Comeback of online class

28 45
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

09|13|21

Today is the official start of classes of most of the school here in the Philippines. Many people got excited, while some doesn't like it at all. I really don't know what to write in this article of mine now, so I'll just gonna put some random stuffs about this online class topic. So bear with me everyone your lazy writer lazysnail becoming lazy again.

β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’

Let's start on my first morning of online class 2.0 here in the Philippines.

I wake up earlier at 4:00 and because the weather seems unclear, I didn't dare to go for a walk/Jog and decided to take a nap again. I woke up at 6:00 am and saw my brother preparing for his class. I immediately get up in bed but I remember my classes will start on November. I breathe freely after that. Even though I wanna go back to bed again, I feel like I don't want to be productive today just lay for whole day. But I didn't tolerate myself to do that kind of thing so I get up, and do push up and sit up to warm up my blood and brain also to feel awake. After that, I went down. Because my brother will gonna be mad at me when he's in online class and I'm in the same room with him, I might made a noise so I get out. Going back, when I get down on the living room I saw my sister already in facing the laptop and listening to her teacher. I didn't dare to stay for so long because of the same thing as my brother.

Mahhh little sister, haven't taken an image of my younger brother because he will kill me for sure

So what I did is that, I prepare for my breakfast. I take a 2 pieces of banana, put them in the blender, add some milk and cereal drink on it. I blend them for a minute. After that, I take a bread and a butter. I ate light breakfast that time, because I still feel doing nothing that day and my stomach cooperate. After taking my breakfast. I then start cleaning the house. Both my parents and my sister has a job and it's my responsibility to clean the house. I wash the dishes, broom and mop the floor, arrange some stuffs, and remove some dust in our house. After that, I take a bath to replenish myself. I went to my sister bedroom and lay on it for almost an hour and a half.

I then open my phone and saw mahhh badiii already texted me, I then replied immediately and we talk for a little bit and stop at lunch time to eat and do our own house chores again. At 2:00 pm we decided to meet each other to talk face to face. Because just like studying, face to face is more better and what we wanted. That's how my days went todayy!!!

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

now let's talk about what mahh badiii send me earlier

When I open my tiktok app. I went Straight to my inbox because there's a lot of messages in it. Mahh badiii sent me a 40+ tiktok video. I then watch them all and gave my reply on each of them. But one video actually get my attention.

He's pointing about the Philippines not having a normal classes like 99% of the world. It got me because, it's actually true. Only the venezuela and Philippines haven't doing it yet, so why? What's the problem in It?

Reading their comments is actually fun for they have a lot of different views. I took three from them that kinda have the same view as mine (everything you'll going to read from here is based on my opinion and doesn't try to pursuade all of you to believe on me)

Let's start with this one, he actually on point in this. The Government is incompetent for they have a lot of problem inside of them. They're focusing on their main agenda rather than the main problem. They just want someone in their opposition to fall fall and not the virus to be taken down. They're abusing their power and hang this pandemic to do something they love. The Government has really a problem on it. Like not giving a good ordinances. But we, the citizens of the Philippines should also accept our mistake, we didn't cooperate on them(well I do, I'm ambivert person) some people, going out when they shouldn't, not wearing facemask and not following social distancing too.

This is so me, I'm having anxiety on it. My course is about industrial Technology and we should have a lot of lab time, and enhance our skill for our future. And we can only do that in school with a proper guidance of professional so doing a practical in activity alone in house is dangerous. We needed it, we should be exposed in that for us to be prepared in future. But we can't do anything when we're still under lockdown and pandemic.

"How can the covid not increase here in the Philippines, they're going out with a mask but they still taking it off" if the government can't do its job, then I think it's not a valid reason for us not to do our responsibilities as a citizen. No one wants to put the lives of their loveones in danger so always stay safe, bring facemask, and alcohol or sanitizer too

Author's message.

I actually wanna put a lot of stuffs in this topic Online class, but then I chosed some simple things first, maybe I'll add it next time.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before ending this article wanna show gratitude to my lovely sponsors. Thank you thank you very much for being good to me. A special mention to ate @Bloghound thank you for renewing your sponsorhip!!!! Thank you very much.

To everyone who read this, you might wanna give a try reading their Articles for they have a lot of unique and interesting works!

Nois.cash https://noise.cash/u/lazysnail

16
$ 5.33
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 3
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Schools started f2f classes again recently and the covid cases went to record levels, the difference is now most people are vaccinated so not as many deaths.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We pray for better days and better government so we could all go back to normal or if not live a better new normal way of life where students don't get bother enough having online classes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t like online class either, but there are so many advantages of it naman, but I can really tell that not everyone actually learned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess poo, there's a lot of advantages of it but most are for the privelage people lang. Well, I think I'm kinda one of those privilege people, but I'm seeing a lot of children having a hard time on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish ko lang talaga bumalik na talaga sa dati πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess ateee, nakakamiss yung dati ehhh. GoodMorningg poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....I can understand why you haven't taken your brother's picture...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he must be arrogant.But I am glad you did your house chores in absence of your parents. We should follow the precautions to avoid Covid_19.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's not arrogant, he's actually smarter than I am, it's just like he doesn't want some to take a picture of him. Also he doesn't like nuisance and I am one of them. As the eldest left in the house. If I will not the one who gonna do it, who will? Stat safe to youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, sometimes I don't know if I can truly trust the government, sometimes they seem like they are helping us but when you really look into it they are only after self-benefit, people will not heed words of liars but words of people they trust its that simple. Online classes may be necessary but what is the guarantee that the children are even learning anything, Whats the point of online classes if you don't learn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything you said is on point, in my opinion base on what I saw the online class is just teaching some of the students to become parents dependent and internet dependent. We're seeing what the government is doing base on the result right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So finally it opened.... Oh dear, here in our country, it was started a few days ago. You should see the face of the students.... They were so happy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily to you country, but still safe safe to people in there okay? We wanna see our classmates too. But we need to follow the governments rule but they're not executing their plan properly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we are ok. Prayers for you dear. Stay blessed my bunny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga babalik na sa normal ang lahatπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po talagaa, konti nalang magiging suso na ako Dito sa bahayy. Magiging isa na kami ng bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May comeback na lahat wag lang online class charrπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang char char po Dito haahah, ayaw talaga sa online class! Pero mas ayaw mag ka virus. So safety first dapat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat ng comeback ito ang hindi ko gusto. Hopefully next everything will be back to normal like how we used to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes poo, no one wants this kind of comeback. They said we just need to used to it. It is the new normal daw po. sana yung dari which we are free pa.

Good evening pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New normal na hindi normal. Anyways God bless sa studies.

Good morning 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No discipline, no compassion and concern, doesnt want to solve the problem, government focusing on Election 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuppp, that's the one thing I'm seeing, nag papabango lang SIla Pag andyan na ang election. Their hidden agenda is more important than the citizens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas halang pa ang sikmura nila kesa sa mga pulubi na sinasabi nilang halang ang sikmura

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Online classes has a lot of disadvantages for the students and it will continue if the viruses will spread out more to the people. Yes both government and individual have their own low actions. We should follow the protocols. Wearing facemask and disinfect always. Take it seriously some are making jokes with this pandemic. It's for our own good and for the country.

This is so sad. πŸ₯Ί We don't know when this pandemic will be gone. Let's keep praying that this pandemic will end soon.πŸ™

Good evening snail. Take care always too.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As the expert say, the pandemic will be prolonged until 2025. I don't know if that true po. If the government can't do their job properly, let's do it our way. And become more responsible on choosing the next person to be elect in those positions. Take care po Ate JR!!! Stay safe we and goodnighttt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? I'm hoping that's not true snail. Huhu it's a long years.. yes we need to choose the one who are deserving to lead in our country. Stay safe too snail and good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the Government has to work more on ensuring the safety of the citizens, if you want the citizens to follow your decisions then you should earn their trust!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You actually has a point, everything should start from the government because they're the one who make laws and regulations. But we as a citizen should be more respo7 too. A pyramid can't be build by the pharaoh alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago