Being ALONE or Being with BUNCH OF FRIENDS???

16 35
Avatar for Lawe
Written by
2 years ago
https://pin.it/6Qgjpwz

Hello friends, i am here to share rather than questions... I saw @dziefem wrote an article all about it. She got rather good choices though. Lemme try it then.

I GENERATED RANDOM RATHER QUESTIONSπŸ™ˆπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Would you rather have a song that you hate stuck in your head or an itch you can't reach for a year?

I'd rather have a song that was stuck in my head everytime i feel so emotional in everything. You can sing it with a tears from the from the eyes, specially when your heart is broken... Hahhah yay! I never dreamed of that. Hehe.

Would you rather receive a guaranteed $250?

Hahaha for what? I'd rather have nothing than having it for an assurance of what? Money can't buy happiness, i'd rather choose you, coz you were my happiness... Ahahaahha

Would you rather never get angry or never get jealous?

Hmmmmm, i am a jealous human being. Hahahah sometimes i got jealous on a nonsense one. Maybe i am too much on protecting the relationship that we both have. Sometimes i get jealous on his friend. The way they talked. Their calls.And more... Ahahahah. OA or it's just me. The jealous girl! Hahahaha. Honestly we both have this jealousy feelings. Depends on how i bring it on. Hhahaah

Would you rather not have knees or not have elbows?

Oh,,, i'd rather not having an elbows than knees. Hahaha, how can i go in your house whenever i want? I want to walk in and out with you holding on my waist. So sweet. Heheh. And so i will say "I DO". Yay, a wedding or proposal? Hahaha.

Would you rather have a bad hair day or a bad clothes day?

Hahah i can't go out from home wearing a non-fitty clothes on me. So i'd rather have a bad hair day walking around the corner or in a public community. I am into it, i always put my hair tied up. Either rainy or hot seasons. Heheh. It doesn't bothered me at all.

Would you rather have nobody attend your funeral or nobody attend your wedding?

I know everyone of us has an ending, either happy or sad, but we all ended up, not now but in the right time.Hehehe. So be happy, don't waste your time for those people who gives you stress.hahahhah,,headaches!!Oh, i'd rather have nobody attend my funeral when this time comes. Hahaha. I don't want fake tears from their eyes, and saying"So pity, too young for this thing inside the coffin"Yes, that's the truth slap.🀭

Would you rather not have turkey on Thanksgiving or not get any candy on Halloween?

Hahaha i have no idea about turkey thanksgiving... Hhehehe.. And i am no worried on not having candies on Halloween, one white rabbit is enough for me, hahaha. I will go find 1 peso in my wallet and buy it in the store. Or asking one from kids who do so on trick or treats, "Libre na".

Would you rather wear all second-hand clothes or all designer clothes?

Yay, all that i wear was an Ukay except the undies and chest cover. Hehe. Second-hand doesn't called you cheap, it depends on how it fits you. It depends on how you wear it though,It depends on how you make it beautiful looks with you. Does those eyes got you? When you over passed from them? Hahaha, someones winking, yay! I choose cheapest thingy than the expensive one. I can make myself elegant looks without knowing the less value that i used to wearπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‰

Would you rather have no feelings or be over-emotional?

It's hard to do no feelings at all. Even a single sad word can bring my emotions into real sadness. Hahaha. I've done over-emotional in real life,... Saying broke up without thinking why did i say so. What reasons.?What did he done on me? Hahaha, yes. It felt so emotional, i really don't want those things happen of course. I am just overreacting on anything even him didn't knew the reason. Hahaha. But those single word, bring my bloomy looks into gloomy.

Would you rather spend a week in the wilderness or one night in a haunted house?

Hahhaha i am a party lover, with musics, alcohols and real friends. So obviously, i'd rather spend a week in the wilderness with my wild friends. Doing crazy things without giving someone stressing time. Hahaha. It will be blast indeed! With lot of foods and alcohols.Talking any kind of topics. Love story, Sweetness and Bitterness. First in everything, crushes,backbites...hahahahaha.I know where we will end this after. Oh, a bad headache, hangover yow!!! But it's all ok, as long as i am happy with my wild friends.

But LASTLY lemme insert this last question i made.....

BEING ALONE or BEING with BUNCH OF FRIENDS???

Oh, let's talk it real... I am a loner, yes. You heard that,,,, I am alone but not lonely. I am a shytype of person. Hahah, i am just noisy in online platform but not in real life.I'd rather to be solo than with a bunch of fake friends. I can tell, and i can easily feel on which one is real. Yes, i can. I have a strong sense about it. If i don't like you, it means i don't. You were too heavy to bring on as a friend. If you don't like me? So be it, i don't care. Hahahaha..."i will not die if i weren't in your friendslists" Frankly speaking, i choose friends, i can be good but depends on how you do so. I can still join in a group but i'd never shared my secrets inside the circle.Hahahhaha,I am a mysterious girl, sometimes... Oh, i only had 2 bestfriends in my life and i missed them so much. Yay, hope to visit them soonest.

ALL THIS RATHERS ARE RANDOMLY GENERATED, I DIDN'T MADE IT... hehehheeh..

Thank you for taking your time on knowing my RATHERS CHOICES.. Hope to write more soon...

TRY YOURS TOO??? πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://randomwordgenerator.com/would-you-rather-question.php

πŸ™ˆMY PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

https://read.cash/@Lawe/worst-feeling-on-losing-her-ea4e2176

https://read.cash/@Lawe/do-you-believe-in-luck-cfe524d0

9
$ 0.36
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @mhy09
+ 3
Sponsors of Lawe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lawe
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I want to answer this question too 'Would you rather have nobody attend your funeral or nobody attend your wedding?'

I would rather choose nobody attend in my wedding because I want my wedding to be simple. Just the two of us and the priest and or my family is enough for me as an audience and witness of our love. πŸ’š And for the nobody attend to my funeral, I want to see some people who will attend to my last day on this world, I want to see if who is my real family or who truly loves me or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, i want to read yours too. Meron ka nito diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wild friendsm..drink moderately pwede mginom pero wag nmn wild

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, lakas makafreedom eh. Yung feeling na walang mangingialam.. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ano? Hahaaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay! You made me laughed ate ganda. Hahaha. Selosa rin akoooo gusto ko akin lang siyaaa waaah. Hahaha. I rather have not elbows too, kasi pano ako luluhod. πŸ™ŠπŸ˜‚ .... Sarap mag party party! Gusto ko diiiiin. Hahaha. And yeaaaah we don't need those fake friends! Wag na sila pumunta sa burol ko baka tusukin ko pa mata nila haha at mas masaya to be alone than be with them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, buti naman napatawa kita.. Heheheh.... Sinabayan ko lang kakulitan mo sa mga tanong. Heeheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Parang mas makulit yung sayo e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai,, heheehh.. Practice nga lang yun.. Grabe dalawa article gawa ko kagabi.. Heheehhe. Ngayon antok na antok..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat 24 hours bago ka ulit mag publish ate ganda hehe. Itulog mo muna iyan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai ganun ba dapat? Hehehe.... Sinipagan ko yata ah. Hahaha.. Chat sana kita kagabi eh. Ppcheck ko sana gawa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luuuh hindi naman ako magaling e. Haha. Pero chinat mo lang sana ako ate hehe. Next time, don't hesitate. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok pretty, sa susunod na gawa ko. Hehehe.. Save drafts na lang pala kung mai new publish nah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the questions is a simple question with a surprisingly complex answer – it can somehow understanding fundamental issues about human nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, it's just me. I do twisted on it. Trying my answer to be inderstandable too. Thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago