The crazy dream I have

35 37
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

08|25|21

A very very great day to my very own and my fellow readers and writers especially to those who always read, comment and interact with me I didn't need to mention you all, you know who who are. A very great day to you and helloooo hello there every one it's me again your lazy writer lazysnail 🐌🐌🐌.

For once again we meet , you are now reading my story thank you I'm advance. Time check 5:20 am I wake up earlier at 3:00 O'clock but decide not to write and sleep again. And then when I slept for a short time I dream of mahhh badiiii hahahahah, but that's not what we're going to talk about right now. That's not a crazy dream I have.

I actually have a lot of exciting dream before, I remember some of them especially those who I loved I even, write them down in my notebook so that I wouldn't never forget them. But my notebook burn to ashes together with my house before hahahahaha. Going back let's go to this crazy dream I have.

The crazy dreams I have

Have you ever dream of the same thing for a lot number of times. I mean there are different types of dreams. One is dreaming the same thing. Which is the same and exact scenario, two is continuous dreaming like you're in a protagonist of a novel and next is what I have dreaming differently but same context gonna share this one as fast as I could

Image from unsplash

Dream 1: well I got conscious from my dream that we are riding a ban which is fully armored, it has a lot and sourrounded by bud wire in it. The front car has a a big blade. It was covered by metal screen and I am holding a chain saw enjoyingly killing zombie that we passed on. Yeahhh I'm dreaming of a zombie. That's what else do, we enjoyingly killing all the zombies we saw. We get down from the vehicle that time I drop my chainsaw and swap it with a baseball bat that has a lot of nail on head. Zombie in there is too slow that's why we're not scared of them. We went to a supermarket and take everything we can. And then I wake up.

Image from unsplash

Dream number 2: actually this is not the dream number 2 it should be dream number 3 but I forgot the scenario in dream number 2 though it's also about the zombies but yeahhh nevermind. Dream number 2 is also about zombies. In here we are in a house which is made by light materials. We are in a second floor and as I saw from my accompany that they're on panic. I don't know but I am their leader. I told them to calm down and show them the map I have. I instruct them where to go and made some plan a little bit. When I take a peak at the window I saw a hord of zombies and they're fast. We then run and run jump over from roof to roof use our gun to kill as many as we could. Two of my men got eaten alive we still continue running until one by one they get caught I run and run until I'm at the last roof and no other roof to jump of. I wake up after that one.

After this dream, a I told that's my 3rd dream but decided to write 2nd. After that, I got chill when I wake up ang got amazed at the same time. I then shared it to my friends because they said when you shared what you dream of it will never gonna happen.

My third dream. This dream just happen yesterday night not this night but yesterday. I was in one of a room in school. We're peacefully studying and chatting and then a women's shout gets our attention.we saw a number of fast zombie running and entering the school They're fast that they're on our hallway with a second. I tried to get out from the room but got stuck from a stampede. In that time I accept my fate and I know I'll gonna be eaten in no time. And I did. I have bite in my left arm. I become a zombie which is I kept on avoiding for the past 3 dreams. I become one, but I am different. I am aware of my surrounding and can even think kinda clearly, I can still talk to some human especially my friend. My friend and I decided to be a partner, me a zombie having a gun on my side while holding a baseball bat with a nail. We're killing zombie and taking their belongings. Yeah I think we're robbing zombies that time. We even entered some mall and take all the jewelries, don't get me wrong I'm not really fan of jewels but I did that in my dream. I know I am a zombie that time and people around me know it too but they're not scared on me. Well there's one time that I secretly infected one people because he annoyed me.

Author's message

Yeahhhhh, that's the crazy dream I have, and you know what makes it more crazy?? I dream 4 different scenarios of zombies all of them in just one month. Though I didn't watch, think, or read things about zombie I still dream of all of them hahahaha. I don't know why.

