply the maximum in the world. Ships of Bangladeshi companies also come to this port. Much of Bangladesh's palm oil remains here.

Indonesians are good as human beings. Sincerely, that's exactly what we say. I’ve got a lot of Indonesians as colleagues. I also have three people on this ship. Two of them are cadets. A baby boy too. He joined this ship after finishing the academy. The name is Rizki. Whiskey has become his name by calling. Very smiling happy boy. My redemption life experience is still very low. However, despite the increase in the number of ships in the carrier, home sickness is not decreasing, it is increasing.

If I am on a ship, I think I will leave these and go to the country to do business. If I stay in the country, I think I will leave everything and go to the ship. Life is like that. We have to adjust. Indoors or outdoors. Someone in the mountains, someone in the sea.

I never wanted to be different. Wanted to be normal. But this profession has pushed me, us away from the ordinary. We miss very small things as soon as we get on the ship. I miss normal life. Maybe the day we don't want to go is cut short, I know that acquaintance, Sareng is at home ... #Life_here_like

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

No more today.

If your like my article, then please hit the like button, comment and subscribe also.Thanks for your valuable Time❤

Stay safe & Spread happiness❤

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

niceee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Expatriate life becomes very difficult and painful. In exile, everyone works up a sweat. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful article. I always hope that the people in exile will be well. i will wait for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information and your written skills to good man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He joined this ship after finishing the academy. The name is Rizki. Whiskey has become his name by calling. Very smiling happy boy. My redemption life experience is still very low. However, despite the increase in the number of ships in the carrier, home sickness is not decreasing, it is increasing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are great... Your written skills is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would you please subscribe me????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The life of expatriates is really very painful. They send money to their families in the country without eating proper foods in abroad. A few days ago, it was reported in the newspaper that a Bangladeshi eats dal and rice in abroad and sends money to his family in the country. They play an important role in increasing remittances in the country. As a result of remittances, the revenue sector of the country increased. Thank you so much for writing such a beautiful topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro,you are right.. So informative comment about expatriate❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I am on a ship, I think I will leave these and go to the country to do business. If I stay in the country, I think I will leave everything and go to the ship. Life is like that. We have to adjust. Indoors or outdoors. Someone in the mountains, someone in the sea....every people feels like you said above...when we are away we missed all the people that we love..just stay positive and continue communicating each other to make relation good and better. i know the feeling like that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. great writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very nice article. If I stay in the country, I think I will leave everything and go to the ship. Life is like that. We have to adjust. Indoors or outdoors. Lots of palm trees are cultivated in this country. thank you so mach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..brother..you write it very sad minded i mean. Really life lessons are different for different persons. Someone can load it and happily time enjoy....but someone mean overloaded...but life going on his one way...we need to Mutual. Best of luck. Write well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a true fact of life. We always want to go to another place but when we went there we miss our own life. There have many people who works in another country for their family. We always should respect them. They doing a great work and It's also help our country development.

Thanks for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You right. I appreciate your thinking❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information and your written skills to good man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago