Nothing unusual today

12 21
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Today is tuesday the 4th of January 2022 and nothing unusual actually happened to my day today. Well I have nothing important to write today, I just wanted to share some of my day that happen to me ever since I wake up. So if you're interested on my how my day went today bear with me your lazy writer lazysnail.

Earlier morning, I wake up at 7:30 am because I don't have classes today. I usually wake up at 6:00 in the morning to prepare myself for my 7:30 classes but today I wake up at 7:30 because It's my rest day and that's why I have a lot of free time to do anything I wanted to. And then I remember, mahh badii asked for my help, she need someone to took a video of her performing some physical activities which is she needed to do for it is need to be submitted to her professor in physical education. I texted mahh badii if she's already awake because we plan to do the activities at 8:00 o'clock but she's still sleeping beauty. I tried to call her but she's not answering. Maybe she's really tired or she wanted to sleep more that's why I just let her sleep. While waiting for her to wake up, I started to do some light full body exercise to sweat myself. After that I eat my breakfast and also take a bath.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

It was around passed 8:30 pm when I finished my morning routine. I tried to call her but she not answering, she's still sleeping I guess. And so to fight my boredom I just open my tiktok apps and then I saw this live tutorial about calculus. I didn't dare to scroll down for it got my interest. It's my current lesson that's why I focused on it more. And about 9:00 o'clock mahh badii call me and she's saying sorry because her phone is on silent mode. I understand her and I told her it's okay. I told her to prepare herself and she followed my instructions. At around 9:30 am I went to their house to meet her. She's almost ready and we went out at 9:40 am. We went to the park where we always go for a jog and that's where I took a lot of videos of her performing her activities. I laughed at her because she can't perform push up, she's having a hard time going up. That's why I taught her how to do it properly and give her some tips to perform the exercise easier. We finished in no time and we take a rest, we just talk for some fee minutes and we went to our respective home.

One thing I love about technologies is that you can learn something whenever you are. With this social media and internet you can easily gain information we just need to use it wisely

When we're at each home, mahh badii told me she has classes to attend at 1:00 pm and that we can't talk to each other through call. We don't wanted to distract each other while we're at classes that's why I decided to do my homework. Well this homework is with me for like a week. It's not that I'm lazy to do it. I just can't finish them all I'm one sitting. This assignment has 300 items and the subject is all about calculus. It's not that easy to solve it that's why I needed a lot of days. The submission of this assignment is on this friday but it's okay I'm almost finish to this one. And yupp after doing my assignment it's still not done but I call it a day. I open this readcash and start writing this article.

Closing thought

Nothing unusual happen to my day today. I'm sorry for this boring Article, I just out how my day work. I can't think of a topic maybe because of the my mind is drained from answering the calculus. I need some time to rest. This is it for today my fellow readers and writers. How about you? How your days went??

8
$ 3.12
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Sana lahat may badii πŸ₯Ί anong feeling ng may ganyan bata? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masayaaaaa, Kaso MInsan masakit s aylo pero masayaa padinn hahaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha so ang bagsak ee masaya pa rin kaya sana lahat masaya hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pipiliing maging masaya ate Ruffaaa. Wag ka mag alala malay ko po sa 2022 mo na papa makikita si mr right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diko naman sya iniintay, mas excited pa ako mag antay ng pizza na order bata πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet you, this isn't boring at all. You had a good day from my observation. I miss working out and I think I should restart as soon as possible. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinda boring because it's my normal day. But still I do enjoy it. Heyy thank you for passing by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Casual day for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dayum those numbers. Ahhhhhh! My eyes!!!! Ouch! My Brain!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa po tapos SIla hahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually this is a tiring day for me. Im tired coz I'm sleepless even 1 hour sleep I didn't have try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good partner snail. You always there to your Badii. Helping her and supporting her always. Stay strong both snail. Happy New Year Snail.πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

Oh my calculus! It's the subject when I was in college since my major is math that's why I encountered with this kind of topic. A lot of challenges with this snail. You're so hardworking snail. More achievements to you snail.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago