Monthly Income Report: Slow progress

23 64
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

This month is a tough one in my case because of being the busy and lazy guy for the whole month. Unlike previous months, I am always doing my best to be productive but the month of August is a busy month-plus lazy month as well.

The progress is slower than before but progress is always progress. The earnings that I accumulated for this month are lower than before but still proud to earn something like this despite being lazy to the point that I didn't write for more than a week, seven consecutive days.

Doing simple mathematics, the #Bitcoincash that I accumulated in reading. cash is 0.20811942 BCH that is worth $134.11 in the current price of 1 BCH β‰ˆ $644.40.

The USD value is enough, but the BCH value is lower than before. However, it was still better than nothing.

Rusty became generous this month but he was more generous than before where he was giving me $15+ every post, but now is good as well! It seems that he is upgrading himself every day.

The next one is in noise. cash, like the earnings in reading. cash, the BCH that I accumulated in this microblogging site. I experienced 3 consecutive days without the value of hearts but the good thing is, it is back now.

What I have noticed is, the number of people who interact with me and β€œheart” my posts was decreased...but I think I know the reasonβ€”due to inactivity.

One post per day is better without a post for the whole day, and that is what I did. Due to a load of school works, the time that I am spending on noise. cash to interact also lessens.

Thus, in August, I only accumulated was 0.0661637 BCH worth $42.64 in USD value. Unfortunately, I don't have a screenshot of my exact earnings in noise. cash because I am dividing it into two: Nexo and e-loading business.

These are the transactions of my noise. cash earnings.

In total, I earned 0.27428312 BCH on both platforms. As a student, it is big enough for me to suffice my needs and to my family as well.

Meanwhile, in Publish0x, I earned 0.00367600 ETH for joining the contest specifically the #SwapSpaceExplained contest. The contest was tough because as expected different crypto-enthusiasts have a deeper knowledge when it comes to crypto. To follow their footprints, I am trying my best to learn, read and research more about crypto.

Another one is iFarm, after hard work, I managed to earn 0.01690111 iFarm. Unluckily, I should wait more before withdrawing it because, after some days, they announced that if you have an iFarm in your account, then it will be automatically converted into $FARM which I guess is more worth it.

πŸ‘‰Join in Publish0x and earn free FARM and AMPL


Another one is my current BCH hold in my Nexo account which I am earning 5% interest annually in my deposit in fixed-term.

Instead of putting it in the flexible term, J decided to lock it on a fixed term to increase the interest by 1%.

The last time I checked it was I already earned approximately $0.50 for almost a month. It is still better than nothing. This is not financial advice but putting your assets at work will give you a passive income even a single cent per day. However, consider the being β€œrisky” of this move.


Honestly, I don't know where I am getting a lazy character despite the things that happened to me financially. For your information, I sold more or less 0.6 BCH because of something that I need to buy.

Here is the $300 that I sold plus another $95 from my Binance account. It was a big decision for me and stuck between holding or selling.

I used the money to buy a new phone and personal things that I need for different events plus the things that I need for schools such as a calculator and a book.

πŸ‘‰ Register on Binance for free and join on many airdrops.

πŸ‘‰or you can use this code when you are going to register: 35723094


For now, the only thing on my mind to increase my potential earnings is joining Splinterlands. However, it is giving me a second thought because I am not fond of gaming...but of course, I can do it as well.

I just need more focus and self-discipline to manage the time that I need to consume per task that we need to do. In addition, I am lack knowledge when it comes to this, it is one of the reasons why I am not starting.

Conclusion

Not all things that we WANT to happen will happen. Different things will happen that we need to pass, our plans are not perfect.

The secret is: Don't put much pressure to yourself when it comes to working. Your enjoyment is always important in pursuing your goal.

The only plan that I want to do for this month is to overcome the hindrance that I usually face almost every day and make a list of my possible topics for the whole month.


Published: August 31, 2021


12
$ 10.40
$ 10.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Comments

A slow progress is still a progress, always remember that. Congratulations on your earnings! More will come this September and we will claim that already. Goodluck to both of us, L! πŸ’―β™₯️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Congrats to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa earnings mo. Okay lang yan, pero dapat nagwithdraw ka ng malaki nung mataas pa si bch. It's still your choice though

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di kaya, need na ng pera hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Lauuuuuu! :) Lazy ka pa kamo sa lagay na 'yan ah. Paano pa kaya kapag tinamad ka na talaga? πŸ™ˆ Moreand moooore to come pa. Grind lang nang grind para saan ba is aanihin din natin lahat 'yan, in the future. But, let's prioritize our health more than our goals, okiiiii? Health comes first tayo eh. Padayon pa sa atinnnn! πŸ’–

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA di pa nga masiyadong busy. Pero daming gawain outside world ilang araw yata ako umattend ng debut ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na tayong mas maging busy paaa. Sana may pa-welcome back si bot kapag nagagawi tayo dito. Hihi

Ay suki ka ng debut this month eh. Ngayong September kayaaaa? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa na lang sa September hahaha baka last na 'yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sanaaa. Pero malay mo may mga kasunod pa, suki ka ng mga debut eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po. Okay lang po yan atleast may kita hehe. Good luck naman po this month hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks and Goodluck din sa'yo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Things maybe don't go the way we plan it that's why we have tomorrows so we can make it better. I believe this month will bring more blessings to us. πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats and more blessings to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuuu Laulau, bilib nga ako sa inyo ee imagine nag aaral pa kau nyan ha pero naisisingit nyo pa rin ito. If ako yan, na di maalam mag time management naku ambot nalang. Baka nganga lang, katamad ko pa naman. Anyways, More to come pa. Wag mo nga masyadong epressure ang sarili mo. Gawa ka if may time pero pag pagod na wag din mag pilit. Good Luck πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha hirap talaga kapag working student. Hirap magmanage ng time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you really have made much anyways but it's also an encouragement for us that are yet to rich that level of appreciation to keep trying our best and believing that one day we will get there.... Good one

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Of course you will also get there, just trust the process and build your support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small progress is still progress. So congrats pa rin dahil kahit di ka active, me kita pa rin! And yes, if things didn't go as planned, always remember, there's always a next time for everything. πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakamiss nga din maging active hahaha halos wala na ako makainteract.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

August was also much slower in earning for me. I was also being a little lazy πŸ˜‰

You did well nonetheless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laziness sucks as always. Let's be more productive next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati sa p0x farm na yun. Kinonvert sa ifarm. Ngayo ibabalik na naman to Farm. Wala value ifarm ko sa trustwalley na galing p0x

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try mo safepal yun gamit ko e may value siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago