How hard loving someone from a distance? | Would you take the chance to confess?

0 21
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Hello guys! Hehe, How was your day? Me, I just finished my plates. Actually the deadline is on thursday but I have to do it in advance to avoid cramming. Hehehe A lot of works/assignments to come🤦🤦.

Yes, even though I' m a lil bit busy because of my studies, since I have my goal here for this month of May, I'll try my very best to visit here also.!

_"LOVING YOU FROM A DISTANCE"_

Since the day that I saw you, my eyes are

brighter and my smiles are wider.

Although you were always from afar, I

felt like you were just really near

everytime you became apparent to my

vision.

I always watch you from a distance, for

could never muster the boldness and

courage needed even to say hi or hello. I

swoon everytime that you look at me or

graze my shoulder when you pass by at

any chance, and I know I am both

helpless and hopeless.

My face becomes pallid and sweaty, my

body succumbs to a sudden weakness,

and my legs suffer an inexplicable

trembling whenever you are vividly

perceptible. I then consider myself as the

weakest lover of all time.

Despite the endless search for answers, I

remain unsuccessful and clueless as to

make sense of this differently mysterious

feeling. Frustrated, I sought solace in

books to find the right words to ward off

the ignorance.

But I know now that not everything

should be rational and thus be

explainable, for I wasn't really after for

the answer that could shed light on this

curious matter. I was, after all, just

bewitched by this strong feeling to make

myself love you without the binding

commitment that it ought to bear.

My heart is always full and complete just

by seeing you, and I cannot find anymore

a reason to take steps further close to

you. My love will always be like this by

loving you from a distance.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

How is it Loving someone from a distance ?

Loving someone from a distance doesn't mean sitting tight for them or projecting your desires onto another. It is just an admiration, appreciation and gratitude towards someone that is amazing. No assumptions/expectations, no insecurities, no games. It's saying, “you're stunning, and I'm happy you exist" with no ulterior intention. You can really focus on someone you are in love without feeling commit to deal with them. Loving from a distance will bring you serious despair

The thing about loving someone from a far is that,

  • You can’t discover/find the strength to utter what you really feel towards them. 

• You can’t let the beating of your heart be heard and try to confess it simply because you don't want rejection.

• You’re scared that you’re going to end up embarrassing yourself.

• You’re scared that, if they don’t feel the same way, they might try to avoid you at all costs.

Hehehe I find my work cute 😂

Now and then adoring/loving someone from a distance is better compared to having your feeling get hurt. At the point when you love somebody without them knowing it, you dispose of the danger of having them take a gander at you in an unexpected way. At the point when you love somebody secretly, you're saving yourself from a likely misfortune.

BUT it also simply removes all chance of you and that individual truly getting together, except if there's help from above wherein you may have a potential for success. Loving someone from a distance may be heartbreaking, yet it's wonderful. You love somebody without asking anything consequently. It's totally masochistic, but on the other hand it's extremely unadulterated as I would like to think.

However, why not ? Why not also take a risk? This is the part when individuals tell you, "Atleast you did something and attempted." It doesn't actually matter on the off chance that you don't succeed. Atleast you had the chance to pass on your sentiments, and who knows, perhaps that someone loves you back.


Remember this!

Life is all about taking chances, so I say you should take a stab at admitting and try confessing. The most important thing of all is just to accept things and still be positive and realistic.

Goodluck guys!!


Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

You may also like my previous article

-https://read.cash/@Lejay28/love-and-life-thoughts-my-goal-for-the-month-of-may-5673e1eb

-https://read.cash/@Lejay28/history-outside-books-a48af6f6

-https://read.cash/@Lejay28/not-freely-breathing-e548ac15

1
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Comments