Write whatever it is Freewriting!

27 57
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Yesterday I found an interesting article written by our fellow writer meitanteikudo. He did a unique style of freestyling that took my attention and excite me if I can do it too. And so here I am gonna challenge my ability to do as great as he does. Time check first 10:46 am in my country and I'm hungry.

Hungry is the state of ourselves displaying or feeling of need of food. It mostly happen when we skip a meal or used all of our energy because of some serious activities that needed to be done. But hungriness is not all about food. It can also be about eagerness to do something, the craveness to achieve a certain goal.

Goal, right now my goal is to finish this article and I'm just starting. It's the 3rd paragraph and I must add more to have a 4 to 5 minutes reading time that will going to excite and make my readers enjoy my work. I must done something worth reading of your time. And not just an so so article that was made just to achieve a daily quota. For today my goal is to be as productive as yesterday and I'm going to start my skincare routine because I wanted to have a lighter skin. How about you what are your goals in life?

Life? Am I actually alive? As far as I know life is the existence of human or animals in this environment. And so I question myself, am I alive? I feel like I really don't exist in this environment of mine. I do interact, they sometimes notice me. But if I kinda distance myself and be silent for a little bit I feel like they don't notice my existence after that. And so from overthinking it leads me to loneliness.

Loneliness is more painful than being alone. I used be alone, there are time that I prefer to be alone like isolating myself. You know? Staying in my room for whole day it's just me and my inner peace. It actually put me at peace for time being than being in a lot of crowds who's not actually interested on me. But then that inner peace will turn into a community that hit by a tornado. It will be messed up when I start overthinking that if am I enough?

Enough with this sadness, I don't wanna be sad anymore from this tantrum and rant and whatsoever it is. We shouldn't care if we are enough from someone, or if they're satisfied on us. Stay for those who stay. Bad laugh with those who laugh with me. Because I know from myself (well most of the time) that I am enough and I don't need to please other just to like me.

Me, your lazy writer the lazysnail. Many people says that I am not lazy. I also think I'm not, but I feel like I am. But from my perspective, when I'm sitting or laying in bed for an hour or two, I feel like I'm becoming a lazy one. Have you ever whished or dreamed to become a potato? Because I do. I just wanna be a potato, burying myself in the earth and do nothing at all just chilling in there. But when I do nothing, this mind of mine, starts overthinking I even went to other planet, universe, in past and in future.

Future is the time where I want to be, actually we're heading to it right now. But if ever I could time travel. Leaping to the future or going back to the past, I prefer to be in future, for I want to know about who I will be 20-30 years from now. I won't gonna change anything just me making myself prepared for everything.

Everything I said, are all about my feelings right now. As you can see it's all about me and my emotion. I just want to express from my inside by writing this freewriting Article because I can't do it verbally for I know I'm myself I have low communication and interaction skills when verbally face to face. This read.cash is my freedom, where I can write anything without getting bash, or receiving negative feedback.

Closing Thoughts

Sorry for this nonsense Article time chec check 12:23 I ate lunch earlier so I stopped for a time being. I think I'm improving my writing skills and also my speed time in writing because before it always took me 2-3 hours just to think and to published an article. This freewriting style I saw from meitanteikudo is actually interesting because we should start from the end of the words of each paragraph and that's actually awesome.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

For my sponsors, thank you thank you very much, for being in here with me all the time. For supporting me and motivating me to write more. For my readers and new to this platform you can check the people above for they have this unique and interesting article.

14
$ 5.18
$ 4.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @MegaKyodaiBanrai
+ 10
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Aabangan ko yung skincare reveal mo Snail hehe. Ako yung goal ko lang talaga ay maayos yung buhay namin at gawing proud yung parents sa akin. Anyhow, I love how you express your thoughts through free writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a genius writing style! It's like weaving words together to form a new one. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is, and you should the it too it's actually enjoying to do. For it will challenged your mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have given you a big fat hug if I were there in person with you. I hope you are okay, thigs will get better hon, do not worry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Receiving virtual hug hugs(ใฃห˜ฬฉโ•ญโ•ฎห˜ฬฉ)ใฃ Sadly no one near my sorrounding know what's in my mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry sis, hope you get the help you need from God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice, this reminds me of a freestyling singing gameshow I used to watch on TV many years ago. This free writing will really improve someone writing skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you snail. Loneliness really is more painful than being alone. Because you can be alone but still be happy. Some people find joy and serenity and happiness while being alone.

Might try this one too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try this one ateee, ang Saya ng freewriting none stop Kung ano lang papasok sa utak yun na. Goodluck pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, bet ko din to. Makasulat din nga Uwi, mas may sense to kaya bet na bet. Try ko if makakaya kong gawin UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang wala nga pong sense yung naisulat ko ahahaha. Kaya babawi po ako next Article ko. Try niyo ate Ruffaaa. Masayaa sya gawin. Tapos babasahin mo after maisulat yung Article tatawa ka nakang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, wala pang sense to sau. Nay sense nga wag na makulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes itโ€™s better to write free will. You can actually talk with freedom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really it is. In here we're just typing anything that comes in our mind and the results will be written

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yippee my isusulat na ako mamaya, this is interesting, iba tlaga mga users ditocsa read.cash sobrang talino magisip. Gusto ko to subukan kase wala naman ako maisusulat mamaya hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, solid to tol, mapapaisip ka talaga Kung ano isususlat mo ssa last word ng each paragraph ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh so many people joining in on the fun trend! I think I might try this as it looks less stressful than writing a normal article haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should give it a try too, it's like a casual conversation where we don't need to think a lot just type those what enter my minds and the results will be written

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice nice nice, it turns out well naman, idk kung may sense ba yung akin HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May sense po yung sayoooo, yung sakinn talaga ewan din. Ang kyut ng freestyling po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol...I also like this idea of writing each paragraph with the ending word of previous paragraph. You are not lazy at all,sometimes a little rest is necessary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to read an article of yours which like this one. I think I should also take a rest for time being and enjoy the outside world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what writing is all about. The more you write, the better your writing skills will be.So we should always try to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Practice doesn't make us perfect but it sure will make us better than before. So we should pursue and continue what we are doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing naman๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat pooo, hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago