A Good morning to all, coming from me๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ˜‡

9 20
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Wake UP!!

And again I plan to. looked forward to the sunrise I woke up so early in the morning. so that I can witness it.

As I looked up the sky

it became a big canvas.

It started with the gradual

disappearance of the moon and stars,

It turned blue, the orange increased,

Side by side and Gradually mixed

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE ๐ŸŒž

The sun peeked,

I reached my beam with deep eyes

and waited gradually,

and at the right time itย  occupied

and light up the whole sky.

The horns of buses, cars, motorbikes

And the crowing of chickens in the

morning have been heard

by my ears,

Time check: exactly 6:00 am in the morning here in the Philippines

A New day, A new hope for everyone๐Ÿ˜‡

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

๐Ÿ‘‰Lejay28๐Ÿ˜Ž

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Comments

The sky is so clear๐Ÿ˜Š Good morning๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaahhh hihihi. Goodmorning๐Ÿ˜‡๐ŸŒž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem.I wake up early in the morning and today i woke up at 5:30 am, Bangladesh time. Then i complete my prayer also.Today's sky is really beautiful and refreshes my mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning poo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning and nice poem too ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago