Three Divisions: Holder, Writer, and Student

25 51
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Each of us have different stuffs on our plates and want to finish it as soon as possible but having a problem on time management because of procrastination and any other reason. As for me, it’s hard to manage my time since I am divided into three — figuratively. We need to learn and know our priority to be able to accomplish every task assigned to us or the tasks that we need to do.

As what you have read on a title; THREE DIVISION: STUDENT, WRITER, and HODLER. In that statement, I am referring to myself because I consider myself as divided into three. You might be confused in these three…

…but here’s what you want to know!

I AM A HOLDER

I do believe that holding our assets that we know that will be trended on the next coming months even years will be the best choice to earn more profit. I read this one post from noise.cash (I forgot his username), “Holder gain more profit compared to those traders—even day traders, as they lose more compared to gain a profit”. In my opinion, it is true depends on your luck, I think trading is like a gambling especially that you are only a newbie who didn’t know how to read charts and can’t analyze a simple technical and fundamentals.

Well, this is the reason why I stopped trading, maybe I will trade again sooner or later once I saved more than I expected.

In holding your assets, there’s only one thing that you need to do, it is waiting. In holding, you only need to wait because the earlier you sell your asset, then you will lose more opportunity. In my opinion, it’s good to hold while earning a passive income, and it is what I am doing, I am staking some of my assets to earn passive income while holding them, in that case, you will have a double-gain, from your hold and from your stake.

I AM A WRITER

I am new in the world of writing, honestly, writing is not my forte, and it’s one of my weakness but still trying my best to learn every day. I joined different blogging platforms where we can earn cryptocurrency and so far, so good. Furthermore, I’m having a great experience in every community as they are welcoming people based on what they introduced their platform. As of now, I am still doing my best to grow on a different platform, so I will earn not only views and crypto but also the trust of the people.

The topics that I am writing is all about personal experience, tutorial, and cryptocurrency. It’s good to learn every day together with your colleagues. As a writer, I learned a lot of things not only in life but also in crypto-verse, and I can say that writing is a big part of my life.

Take note that I’m not a professional writer and still doing my best to grow my knowledge to improve my skills.

I AM A STUDENT

Lastly, I am a student. It’s good to manage your time especially that you are a student. Imagine that I am thinking of my next topic on my article while answering my schoolwork. It’s hard to apply time management but one thing that I have learned is to know your priorities and know the most important and wise decision, so you will not regret someday.

In my case, I’m proud to say that I had a good grade from my report card, and I’m glad that despite being addict into crypto-verse, I didn’t forget my priority which is my studies. I believe that crypto can wait, studies are the most important to me that’s why I’m doing it before the other things.

It’s good to see that I got an average of 95.875 despite being busy on different things. As of now, I’m doing my best to grab every opportunity before I go to the University where I guess that I can’t focus on crypto anymore, maybe soon.

Most of them became lower, I don't know the reason. One thing that I know is I did my best.

In my conclusion, I’m proud that I’m a business-minded person that started to build his own future as soon as possible, some young teens like me are just wasting their time scrolling on Facebook or any other social media sites where I consider that’s not productive. (not to brag but to inspire).

CLOSING THOUGHTS

There are only two things that I have learned on this journey; Be patient and learn to know your priority. If you are a holder, you need to be patient while waiting, because you are not doing anything and build a passive income, it is a good choice. As of what I have said, “Don’t work for a money, let the money works for you” having a passive income is a wise move.

Next thing is, learn to know your priority. If you don’t know how to manage your time, always learn to know your priority. You can weigh them based on their importance. It really helps me a lot to do and finish the tasks on my list on time.

18
$ 7.24
$ 6.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yen
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 8
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Comments

I am a holder that's why we are club1bch member and you're multi talented who is managing everything in student age !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Power of CLUB1BCH, Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome my pleasure😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lupet Dong! Lavan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nuxx first time mag comment ah hahaha gawa ka na din ng ganito😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parehas tayo ng status. May mga crypto rin ako na hold aside from BCH and also, yung grades at earnings wag na nating pag-usapan, lugi ako hahahah. By the way, I just want to say congrats being your virtual friend on BCH community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hold lang tayo 🚀 it's an honor for me to have a friends like you and other users here. My pleasure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Achiever ka talaga Lau. Keep it up ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will hehe salamat po:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im a holder , eme Emeng writer and a full time mom hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hehehe buti napagsasabay pa 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganon tlga. Kayo nga Ang gagaling nyo din.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Di naman po masyado hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said writing is not your forte but you are writing. In time you will just look back and say, 'Wow! I'm a good writer!"

Keep your grades up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hoping for that😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Students here are doing good, not only in crypto and content creators but most especially on their academics.. kudos to you, malayo mararating mo.. way to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laulau naka stake paba BCH mo sa nexo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi na po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was once a trader and a holder, now I'm not anymore because I lost all my holdings because of trading 😂 hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit bakit inubos hahaha di na muna ako magtrade, takot pa ako sa risks😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masyadong naging greedy e kaya ayon simhot lahat 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganan din ako eh hahaha, pero ngayon tigil na muna talaga😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ouch, tinamaan ako lods aray aray hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why naman hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago