Be a monotonous man. because why not?

11 27
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Windy Wednesday today November 24th, 2021. There's no important thing happen to my life today. We can't play badminton outside because it's kinda windy that will makes the shuttlecock hard to smash. That's why I just rested in my house. It's kinda boring Wednesday today, I have nothing to do. I don't have Wednesday classes, and I finished all my house chores before 12:00 nn that's why I just lay in my bed for the whole day. On the other hand, mahh badii has a classes earlier but it's just only half day. That means after 1:00 pm she's free to do things she wanted to. After she finished all the things she needed to do, we immediately called each other and we both decided to watch the new kdrama airing just last month entitled "happiness" we finished 3 episode, each episode consist of 1 hour running time, that's why we only watch 3 episode

That's how my boring day went today, but as they say. As many people say it's not actually boring when you enjoy what you did. It depends on the person who'll look at it. Time check it's 10:14 pm. And I'm gonna write a continuation for yesterday Article titled "boring person has its own perks" I just found out that it's not just me, but most of the writers here in readcash think to themselves that has a boring personality. But it's okay guys! As long as we don't hurt others or ourselves. All right stop with the introduction, there's nothing wrong to be a boring person it's actually sometimes a good personality to be.

Be a monotonous person, because why not?

Mysterious type

Monotonous is almost the same as boring man. In which they don't talk a lot, move a lot just be them, without putting an effort to get the attention of the other people and that makes them puzzle to others. This is the most perks that I want as a boring person. Because no one can read our behavior. Even that extroverted man which very close to us can't predict what we are thinking of. They said that those people who are mysterious person,a boring or monotonous type have higher Intelligent Quotient and higher emotional intelligent too. When no one can read you no one will try to manipulate you.  This might think us as weird one, on the other hand this could be a reason why some people take interest on us.

Away from dangerous things

It is the society that dictate and write that people who smoke, people who drank are the coolest type of man. Some teenagers today are bragging about how many exes they have. And they're just 14-16 years old. It's not that I judge them but I just don't think that's a good habbit. Boring person are the types of person who's not invited to a party or celebration in which it has cigarettes and alcohol in there. Those are very tempting things that's makes people who believe in YOLO falls to. That's why boring person are safe. Because our bodies are healthy and so our minds are. Because who knows that those cigarettes and alcohol beverage will lead them to the use of illegal drugs or party drugs int he near future.

I lazysnail are self proclaimed boring person but I'm mostly invited to a party. It's just that I have this diction of mine. That I promised to the bottom of my heart. That I lazysnail will not gonna drink alcohol until I become a professional person or until I started earning big amount of money. I want my first drink of alcohol will be the celebration of my success. And about the cigarettes or tabbacco. I hate them so much that I curse them all. I hate the smell of cigarettes because I know how it can damage the lungs especially when you are a second hand smoker.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Goal oriented

As I said, Boring person doesn't go much to a party. Doesn't drink nor smoke, doesn't interact very well and most of the time they're just alone observing other people and while people become learn from experience, we become wiser from all of your mistake. Having few interaction with other people have us ample time t water on anything we want. Having fewer friends means lesser party and lesser worries. That lead to have more time to self reflect and recap on what we have done and what we wanted to do. We focus on our goal more than they do. Because, there’s few things we didn’t do that will just gonna waste our time.

This one is proven and tested by me, lazysnail. Being a boring person, open a lot of skills that required think. I even become well in writing anything I want, I excel on different things. Because boredom sparks creativity.

Author's message

Well well, I think this is it for today's 18th Article. Being a boring person is not bad at all we just need to look at the brighter side of it. I take a break earlier I ate food at around 10:30 pma be finished eating at around 1p:50 that's why I just ended this article today 11:15 pm. How about you guys? Do you still think being a boring person is actually bad or nahh??

11
$ 6.12
$ 5.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Boring akooo pero di naman ako mysterious type haha. Depende din talaga sa mood ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba po siguro talaga Tayong mga tao. Something might work on me and baka di namann sayoo. depende sa trip natin nalang haahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well i cant say i am boring cos i am a comedian but i love my space and I love to be alone at times but I love making people laugh and happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you're more like an ambivert person po? Ganun po siguro talaga Pag nas a comfort zone tayoo which is our real friends and love ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a boring person pero wala ako nitooooo ahahaha. I'm just borinf to the core hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko sure ate Ruffaaa. Parang napaka goal oriented mo ehhh. Hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay dika rin sure hahaha di ako ganyan naku, wala akong goalll haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, we all need to look at the positive side of the boring person, and I am glad to hear you want your first alcohol drink at your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yupp, that's why I keep on grinding on life so that I can drink alcohol in the future lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha yung boring ka na tao pero invited ka pa rin sa mga parties hahaha i feel you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am the version of a boring person, female version hahaha. I maintain limited people around me and sometimes I want to be alone. I have so much to do alone that is why I am always alone but I'm happy. I am kind of a boring lady but I'm happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago