Publish0x: Another crypto-opportunity

24 63

This blogging platform is working for more than a year and most of you already know this since it is also a famous platform and one of big competitor of other websites where you can earn microtips under ERC20 token such as Ethereum, iFarm and Ampleforth (AMPL).

The contents are more on crypto-related topics because it is centered by crypto unlike read.cash where you can publish other topic. However, you can still publish your other experiences or non crypto-related article but what I have noticed is you can only few tips if it is not related to crypto. Unless you have a lot of trusted supporters and friends that will tip you every time you publish an article.

The tipping system is more likely the old system of noise.cash which is the “free tips” where the reader will tip you between 80 and 20 percent depends on their preference. Both of the reader and writer will receive a tip and I can say that it is a win-win situation for the both of you.

The tips that will be given to you and the publisher is a random token between the three tokens that I have mentioned in the introduction.

Honestly, it is really hard to earn in this platform especially if you are a newbie because you will start in nothing but I do believe that it is the same of the other platform where everything is new to you and no friends at first, but after a few weeks or months of building your circle, you will earn and harvest the seeds that you have planted—figuratively speaking.

I signed up in Publish0x last November 2020 and currently have 81 followers while using the same username #Laurenceuuu.

Don't get me wrong, the 81 followers is few but it is because I stopped writing here for more than 2 months because I found it difficult but everytime changed when I joined in their contests which is interesting that you cannot see on other platform.

👉Sign up here for free and start earning free ETH, iFARM and AMPL

I earned a few bucks because of my activities, all thanks for the participation in the contest I managed to withdraw my tokens.

The first withdrawal was successful, they sent me iFarm on my on-chain wallet and currently, I am holding it. The withdrawal will take a few days to process because there are different users that also asked to withdraw their tokens. The iFarm that I have earned was from the contest about Harvest Finance integration of Binance Smart Chain.

It is a great contest...the best thing here is you can also earn by participating the contest! Even you didn't won the contest. However, it is only possible if you did the mechanics correctly. Also, there are things that they need to consider so you will still need to put an effort on your content.

👉Read the article here where I farmed at Venus for higher APY.

The first contest was actually the contest about Presearch. It is a search engine where you will earn free $PRE token by just searching on its engine. In addition, you can also make your own advertisement using their keyword staking feature using $PRE token.

👉Sign up to Presearch and earn free $PRE by just signing up.

The prize that I received was Ethereum, I withdrawn it last Sunday and received my payout yesterday. They have a schedule in withdrawal and it is based on UTC time so you need to consider it.

👉Read my article about the beginner's guide of Presearch.

Wait, there's more! If you are thinking that you will only earn because of the contests, then you are wrong! Since I am a newbie, it is hard to earn...but with your hardwork, it will be paid off! I also requested a withdrawal in my Ampleforth and they will send it to my KuCoin account. Unfortunately, it is still pending and I need to wait more time before it arrived on my KuCoin account. This AMPL were my earnings in my articles and not from contest.

Since they have a partnership with one of the best exchanger—Kucoin, I requested a withdrawal for it.

Unlike other platform, Publish0x always have a lot of viewers and active users. As what you can see on the photo, I have 2,667 views in the last 30 days, 73 likes and 2 dislikes. (I covered my earnings)

Don't worry, the dislikes is normal in this blogging platform. Unlike read.cash, it won't affect your earnings even you have a 20 dislikes since other users are the one that will give you microtips.

If you want to join now, you can sign up here and earn free tokens! Also, you will have a chance to earn huge ETH for free because as of writing, they have an ongoing contest about Upland. You can join and be one of the participants!

If you want to join in the contest, kindly click this link and read the mechanics.

[NOT SPONSORED]

👉Sign up in Publish0x and earn free ETH, AMPL and iFarm!

Conclusion

Honestly, Publish0x is a great crypto-blogging platform because there's a lot of users that has a vast knowledge in crypto and you can always read their articles to learn more. Also, even though they are already crypto-geniuses, they will not drag you down because they know how to welcome other users especially PVMihalache and Mynima.

However, in my experience, the earnings were lower than my earnings in read.cash but it is a great place if you want to diversify your portfolio since you will earn other token. Also, you will learn a lot if you are finding articles that is more on crypto.

Also, there are only less spammers in this website compared to other platform. The best thing to do so you will earn a lot is to build a camaraderie, interact, and of course, write a quality content. Don't you dare to try plagiarizing because once the admin know it, they will remove your authorship and possibly ban on their platform.


Don't forget to:


Published: June 21, 2021

15
$ 16.89
$ 16.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

I have been trying the publishox platform and discovered that it is not as easily accessed as suggested.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They will need to approve your application at first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to learn about this site but got busy with other things and now if you've anything which help me to understand how it work account creation step and everything?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I almost forgot how I signed up. It is written on it step-by-step so it's easy to follow. As far as I remember you only need to provide a sample work of your blog (I used the link on read.cash).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of changes have been made there. Some for the good others for .... First of all, since last week they did stop tipping in ETH, which leaves only tipping in APML and iFarm left. Secondly the value of the tips have been halved. Both will of course have an impact on the platform. They also announced that they are going to chase some abusers of the system, this will results into users being banned! They will probably also introduce some copyright infliction controls.

Cheers, Peter

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh I am not informed about the tipping system, so that's why I only tipped iFarm and AMPL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even more important if you Eth isn’t withdrawn before the end of the month, it will be converted into ampl or ifarm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh good thing is I requested a withdrawal in ETH last week and they sent it to my wallet last day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I accessed it but there's a problem upon completing the profile. I guess I need to register again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You need to do the requirements!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. Thanks! I'm going to try again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck no problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag mo jan Laulau, ako di na active doon. 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha trying hard po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey got here from noise.cash but i already follow you here. I still use same usernames on hive.blog steemit.com serey.io etc

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing Doraemon! Hehe Laurenceuuu pala. Susubukan ko yan :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome! You should try it, but once step at a time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, kaibigan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal ko ng walang sulat jan 😂 mahina ako jan haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa contests lang ako nabawi hahaha ano username mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ryryry143 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago