Journal: Why I love the FIRST and END of the Month?

14 35
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Journal, Free write

This is a journal, feel free to ignore this. I just want to share my thoughts.

Since I joined in different platform when you can write your own content such as read.cash, Publish0x, Leofinance, Hive and etc. I chose to become productive everyday by writing my thoughts, researching for my next content, communicating in different authors and learn different things especially crypto. Now, we are on the end of the month again and it means we surpassed thirty days and we are lucky that we are still here. 

Every end of the month, are you happy? If you will ask me, I will answer YES I am happy. Why? It is because we are going to start a NEW BEGINNING, we need to surpass the things that will possible to happen on the next month, we are going to be more productive and learn new things. 

FIRST DAY OF THE MONTH

As far as you know, I am always setting my goal every month and I can say that I am doing my best to achieve it because I believe that I will be more productive and I have a chance to achieve it everytime I remember that I have a goal that I need to achieve. Setting your goal can motivate you to do your stuffs on time, you can avoid wasting your time, you can always do your best to make your day productive and last but not the least it can help you to develop yourself. 

As of now, I listed all of my goals for the month of April and I will publish it soon...maybe on the second day of April. What do you think is my goal for the next month? Also, I will publish my Monthly income report every first of the month so I can always manage my earnings and income on every platform that I am using. This is inspired by PVMihalache who always keep inspiring other people. 

END OF THE MONTH

If I am enjoying the first day of the month, I am also excited in the end of the month especially if I know that I did a great job last month. Honestly, I am happy on the result of my monthly activity because I feel like I became productive and learned a lot of things. Also, I am thankful that I finished this month without having any BIG problem. 

WHAT DID YOU EXPECT ON MY NEXT ARTICLES?

As what I have said, I a,m enjoying the first and end of the month because one more thing is I am having a lot of ongoing articles such as my goal if it is achieved, my new goal for the next month, my income report, and last is my plan for the incoming month. I enjoyed this month because of the things that I have got especially that some things happened that I didn't expect and you can read it on my next articles. As of now, I have four incoming articles and I will write an outline later.

To make this more interesting, I will give $1 for the person who can guess my total savings for this month (March) and I will announce the winner on my next article. Well it's possible that you can't guess it exactly because price is volatile so we need to make it clear. For example I saved $53.25, the person that has a nearer answer will be the winner (e.g your answer is $53 and other participant answered $53.64, you will be the winner since your answer is nearer than the latter). Now, since the price is volatile, the photo that I will include on the article tomorrow will be the basis of the correct answer. Remember that your entry will not be accepted if it is edited. Also, keep in mind that one answer only per person. If there's a same answer or their answer is same nearer and closer, then the $1 will be divided.

CLOSING THOUGHTS

Setting up a goal is very important and it can help you to make your day productive. Also, it can motivate you to the things that you really need and avoid procrastination. This can improve your time management skills and finish the tasks on time. Make a plan to make the things goes well and find a solution when something happened. Always start your day and month with a better plan.

11
$ 11.49
$ 11.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Journal, Free write

Comments

savings this month? $72??????? hahaha basta yan hula ko.

ang laking tulong ng goals talaga, may kapupuntahan ka lol. when you have a goal kasi, mas nakakapagfocus. tapos feeling productive pag naachieve diba. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for participating hehe we have a winner, check it here:

winner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro mga 170$ 😂

$ 1.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nice guess! May panalo na po😆

Who's the winner?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hula lang ako bago ko ituloy ginagawa ko 😂😂🤣 $80

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha higher! Jk. We already have a winner Check it here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every end of the month, are you happy?

Ako Hindi. Ecq season two baka maapektuhan presyo ng crypto

Pero feel ko 63$

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaapekto ba yan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin Laulai, go with the flow lang. Wala akong goal at plan, basta go lang ng go. Di ako maalam mag time management gawa ng ang daming distraction. Kaya ang resulta naaagaw ng walang kwentang bagay amg time ko ahahaha. Kaya di ako makagawa ng article sa Hive, leofinance at P0x ee 🙈🙈.

Anyway, hulaan ko nasa wallet mo. $245

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More on procrastinating ako kapag walang goal hahaha kaya nagseset po ako eh. Hindi din ako active sa leo at hive kasi naaasar ako minsan di nagpopost yung publish ko. Sa p0x medyo may improvement naman haha.

Sobrang laki ng $245 for this month hahaha but if that's your guess then why not😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, sanay namam na ako sa katamaran kaya ahahaha. Same sakin, isa lang nga na post ko sa LF. Masyadong ewan haha. Sa p0x din nakupo , kelan kaya ako sisipagin dun.

Anyway, pwd ba eedit? Naduling ata ako, namali ako ng basa aahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawal po i edit hehe nakasulat po yun d'yan😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sonaaaaa 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago