Worst feeling on Losing HER!!!

15 36
Avatar for Lawe
Written by
2 years ago

When we lose someone we LOVE we must learn not to live without them, but to live with the LOVE they left behind.

It's been almost a year now since she left us. I still haven't accepted the fact that she's no more with us until all this time. Hoping that it's only a dream. A once nightmare that hopefully it will only stayed in a place where dreams are but not as real thing happens.

I still can't help but crying. All those things was happening because of her illness, from the hospital, home and to the last second of her LIFE.

I missed HER, i missed everything she have done to me since i was nothing on this crazy world. She was my saviour. She let me stayed on her tummy for 9months without any doubts. Raised me as a good human. Who scared to do sins that hurt someone. Who scared and trust GOD in everything.

SHE was my everything ever since. But sadly, time came and took her away from us.But she always stayed in our hearts. She may be not seen by my two eyes but she will always be felt and intack with our love so deep inside.

LOSING A MOTHER is one of the deepest sorrows a heart can know. But her goodness, her caring, and her wisdom live on-like a legacy of love that will always be with you. ... In life, we loved you dearly, in death we love you still. In our hearts you hold a place, no one else will ever fill.

I missed her everytime i feel doubtful about my decisions in life. Only her that i used to talked everytime when i'm in pain. Specially when i got into my own life with someone i love. She is the only one who came on me to comfort when we do fighting with my boyfriend. She was there even late at night just to secure my safetyness.I missed how she LOVEs me despite in everything.

GRIEF is crazy-making with an element of surprise and the constant knowledge that no matter what you do that person is gone, never to return, never. Losing a mother is like being on a ship that has lost it's ballast and is now at the mercy of the deepest ocean and all it holds within.

The hardest stage of grief, for many people, is what's known as acceptance. It's the final stage of the traditional five stages of grief. Some people are never able to fully accept that their loved one is gone and they aren't able to change that.

Everything that we used to do was changed after she's gone. The word calling "MAMA" was never used anymore. Like,“MAMA i am okay, MAMA are you having your meal?, MAMA i need a hug, MAMA I miss you, MAMA i love you, MAMA can i go with my friends?, MAMA let's go in the church and eat somewhere.MAMA, give me an advice onwhat's the right thing to do. MAMA, MAMA, MAMA, MAMA, MAMA😭😭😭

I really missed you MAMA, why so quick on leaving? I am not ready yet. I needed you the most. Life is so unfair sometimes. Why you? Why not me?

" EVERYTHINGS HAPPENS FOR A REASON"

But we need to accept, i know it hurts but we have to.We can' t even tell until when we are here staying. We just borrowed the life that given US by our creator. We haven't own it. But we all have to value the life we have.

MY mother's death taught me to live fully and completely, no more wasted moments. IT taught me to love openly and with my whole heart. After all, we only get one lifetime — one chance to be with others and connect with others — so I'm going to do what I can, when I can.

I WILL NEVER EVER FORGET YOU MAMA, YOUR LOVE IS PRICELESS...

I KNOW YOU ARE IN GOD'S HANDS NOW.

DID YOU EVER HAVE A WORST FEELINGS ON LOSING SOMEONE OR SOMETHING THAT YOU VALUED THE MOST?

It's my second article, hope i got your emotions. Thank you for the time on reading this hurtful story behind my loneliness.

This was my first link, my first article in a world of writing. THANK YOU!

https://read.cash/@Lawe/do-you-believe-in-luck-cfe524d0

8
$ 0.33
$ 0.07 from @Caroline17
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of Lawe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lawe
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakalungkot 😢 habang binabasa ko ito inaalala ko ang mama ko , buhay pa siya kaya gagawin ko ang lahat sakanya habang nakakasama ko pa siya mamahalin ko siya papaligayahin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maging masaya sa lahat ng oras, bigay ang kayang ibigay para mapasaya mo mama mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun, alagaan mo sya ng higit pa sa sarili mo. Masaya ako sa inyo dahil buo at masaya pamilya nyo.. Pagkaingatan yung mga bawat sandali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate. My mom left us and after so many years it still hurts so bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, those hurts left a livingscars. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya na c mama mo sa heaven wala n sya sakit dun di n sya mahihirapan at alam ko pinapanood ka nya mula sa taas binabantayan ka nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmmmm, siguro nga. Alam ko nmn yun eh, di lang talaga maiwasan na malungkot. Hays. Wala na ako mama tatawagin😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiisang babae lng yan sa buhay natin. Kahit saan man sya or di man natin nakikita pero andyan pa rin sa puso natin nananatili hang tayo ay himuhinga pa. Really sad reading it. But true accept the fact that she not around to guide you instead remembers all the lesson she has taught to us. As for me even my father has been passed away long ago but I still cherish he's memory and guidance on how to survive without him. 🥲🥲🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiyak ka rin dyan,,, oo nga eh. Humahagulhol talaga ako sa iyak habang nagsusulat ako kanina. Ang sakit pero wala na magawa eh. Kinuha na sya. Pero masaya na rin kasi di na sya nagdurusa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Sorry to hear about this po. I hope your mother is happy wherever she is now, I know she was guiding you, your whole family. She may rest in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, thanks pretty. Di maiwasan ang lungkot eh. Grabe iyak ko nyan habang nagsusulat. Pero ganun eh. Kinuha na sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot nga po. Sending hugssssss!! 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, dun sa part na Mama eh, grabe ramdam ko yong kirot.. Npahagulhol ako sa iyak... Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting, ate! Malalagpasan mo din yan. 😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai oo naman, mag1yr na nxt month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago