Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers! Especially to my subscriber and my friends in here It's me again your lazy writer. Writing a short post. Well I'm writing this post to introduce our new member in this platform. She my cousin who loves to makes fiction story. It's her first time being here in this platform let's show her our warm greetings! I forgot to tell her screen name wait uhmmmm, okay... Her screen name is @YoongNixcks_Grey she already published an article on the link below. Might gave it a try reading it.

https://read.cash/@YoongNixcks_Grey/the-deaths-journal-the-beginning-of-the-end-085a724c

6
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Lazysnail posted 2 years ago

Comments

Welcome, welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and enjoy here in readcash..πŸŽ‰β€οΈβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surly go to welcome her,but lazy snail don't be so lazy....lolzzz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is she a snail too 😁, welcome cousin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well- I'm a turtle , and he's a snail! Both of us are slow-

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In that case Imma introduce you to @snappingturtle hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A turtle with great English, I like your first article !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear... We are on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sa kaniya! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome, frenny!

$ 0.00
2 years ago