We Are Alive Tribe Anniversary in Hive

14 69
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
1 year ago

I joined Hive last September 2021 and it was a fun and challenging experience for me as a newbie in this community. One of my friends told me to join Hive and decided to register. The first week is tough, I have no idea how its concept works; they have resource credits, but somehow I manage to deposit some Hive and use it to power up.

This image is made by the author using Canva

My stay in the community was great. I had an active person who guided me in my first week, @savvyplayer. He was the “bridge” on how I learned about the #WeAreAliveTribe. He kept using the tipping not !alive, I asked him curiously and he explained everything. I explored the tribe and started to use their tags.

I even participated in the #IAmAliveChallenge where I posted 9 days of my life that served as my journal. By that, I got my very first badge in the Hive community.

If you are interested, you can check and read the posts that I compiled below:

Day 1: How Do I Survive every day as a Student

In this blog, I shared the things that I usually do as a student. It is hard to be a student while you are thriving hard in different communities while expanding your connections. It is hard to work as a writer while you are a student.

Day 2: I Made a Blocking Schedule

As a student, I need to manage and use my time wisely and I shouldn't be wasting my time with nonsense things. This is why I started managing my time using an app where it blocks the user's app to increase his productivity.

Day 3: Timetable Isn't Implemented Yet

Although I have a schedule, I haven't followed it immediately because I have to plan and choose the right time to blog my applications.

Day 4-9: A Bloody Hell Week

I remember why I called this hell week, it was because this was the time when we had consecutive exams for our subjects and I had no time to rest and write. So, J decided to write the summary of my day in a notebook and compile it. As a result, I wrote my 4th-9th day entry for the I am alive challenge.

I am thankful for this community because I am not an expressive person but I learned how to express myself through writing and sharing it with the We Are Alive Tribe while earning ALIVE tokens.

I enjoyed my stay in the community. It is one of my favorite tribes in Hive. It is because they are open to everyone and each member will welcome you and talk to you generously. It is why I always use the tags #WeAreAlive and #AliveAndThriving every time I post my blogs especially if it is about my personal life. This is why I got my second badge which is from #AliveAndThriving.

Furthermore, you will see that @flaxz is handling the community. He is always there through ups and downs. I remember how he manages to revive the ALIVE token when there had a strange situation in the market and the price of the token became zero.

But as of now, the Alive token keeps moving. You can trade it using LeoDex and any available DEXs in Hive.

This photo will show how the #IAmAliveChallenge gives an impact on people, many users participated and shared their inspiring stories.

And finally, the community is underrated —I guess— and we need more people to share their Proof of Life in the community so we can inspire and motivate others.


This is my entry for #WeAreAliveAnniversary. I'm grateful to celebrate 1 year with #AliveandThriving #IAmAlive


We Are Alive is a Tribe inside the Hive community which reminds the people to be grateful for being alive. The people in the community are generous and very welcoming. If you are new to Hive, you can always use their tags #alive and #aliveandthriving.


Published: April 16, 2022

21
$ 34.07
$ 33.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 9
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
1 year ago

Comments

D ko maopen ang link

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Link saan? Under lang din yan ng Hive. Community siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Macheck nga to . sali dn ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag mo talaga Laulau, pano mo napagsasabaay yaan lahat 😵

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha articles lang din yan😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ha mahirap mag construct ng artikol 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laurenceu pano ba mag join sa hive? Parang gusto ko din mag explore sa platform na yan kaya lang di ko alam kung paano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo mag sign up dito sa link I'm not sure lang kung makakasign up ka pa. Last check ko wala ng tickets

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May invesment daw dyan? Mas malaki daw kita?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Investing is optional. You can invest to power up HP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilan ba dapat i-deposite para maka power up dun sa hive? At worth it ba? Nasasayang lang article ko dun e haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit magkano gusto mo haha more HP means mas madaming activity na magagawa.

As for me cents lang nakukuha ko, rare makareceive ng mataas na tips pero continue lang sayang din e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaylangan ko na ata talaga investan dun. Kainggit yung iba simpleng post lang dollars agad hahhahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba grabe don yung iba $400 agaran hahaha sali ka ss Discord ng HivePH then use the !voteme command para makareceive ka ng tip from the community.

Ito link https://discord.gg/qC55ZzZ2

$ 0.00
1 year ago