The 4 face of me

34 38
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Have you ever heard of a saying that a single human has 4 different faces? Di you ever believe in it? Because I do. And I have I think more than that one. Butlers focus first in the first 4 faces of human.

A little commercial

I wake up earlier for my morning jog. And all my friends and even my jogging partner didn't come. It's me alone that time, no creepy things happen. It's just lonely jogging alone with the cold breeze of wind in an open area. I went home after an hour of jogging because the rain started to fall.

Photo shot by me at 5:40 am

Going back. What is this 4 faces I'm talking about? Well this are faces you show when you're with your friends, strangers, family, and the faces you didn't show to everyone. Why I am talking about this one? Actually no big reason I just think of it earlier out of nowhere. Let me now show all of you my 4 faces.


__________________________

Face 1: with strangers

Before, the old me is kinda rude or let's say no care at all with people around me. When I am walking in the street, I just walk straight and doesn't even look at their eyes. It's not that I don't respect them, I just don't want to interact with them because I feel like it is a waste of energy if I tried to do it. And if ever i and the stranger's eyes met I looked at them with blank faces so they will feel awkward and go away. But now, I feel I become more interactive, I walk kinda lively in the street, with a mask on my eyes is smiling at them and I knew they're smiling at me too. I show respect to them, giving them way first before me. I now appreciate their presence. Also, in the place where I always go for a jog, there's an old man around 60-70 years old I think who I got friend with because we daily go there. We talk sometimes but not all the time.


Face 2: with friends

The friends I'm talking around here are the circle of friends in which I'm are comfortable with. This is the place where I can show every emotion of mine, all my behavior was known by them, I mean not all because I'm the eldest of our group, I still must become a role model for them, this is the places where I laugh hard with no tomorrow. I remember, we are in my friend's house because of an overnight. We do a lot of games like tissue game where you will going to roll the tissue and you need to drink or it wherever it stops in the given list. when it's my turn, the tissue roll stop at the sky sauce with water and colgate,Without hesitation and thinking of the consequences I still drink it. After that my stomach crumble and I went to the bathroom, my friends ate 3 chilli, some drink a half glass vinegar and etc. We even do a fashion show, where I wear a gown and I heels, luckily I didn't slip and fall down. It's actually nostalgic remembering the things I did with my friends.

Image from unsplash

Face 3: with family

When I was still a kid, all my movements is kinda limited and controlled , I'm afraid of my mom because she's very strict. So I'm hiding a lot of things from them. Until now, some of my secrets are hidden. I'm expressing my emotion with them but not fully free expressing it because I know they'll going to be angry when they new it. In this family my face (how should I say it) I'm showing my behavior but there is something I'm preventing to spill out. One perfect example is that. There's a one rule in my family, that is not to say any curse words. For they will gonna punish us when they heard it. They thought I'm a good son, little did they know, I curse a lot and it became part of my expression. I'm 20 years old 1st year colleges and the first time I say a cursed word is when I'm still at my 7th grade that is the time I become used to saying is. I say it most of the time, when I'm angry, happy, excited, sad, everything. Imagine I'm bringing that behavior with me all day and stopping my self to say it when I'm at my home.


Face 4: no one knows

This is the face no one know, people around me Thought that I am a responsible kids, a smart one, a good role model, they're respecting me from what they see. But they didn't know who I am in my mind. In my mind I'm sadist, when I'm in a park alone, my mind will make a thousands of scenario of me doing a killing spree to the people in there with me. I'm torturing someone in my mind lol. I can read behavior and can know if they're fooling or using me. I'm a manipulative one I actually think a lot like a doctor strange looking in a million scenario of fighting thanos I'm thinking of a ways how to use someone, if plan A didn't go well there's a plan B and it's all set from the start.

Image from unsplash

Closing Thoughts.

This are all for today my fellow readers and writers. Now you know my face 4 hope you still love me lol.

Well, if you love this article of mine. This can be serve as a new prompt for those who has run out of their content, I'm giving all of you a power to copy my content and make one for yourself. You can even tag me if you wanted to.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before ending, wanna give thanks to my wonderful sponsors. You don't know how happy I am with you. For my readers you can visit them for they have a lot of great content. Special mention to @JRamona20 thank you ateee Jeee for renewing your sponsorhip

17
$ 5.87
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I have also the faces 1-3, but the number 4, I think I have but in a different way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest we all have face 4 and it make us too different no one know about this face of us it's only between person and God where he never share something to anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha medyu natakot ako sa no one knows. Huhuhu. Pero to be honest? Iniimagine ko din yna minsan hahhaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the same thing happens to all of us. At least it happens to me. I am selective when it comes to making friends, when I meet someone new, it takes me a long time to let them into my space. I maintain respect and education, but I do not put on a party face. Good evening. I liked reading you, a pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for passing by sir. Our behavior depends on the people around us. And the same thing as you I just don't let anyone enter my life that easily it will take time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would never want to meet your "No one knows" face hahahah.. although I strongly relate to the same :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will never gonna do it just all in my mind so don't be afraid lol. My brain is kinda pyschopath but I can control it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that face when no one is around is the real you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe, everything is in my mind so maybe that's not my real Identity too. If it is, them I'm a pyschopath lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it just means that you are adapting to the surrounding and the environment that you are in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree,we all are wearing a mask to hide our real self and we have different faces according to the people around us. But no one knows our real self.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. It is very difficult to know a person completely. You spend years with your partner and it is still difficult. Life is complex. Knowing someone 100% would take us life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even it will take us life, we can't still know someone 100% because there are things they will gonna hide no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We depend our faces on who we are with, because for us that's the best choice and I still thinking it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's commonly said that the face we don't show anyone is our true face

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my tru self is scary lol, that's why I didn't dare to show it to anyone near me. They might get distance themselves on me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice heard all of the 4 faces you have. We all have bad sides and it's not defined us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's is still how we interact with others. If people like us then that means we are a good people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatakot and face 4! Seriously?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess poo, Everytime I'm sitting and looking blankly ganyann po napasok sa utak ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa family, limited din ako, lodi Snail! πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yung sadist hahaha, we are the same, pero ako did pumapatay ng tao sa isip kundi iniisip ko mga mangyauarw sakeng aksidente, yung feeling na madaming scenarios na pwede akong mamatay kaya iniiwasan ko, kapag tatawid ng kalsada, kinikilabutan agad ako kase may chance na mabangga ako hahaha. Kaya very cautious ako sa labas pero sa loob ng bahay OK lang saken madapa o mahiwa ng kutsilyo.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah paranoid ka tol!!! Parehas Tayong baliw Kaso ako psycho hahaha. Hirap yang sayo baka pati Pag inom ng tubig matakot kana baka may lason o malunod ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe😁, it is pretty hard changing from cursing to being an angel at home. The troubles of a strict household!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I swear it's hard from the start but I get used to it. There are times that when I get slip or fall or even shocked that I am half word saying those crushed word and my parents gonna stare at me with the intention to kill me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol stay strong!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I met you here in this platform snail all I could say to you that you are a friendly and the kindest one here in read.cash. I felt it the way you interact.❀️ You're always welcome snail. Take care always and God bless.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's heartwarming ate Jeee. I'm still on the process of changing from before to the new me. I feel like it's more happier to make someone happy and the only way to do it is to interact with all of you. Tsaka ateee ambait mo kaya kaya ganon dinnn. Good evening pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail even me I'm happy interacting fantabulous writers here especially you. You are the person with a good heart.❀️ Thank you snail ang bait2 mo rin..❀️ good evening too snail..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My face is literally the opposite of who and what I am inside LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As they proverbs say don't judge the book by its cover. Know one knows who we really are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the face that is completely unknown to everyone. It’s the darkest side of you. Dear, today you just spoke my words. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When everyone know that side of me, they might get scared and distance themselves to me. And I kinda don't like that one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The face of me. Devil face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago