It's just a dream

22 32
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

In a Dendo Forest, there's a man walking under different kind of trees. He had a bag and a bunch of foods inside it so the trees are thinking that he loves hiking. The sky is getting darker and the sun starts to come closely the horizon. It's the sunset.

"I should arrive on the summit of this forest before the sunset. It's getting darker." the man said.

He continued to walk on the forest and didn't noticed the time. Finally, the Moon appeared and the sun is out of nowhere.

"I didn't reach the summit, I should fix the tent so I will have a simple abode. I will continue this tomorrow morning". He immediately grabbed the tent on his bag and build it.

"Whoo! It's hard to build this tent. Now, I will make a fire." He collect some pieces of wood on the forest so he can start a fire as his light. The fire starts immediately, thanks to matches that he brought.

He ate the sandwich that he brought and went straight on the tent after eating.

"I should sleep now, I will wake up early for tomorrow so I will reach the summit and watch the sunrise. Maybe I won't close the tent so I will have some fresh air."

He fell sleep easily because of his tiredness but then, in the midst of sleeping, he smell something.

"There's something burning!" he woke up immediately and look into the fire, and there he saw a snake burning. The good thing is it's not yet died but it can't move and can't rid of from the fire.

He grabbed a short stick and prick off the snake. Luckily, he saved the snake but...

He didn't noticed that the snake was on his arm, he tried to touch and remove it but it is too late. The snake bite him on the right hand!

Source: Elite readers

His brain make a quick action, because of the adrenalin rush, he easily removed the snake on his hand and unintentionally, the snake fell again on the fire.

His blood on the hands is flowing and dropping on the soil but he immediately grabbed again a stick and prick off the snake on the fire. The snake was saved again by him!

This time, the snake look at him and to his surprise, the snake suddenly ask a question.

"Why did you save me?" at first, he was shocked. Who will think that a simple snake will talk right? But he answered the question.

"Because you need help?" the confuse look was on the snake's eye.

"But I bitten you, why did you saved me?" the snake asked again.

"Because I'm a human and I believe that it is our nature" he explained.

"Even though you're hurt, you will still saved me? Aren't you mad at me? You should be." the snake said.

The wry smile was on the man's face.

"I believe that the nature of human is to save others, you're just a snake and your nature is biting your victim. I should understand you, even anyone." the man explained it with a smile on his face.

"You're one of a kind. Sadly, you can't run on your fate, I already bitten you and the venom will spread on your body after a couple of minutes. I'm sorry" the snake said with a sad look on his face.

The next I knew was the man hold his neck because he was struggling. The man tried to breath but it's too late.

All things became black and the thing that you can see was just the light from outside. I opened my eyes, I saw my wall clock above the closet.

It's just a dream.

FOOD FOR THOUGHT


In our life, we encounter different situations that it's hard to understand. But as a human, we should know and learn how to understand every situation. Not all people doesn't have a traits like the man on the story. Sometimes, we are just focusing on our own point of view and not looking on someone's perspective so the result was negative. Try to understand every situation like the man did on the snake. Put yourself on their shoe and try to understand them because I know that all people are smart enough to understand everyone and if you did it, you already achieved a characteristic of being matured. Hold your patience and deliver your opinion, make sure that it is right and if they can't understand you, try to understand them because sometimes, there's a thing that can be a hindrance on every decision that's why they can't agree with you.

I'm just scrolling on Facebook and read a story like this so I decided to make another story but I gave a plot.

Hoping that you like this article and if you did, consider to like and subscribe. You can also comment your feedbacks so it can help me to make a better article soon. Thanks for reading!

You can also read my other articles:

Is the Time Machine invented?

Old days vs Present days

Facts about butterflies!

Colorful Parade

Crying is for everyone

•How can we get more tips?


12
$ 1.81
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Comments

Iiyak na ba ako? ganda naman ng kwento pala :> wala akong pang upvote eh sayang bigyan sana kita one dollar ahahshhahahah

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahaha bait mo naman sakin tapos ang bully ko😆 Thankyou! Nakakaiyak ba? Parang 'di naman😆 Ayiiiieee damot $1 lang eh😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA PUSANG ROBOT O DEIB?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Teka parang 'yan ang pinakamahirap na tanong sa buong buhay ko HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snake in a dream, I don't like them anywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh haha I think you have a phobia on snakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t have a phobia, but I don’t like them. I'm not really afraid of them, but they are really ugly animals to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh haha I understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scary dream,I sometimes also dream about snakes.Maturity and solidarity also mean that we understand fear.To love others and to like them is benevolence,to understand others is wisdom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so you mean that when you have a dream with snakes there's a meaning? Oh I don't know about that. Thanks for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing ka pala gumawa mg story ee, saka may aral pa. Magaling magaling, dahil jan, dahil jan, dahil jan ka masaya, charrr. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha hirap nga po gumawa ng plot😆 sayang may isa pa akong story eh kaso napost ko na yun sa old account ko kaya nadedetect nya. By the way thanks po sa upvote❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahirap namam talaga ssya, ako nga gusto din gumawa kaso diko alam pano sisimulan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noce story. With a lesson in it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way thanks nga po pala sa upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou pooo. Yes po hehe parang boring if wala lesson. I believe that every chapter of our life has a lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the story, good thing its just a dream, hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh haha thanks. Yeah I'm thinking a plot twist and ended up dream. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda nga eh, nadiver yun message nun story in a not boring way. Yun babasahin mo talaga gang dulo yun story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po haha parang pangit naman kasi kung magiging tragic yung story😆 huhuhu thankyou pooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago