An exhausting day, yesterday Thursday

27 43
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me again your lazy writer lazysnail. I'm so sorry for being inactive for time being, I decided to take rusty's absence as an opportunity to gave more time for myself. Many of us here put almost all their time in this platform that we have less to nothing time for ourselves in our real life. And so I told myself to enjoy this week for myself.

However yesterday Thursday is different. I was exhausted not that drain but just exhausted. For over a week, I and my older sister practicing a dance step needed to perform for our younger sister performance task. Today's month is October that's means it is "Emotional wellness Month". My younger sister's teacher in MAPEH subject tasked them to dance with their family members the wellness by hashtags dancer. We dance it in my highschool so I kinda memorized the dance step. However both my sister doesn't know the steps yet so it's me who need to assist them. We practiced almost everyday for them to memorized it.


After they memorized the step. We needed to record ourselves while dancing the steps. My sister told me to wake up at in the morning because we will going to the park to have a better background in recording the dance. I put alarm on my phone even though I know that I will going to be awake at 4:00 am because that's my body clock. I should have going for a jog that time but dancing is also a great exercise. When I wake up at 4:30 I waited for the time to be 5:00 am. When it hit the time I texted my sister to prepare but she replied that she's becoming lazy and wanna continue her sleep. She moved our dance recording at 1:00 pm.

5:30 am

At 5:30 am instead of going back to my sleep I go out in our house for a jog/walk. I just continue my daily routine because I wanna sweat in the morning. I failed to capture imagery because I left my phone in the house.

7:00am

I think it was passed 6:30 to 7:00 am when I went home, and cool down my body. I then, take a bath to replenish my body from the heat. I then prepare my breakfast, 2 sunny side up egg, bread and ketchup and a cereal drink. I wanna eat banana yesterday but we don't have stock.

8:30 am

My mother asked me to go to my sister school to get some supplies and modules. When I step out in my door my friend saw me and asked me if I'm going to school. When I answered yes, he told me to accompany each other to the school. I didn't expect that we will going to walk from our house to our school. He told me he wanna walk so I agreed. It's almost 30 minutes of continuously walking without stop. While chatting with him. We didn't realized new are at school zone. There's a line of people on the gate and when I enter the gate the guard told me to wait for 9:30 am for us to enter.

My old school memories are still fresh in my mind

9:30 am

We then go to the last people in line and waited for 9:30 so they'll let us enter. We then went to our sister's respective room and adviser, my sister is section 1 so their teacher gave a short meeting for 10 minutes I think before giving the school supplies and modules. It was almost 10:00pm when we go out in the school zone. My friend asked me to walk back to our house so we then walk for another 3o minutes to go to our home.

11:00 am

I ate my lunch, and do the dishes, I also help my sister in folding the clothes because we washed the clothes yesterday. We then clean the house, I mopped the floor and arrange things. I also take another bath because it's really heat and I don't wanna smell bad.

12:50 pn

We then go out to the park, my younger sister's friend come with us to the park. Mahhh badiii even with us because she will also gonna help her sister for her wellness dance too. We then started performing our dance however, my sisters keeps on messing up. So they decided to practice again. We kept on practicing for two hours to polish the dance step. Mahh badii and her sister practicing in another side.

Lazysnail is a male guys don't be mistaken. This is how I dress yesterday when performing the dance step.

3:00 pm

When we polished our dance we then perform it. My younger sister is commiting some mistake but we don't mind it we just continue dancing until we finish it. When we finished dancing we rested for half an hour. And they they invite us to do some tiktok dance. Mahh badii who loves tiktok teaching me the steps.

4:00 pm

Is when we went to our home, my sister invited my younger sister friend and mahh badii to go to our home for she will going to treat them. We open the video oke and they dang for 2 hours straight.

It was 6:00 pm when I finally have a rest but still I need to get up to do some house chores.

Closing Thoughts...

My day yesterday Thursday is kinda exhausting however it's fun and exciting so I enjoy every bit of it. How about you guys? How's your day went? You mind give me some insight of it?

I'm so sorry for comment I haven't replied last Article I'll try to put some time here too in this platform

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 5.80
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Well finally you are captured by your little sister hahha lol. Dance in my life was a bad experience for me . Even, i tried enough to become a dancer but wasn't good interest in dancing. So tell me are you good at dancing Buddy?? Hahha lets do it together. But i am happy you helped sister these are little happiness contribute in our lives very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you were a girl. If you don't make it clear I still think you were a girl lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got to take time for myself. It is vital to be able to be at 100% healthy. A little rest from time to time is good for us. I will take your advice friend and distribute my time better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dancer pala yung Snail namin , napaka amazing 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know already that you're a guy. Si Breadcrumbs ba nag share no or sino, basta diko na tanda hahaha. Anyways ayos yan mag libang din at wag puro isip ng isusulat at baka magaya ka sakin na loka loka na, lol. Pero ako, ayaw ko talaga umabsent huehue. Anyways, pa share nong video panood kamii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si bread champ mahhh ateng BC po ang nag share ata non sa inyooo. Wait? Si mommykim tapos Ikaw kasamaa po Nila? Waaaahhhhh di ko alamm hahahahaha. Nakakahiya po ung sayaw Namin huhu. Pero real talk po natawa ako dun sa loka loka hahahahaha.
Para akong stick na nasayaw po hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sya nga ahahaha, noo haha nasa Mindoro ako bata ahahaha. Ehhh walang hiya hiya, arat na kasi. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to see the dance video lol. And ang cool lang ng photo. Seryoso bang di ka babae? Huh???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di po kami nagaling sumayaw huhu nakakahiya poo, and yess po lazysnail is a boy po. I posted my face here in read po I think 2-3 times po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weclome back snail!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha....I want to see the dance of lazysnail....please upload the video...πŸ˜‚ Its good to hear about the way you spent yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all wanted to see me dance Though I'm not good at dancing ΰ²₯β€Ώΰ²₯ Imma cut here in the corner. I'm like a stick swinging in the air when dancing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nakakaproud naman snail. Napaka supportive naman sa sister niya.πŸ₯° Ang tangkad mo snail. Nahiligan ko din yung TikTok snail pang aliw lang.☺️ Ingat ka snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5'7 nga lang ako ate jeeee ata alam kong mas matangkad ka sakinn hahaha. Yess po pam patanggal umay ng araw po daming nakakatawa sa FYP ehhh. Good evening poo. It's nice to interact with you again ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, dancer pala yarn..Para san yung sayaw nyo kuya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa grades po ng kapatid koo, tinulungan ko lang po sya as bad up dancer hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow.. Supportive kuya yarnn.. Naks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps you had a messy day. Hope for better tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Messy day like my messy hair it is. My day today was exhausted as yesterday but I'm happy to be a busy person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol magaling sumayaw 😁 paturo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sasayaw para sa grades are graceee hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck bboy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you are back snail✌ you had an eventful thursday that is nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it is. That's kinda exciting day for me. Just like today I was exhausted too. Danggg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga babae ka ahhahaa. Sorrrryyy. Anyways, apaka supportive mo namang kuya. Parang lahat at ng inuutos sayu sinusunod mo ng walang reklamo eh jahaha. Feel ko lang namn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami po tlaga nag aalala na baabe si lazysnail hahahah. Di ko po kayo masisisi ung name KAsi catchy and girly tas ung way of writing ko. May reklamo namann po sa utak nga lang hahahha. Kami kami din naman po mag tutulungan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha oo nga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago