Would you rather?(solo version)

20 55
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

I really don't know where did I do wrong, it's not that I'm demotivated, it's just that the first 2 weeks of me being here in this platform the bot noticing me and now it's slightly fading. But yeah, I still going to do what I wanted in the first place and that's writing a story or an article.

As all of you remember, I did write a story about this game named "a time to spend your day(would you rather) where I played with mahhh badiii exchangimg thoughs ng question. If you haven't read the story yet you can read it here https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/a-time-to-spend-your-day-would-you-rather-045087ed.

Going back I found a link about self generated question in this link https://randomwordgenerator.com/would-you-rather-question.php where the question will gonna pop up randomly base on the number you want. I chose 10.

I badly wanted to try it alone, that's why I'm here right now going to make some, It's enjoying and makes me think practically excitingly. That's why I take this challenge again.

Should I choose I'm the choices?? Like heyyyyy!!! I just wanted to inform you all that my best friend is my girlfriend why would I choose on something like that??? But a game wouldn't gonna be funny if we didn't play and skip it. So yeah, I would rather choose from my best friend to date my siblings. because first, she's older than my brother she doesn't have any taste on younger man that's what I know for sure, second, I trust them both so either I chosed on the question I trust them even they date that's all and nothing gonna happen. And I thank you.

I thought the questions here is gonna be hard maybe this one is a bonus, lol. I would rather have all my shirt have missing button that pant's zipper will be broken. Having pan't zipper broken outside the house when you go to something is the most embarrassing thing to be. Even though it's not broken when someone look at it I get anxious for a bit.also having shirts have missing button is cool sometimes, I can even remove them all. Wear a t-shirt inside and wear it as 2nd layer.

I know you already know the answer. As a man who loves his parnerts, and cherish his family. For a friend who love to have a great bonding with them. I would rather be a billionaire even if nobody likes me... Hahahahahah. Yeah who doesn't want to be a billionaire in the first place??? The answer is everyone!! Yeahhh when opportunity happen, grab it before anyone else did it. I knew my love ones gonna understand me. And if not I'll be a alone , but still billionaire hahahahahahah

Answering straight, I would rather have mo feelings at all than being over emotional. I'm a man and so man should have strong will, that's what our society says about a nature and behavior of a man. Before, turning to my present self this funny and happy version, I came from a different world where I didn't care about everyone, I don't care if they cry. I don't care if they're hurt, I don't care if they're having a hard time as long as it didn't affect my life I wouldn't care. I would rather become like that I survived that time so I can be again. That being over emotional....

I just want to inform you all that here in the Philippines, starting from the middle class upto the lower class we didn't use toilet paper after taking a dump. I don't image myself going to use leaves for it hahahahah there's no way at all. So yeah I would rather choose to never use toilet paper because that's what we are doing right now. We just need a water our hands and a soap to clean it. I just want to say sorry for every people who's eating while reading this part. Hahahaha.

No hesitation, I would rather achieve all of my dreams than just marrying my perfect partners. I have a lot of dreams in life. I want to become a successful engineer, travel the world, buy something for myself, became a great writer. Have fun son beach, but something for myself and to do all those things with my wife on my side. That's my dreams in life. I don't want just to marry my wife, I want her to enjoy all things we planned.

I would rather be a multi-millionaire in 190p, because at that period of time is where the plague happen. The francisco plague and the Spanish flu in 1920. Being multi millionaire there is a big thing. I would donate all my money just to find an antidote to help everyone in needs and so my present self will see myself on the history who help everyone from the great pandemic.

Every child's dream is to have a dream house but I would rather live in a cave for my life than in a tree. Tree can be safe from predator and so the cave. The tree can ba fall down but the cave is sturdy. I'll be safe from rain, and some disaster, I would be secured from cold air. I hate cold air, I don't want to freeze to death. And in a cave there's a lot of space to put my things, I might fall from tree, I can't climb it.

It's a big no, for no music for the rest of my life, I would rather have live without movies that music. You know what I feel right?? Music is everything for me, when I'm happy, lonely, alone, or any emotion I have music is I'm there for me. I can even listen to the same music for a day, because that's how I love music. Imagine a world without music, a movie where it get intense yet no background music, it's feels there's a hole needed to be fill off.

And for the billion dollar question!!!!

I would rather wait for 5 years for my 3 wishes to be granted. I'm fact, for real, all my dreams in life, I didn't see them to be happen in no time right now. I'm looking forward for 5-10 years for they all be achieved. I knew everything takes time, it's not that because you work hard for today you'll gonna achieve it tomorrow, that's not how the world work, we need to wait for our turn while doing or best.

Because you get what you work hard for

Closing thought.

As I'm thinking before doing it. Playing this game is exciting, some questions makes me think for a while, some are risky and the other is very easy to answer.

I enjoy playing this game, to be in fact, I then find out all this question are situational, we have a freedom to choose in life. We can choose one thing and leave the other thing. We can choose to be happy and live what we want. That's what freedom is. Without being anxious on what everyone think of you, just live your life and strive to be happy. When you have to choose on two things in your life choose to be happy.

-lazysnail,🐌🐌🐌

8
$ 7.70
$ 7.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 3
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Its a tough options you have asked us to pick from, one has to think carefully before picking 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not actually that hard if you think 😁 something you enjoy doing like writing makes things easier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you especially choosing unbuttoned shirt or lose button than without zipper pants πŸ˜†

Btw don't be motivated it took me a month to be noticed by the bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh,I'm not demotivated at all, it's just sad that maybe he doesn't appreciate my work or if my works getting worse hahahaha. I'm sti going to write no matter what happen. Thank you for passing byyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wise choice Sabi ni Layla πŸ˜… If I were you I would choose the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahah, I missed mobile legends but I stopped for a year na😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why? Bakit? Mahirap daw huminto mag mL .. though Hindi ako naglalaro nyan.. hehe Know what at first I thought you were a girl. Are you? Just wanted to confirm haha but curious 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a male grace🀣🀣 many people got scammed by this ign of mine, you can read it in my previous article. 'whats my name talk about" how come I came up to this name. I'm planning to make a story 9n why I stopped playing this game I'll gonna tag you when I finish it✊✊✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I am curious I will read it some time oh how you got your name 😊

Sure thing, I will be looking forward to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankk youu for being curious on me hahaha. And also thank you for reading my works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oks lng stalk kita 😁😁 I'll be your constant visitor from now on ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I consider you my first fans?😭😭😭 I'm shooo happyyyy thank youuuu, hope you enjoy my works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. It would be a privilege for me. πŸ₯° I will surely enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will take that "wish granted today". I will wish to give me more 10 wishes hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

though

There's no wishing for more wishes. It's written hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why I was so concentrate in reading but didn't notice inside that parenthesisπŸ€”. So sorry:D Okay I'll change it, wait for 5 years, 3 is better than 1 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no problem on that one haahahha, yeahhh 3 is better it sure takes time but worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This game is exciting haha. But waittt ? How come you're a billionaire and nobody likes you ? Diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the twist🀣🀣. When you're a billionaire everyone gonna go with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago