Long queues: A test in life

5 27
Avatar for Lawrence
3 years ago

Long queues are not just long queue. They are more than that. 

They're a test of patience, of whether we should still wait or not.

They are a test of love, of whether the reason for being there is important to us or not.

They are a test of decision making, of whether we should stay longer or not.

They are a test of perseverance, of whether we should still continue or not.

They are a test of temper, of whether we stay cool of not.

They are a test of personality and social skills, of whether you gain friends or not.

They are a test of self love, of whether we deserve to wait very long or not.

Long queues are tests in life.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lawrence
empty
empty
empty

Comments

With these words you write, you seem a patient, loving, and wise person.

Thank you for sharing your insights. This is very timely. Just this morning, I went to the bank and waited in a long queue. But I never realized that one can have a reflection like this. Hope you write more. And share more of your creativity!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

This got me. Sometimes I loss my temper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote it on a nice way, worth reading it even several times. I hope people will stop time and read, think about what is written. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love how you wrote it. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Long queues are challenging if I do not have my full charge phone with me. I like what you have written but it did not reach the minimum words requirements for my community. Try again. I will be here to read whenever I am available.

I use Word counter for counting the amounts of words used.

But your articles also have been received by another community, therefore I have to reject it because it is only one community for one article. I do not have the option to submit to more than one community. How do you do it? I do not think that it is allowed now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago