Love and Life thoughts | My Goal for the month of May

0 14
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Good days guys!! It's the 1st day of the month of May. Hehe ( 05-01-21)


______"LOVE AND LIFE"_______

Two of the most important words we

could ever hear, understand, and

contemplate on. Our knowledge of them

is richly exhibited in TV shows, personal

stories, or in some, if not all, books being

poetically spirited.

On one hand, we are certain that these

words are true and thus at work. Perhaps

because our wise elderlies taught us from

generation to generation that such words

are beyond concocted letters; they

believe that the largest backdrop of our

reality is the constant merging of these

two beautiful words, of their sublime

existence. And this specific merging

exactly obfuscates our clear

understanding on how to move forward,

how to proceed with certainty, and

finally, on how to love and live.

Therefore, in this complicated reality, we

are helplessly and endlessly going in

circles.

On the other, some other heady men have

propounded that these words are never

true. In one way or another, they are in

existence, as viewable and readable

words, but have no concrete basis outside

our mental reality. In short, they are

exclusively living inside our infinitely

broad imaginations, producing false

optimisms, spurring the illusion of the

coming day when everything chaotic and

discordant will be depleted into

harmonious and ordering masses of

peace and order. If we submit to this

view, we will no longer have to have faith

in beauty, order, and unity -- and these

are the comforting conceits which our

weilded strengths and painstaking labors

could regretfully never achieve in a

lifetime.

But which view should be upheld? The

former? Or the latter? These two views,

being inimical to each other, have the

mingling confluence that such words,

indeed, surely and sharply in existence in

the form of words. However, the beating

onus comes when we hanker to furnish a

rigid decision on whether love and life

are true beyond their encapsulated

forms, as words, or as merely farcical

abstractions.

But whatever the real score is, we will be

always certain that the words love and

life are indelible thoughts, mental

activities, or conventional habits deeply

imprinted on our souls.

Life without love is like a tree without blooms or fruit. The best thing to clutch in life is one another. 'Tis better to have cherished and lost than never to have adored. You know you're in love when you can't sleep because what is in your mind is that Reality is better compared to your dreams. Hehehe

That's whay we should enjoy our LIFE , do things we want, chase our dreams, and start our goals with full of LOVE.!

Setting Goal

Today, I am planning to do something, it is to set my goal for this Month of May here in read.cash. Since now is the 1st day or the day 1 of the month of May, this would be a great chance to start this idea. And I hope I can really achieve this. Yesterday, I withdrew all my balance in my wallet here in read.cash to challenge my self what can I get on this month of MAY.

- Atleast 2 articles (everyday)

For a long time, I have not been active here in read.cash, because I preferred to focus on my studies. But I realized that I really want to do something I like, and to other sidelines while studying. So I decided to comeback here, and read.cash is the only thing that could help me. So for now that I am back, I am planning to be active like bever before, and It would be great if I can share with you guys ATLEAST 2 ARTICLES everyday. Though my content is not that good at all, I would be happy even if you get a little lesson and message from it. Hehehe please wait for my inspirational articles and random thoughts about life.

- 100$ BCH

This is also one of my goal for this month, as I really need this for my study. Hehe I am currently a student in 1st year Aeronautical Engineering at Cebu Aeronautical Technical School. Hehe Our tuition is not a joke 🤦 plus those drawing equipments we need to do our plates. So I really need to have a sideline to atleast help myself and Family for the expenses. Hehe. Actually because of read.cash I am now a reloader. What I got here, is what I use to sell loads to other soo yeah I can earn extra money from it. Though I'm thinking if I can really achieve this 100$ Bch here for 1 month. I will still try it. Let's see.

- 2-5 hours (everyday)

And for me, to be able to achieve those other goal. I have/need to be active here, give much time, interact with other people. And I think it will help me to get ideas for my articles. I think 2-5 hour everyday is enough hehe since I also need to do my house tasks , school assignments and others.


CLOSING

I'm proud of myself for never giving up. I now know to keep motivated for my dreams, and that with work hard, fight and passion. Their are many students like me who decided to end their life, their reason is because of of "Modules" " Online Class" . They're not abled to manage their self and a lack of motivation to fight for their dream.There are a lot of things and a lot of reasons to live. Even though sometimes we can't achieve what we want. Don't punish your self , instead try another things, set it as your new goal and this time do your best. !!

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

You may also like my previous article

Thank you ! Have a good day ahead hehe.

1
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Comments