The first one is we're still free doing what we want, next one is we're running, last one is I got caught. That sequence once entered my mind makes me smile. Lol.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 4.80
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
+ 7
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Kasi daw magiging zombies Yung mga nagpa vaccine Sabi nila πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's zombie on your lawn. There a zombie on your lawn. Hahahaha napakanta tuloy ako sa ending song ng plants vs. Zombies hahaha. Jusko akala ko ako lang yung adik managinip sa zombie hahaha. Marami pala tayo dito. What a relief hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha solid background song ganyann tapos kinakagat kanaaa, hahahah ganun po ba yonn??? Adik Pag nananaginip ka ng zombie??? Sabi na adik ako ehhh hahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omayghad If I were you I might have peed on my pants while dreaming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily I'm not you hahahaha, I actually have a lot of nightmares. I think I have 1-3 nightmares every weeks. And that's normal to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow i see. As for me I can't remember the last time I dreamt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my snail!😲 I'm dreaming also about zombies. I was so scared. 😰 I don't want to dream again regarding zombies. Since I like watching zombies movies I think that's the reason why am I dreaming.. Have a nice day snail.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate JRamona20!!! Well on me, I enjoy dreaming about it hahaha. I don't want it to happen in real life but I think I'm prepared on it hahaha. We actually have a plan when it happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes snail you're so brave. How about me? I ran as fast as I could.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooy ano ba naman yan nakakatakot mga panag inip mo at parang nageenjoy karin ha habang pumapatay ng zombies hahaha sana lang di magkatotoo. This made my day πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They say gamers can control their own dream and I always wanted to control my dream, I don't want to dream about zombies it might give me a heart attack hahaha after reading this vaccinated people comes to my mind some people are saying those things kasi HAHAHA scaryyyyyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't heard about that news about gamers. But I'm planning to make a story about controlling a dream because I successfully do that before. Yeahhh yeahhh, they said those vaccinated people after 3-5 years will turn into zombies hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you watch a lot of zombie movies lately? That last one where you are a zombie killing zombies is so cool. It could make a great movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About watching zombie film? I haven't watch any since last year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually planning to make one story about that one too, but decided to add it in this article "dream"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would really love to read it. Tag me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanaginip rin ako zombie noon ilang araw akong di makatulog ng maayos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha solid po kaya makapanaginip niyann, exciting and trilling at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's interesting that you even remembered them lol! I don't even remember my dreams and in detail like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not boasting up but I actually have a good photographic memories so I can remember1-3 of my dreams every night. Sometimes if my dream is as that great I write it down when I wake up to never forget it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you! I wish I could have memory like that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zombieeeee....brains..hahaha... You are dreaming about them because of the Zombie movie you saw, that's the only logical explanation, if you wish it to stop, I would suggest no Zombie movies for now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I swear I haven't watch any zombie film for how many months, the last zombie fil. I watch is train to busan past 2 which is I think I watched on January or last year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dreams are all scary for me😭, how come you dreamed about it, haha.But it's quite adventurous and challenging.Maybe I would dream to become a headhunters of zombie .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That kinda of dream is not as scary as you think haahha. I actually enjoy them, thank you for passing by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa kakapanood mo siguro ng horror movies yan anak...hahaha pati sa panaginip mo andun din...Hala ka hina hunt ka na ng mga zombies...🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na ko nakakanuod ng movie mamhyyy matagal tagal na din simulan nung online class busy na po ako sobra tapos may read.cahsh pa ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan time management lang.. sisiw sayo yan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry pero natawa ako sa zombieeee , diko ma imagine kungg anong gagawinn ko kung sakaling mangyari tu in real life, huhu wag naman sana po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag kang mag sorry ateng BC kasi kahit ako natatawa sa panaginip ko hahaahha. Puro zombie ehh tapos sequence pa. Kaminng mga lalake kaya po ata mag survive for how many days or months wag namann sana kasi kawawa mga girls hahaahha. GoodMorningg po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah juskoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka indication pre na magsisimula na ang zombie apocalypse πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. Get ready naba? Angas naman ng panaginip mo pre, puro exciting saken hutek kung di ako hinahabol ng ahas na may ulo ng truck, may mga multo naman na dumadaan sa panaginip ko hahahaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sabi ko ehh, Indication ata to na wag namann sana pero all set na ko hahahaa. Mag Aaral pa ko mag drive tekaaa langggg. Kakagawa lang Pag gising mo zombie panaginip ulie eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magiging zombie na din ata ako pre nagpavaccine ako ehπŸ˜†πŸ˜†nakaready na ba ang tools natin jan? para ready na sa Laban.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag canvass na ko baseball bat, alloy nga ata para solid eh hahahaha. Dyan tayo yaree. Sabi ko matter what happen wag papavaccine para di maging zombie ehh🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago