How to get sponsors?

40 70
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Sponsor, Tips, Experience

First of all, I am not here to brag but to inpire and motivate every user who are reading this. This is just my opinion and it depends on you if you'll believe on me.

I know that most of us want to get a sponsor because you will also get an extra tips from them even it is a small amount, always remember that every small amount counts. Fortunately, the fate is being generous at me because this month, I gained a lot of sponsorships in a short period of time. They are ten sponsors to be specific. I am very thankful to all of my sponsors because they motivate me to write more articles and share my knowledge:)

They are my sponsors:)

It's good to see that your sponsor block has a face of different notorius people in read.cash who offer a sponsoship to you. So in this article, I will share the tips on how can we get sponsorships.

HOW TO GET SPONSORS?

Unsplash.com

1. Be active

Being active on this platform is the best to get a sponsor. When I say active it means write an article, comment to other users, subscribe to them, read their articles and etc. I found this platform interesting and user-friendly. To be honest, I am more active on readcash compared to other platforms like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and etc. You know why? Because in this platform, you will learn something, you can enhance your social skills, enhance your vocabulary and of course we can earn bitcoincash while on the other platform, I feel that I am just wasting my time because I will post, I will share a post, I will upload a picture and etc but I can't earn money! Additionally, there's a lot of toxic people on other platforms and sometimes, scrolling on my newsfeed is stressful because there's a lot of happenings that you can see, I mean stressful news like serial killing in Manila, One girl raped by his father and news that didn't show humanity.

2. Give some tips
Giving some tips and upvoting other users can ring the bell of other users! Imagine you upvoted one user then your avatar will be displayed on the upvote button, people will be curious and click your avatar! You'll get new subscriber and it is also possible that you will get a new sponsor.

3. Interact to other authors
Interacting to other authors in readcash is my favorite! I am proud that I have a considered virtual friends on this platform. They will support and cheer you up everytime. Interacting to them will make them happy and there's a chance that they will offer new sponsorship. Always comment on their article and read their articles because by doing those things, you're showing appreciation on their article. Sometimes, they will think that "I want to return his effort in being active on my comment section. I will offer a sponsorship". Sometimes, I am offering a sponsorship on the active commentors of my articles so they will be happy and by that, you're returning their effort.

4. Write, write, write
Writing an article is one of the best way to get sponsors. Write a unique topic and a title that will make the users curious. If your article has a good engagement, it will belong to the homepage and saw by different authors. If a good-hearted person will saw it and appreciate your work, they will possibly offer a sponsorship.

5. Don't ask and beg for sponsorship
You probably think about this when you saw a notorious person posted an article. You're planning to comment "Hello nice artilce please offer a sponsorship to me". If you'll ask me, you look like a spammer. Becareful on commenting like these lines because some users are marking your comment as spam and sometimes, they will downvote it. Personally, when someone conmenting on my articles like that, I'm ignoring it. Just say a useful comment on their articles, always do it and your name will be marked on their head and you'll become friends! And having a virtual friends makes you proud, trust me.

6. Be generous
When someone offer a sponsorship at you, express your gratitude! That is not a tip! That is what you really need to do! When the sponsor read your appreciation, they will be glad and renew their sponsorship. Lol. When someone did something good at you, return it back even they are not asking for it, being thankful means a lot and it can make the sponsor happy.  When you express your gratitude by posting a short post, it can be seen on community or any person that already subscribed on you! They will see it and who knows that it will cause domino effect. I think that's what happened to me, other authors offered a sponsorship at me because they saw my post. Well, I'm not that sure but I experienced to got three consecutive sponsorship in one day.

7. Share what you know
Sharing your knowledge can also help other  users. It can feed their vocabulary and there's a chance that you'll became friends. Having a friends on this platform is the best especially if you have the same interest and same goal. Share your opinion to them and your insights about their articles and by that, you're improving yourself, enhancing your social skills, feeding your vocabulary and giving you a good engagement in the platform.

CLOSING THOUGHTS
I'm not saying these things to brag and to be a boastfulful person, I just want to share the possible way to get sponsors. When I say possible, it means that we're not sure on what will happen on the next few hours, days, and months.  There's a 50/50 chance that you'll get sponsor. Also, be sincere on what you are doing because sponsors are always choosing the right person that deserve their sponsorship.

Keep in mind that with or without sponsor, you'll still continue your journey on readcash because for me, this is the best platform! Sponsorship can wait and it will arrive on the right time.

Hoping that you enjoy reading this article! Thanks for reading it. Goodluck to our journey and have a good day:)

Lead image: Shutterstock.com

13
$ 0.58
$ 0.50 from @DjennisQuant
$ 0.05 from @ahmadmanga
$ 0.02 from @huzur
+ 1
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Sponsor, Tips, Experience

Comments

I don't have any sponsor yet and reading your article will help me although I'm not rushing on getting sponsors cause I know my sponsors will come at the right time :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course! Just wait and it will come😉 Patience is the virtue sabi nga nila😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truths! 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was a thing before, when people asked about sponsorships but now you rarely see it, to be honest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah maybe because the system can detect those comments and put them on the spam automatically.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That i already noticed but seriously, it got a bit too excessive recently that almost all comments got marked as spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there. I think you are right in your words. I just joined you. I am very new, but I would like to write new articles and interact with you. I would even like to upvote this article for $ 0.01. But @TheRandomRewander hasn't seen or liked my articles yet so I haven't received an upvote from him. I would also like to comment and interact with other authors. However, I am not commenting too much at the moment to avoid the risk of being spam. Also, I haven't returned to my articles yet. Old authors are very busy, I think. However, we can interact with friends who are new to read.cash like me.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Eye-opener atieeee. For me, I just open RC, post what I want, then I'm out in a flash. Through your article, I learn to value comradery. Indeed, how will I have more readers if I don't make effort :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou! Yeah let's build camaraderie. It's better to have friends on this platform especially when you have same interest it looks like you understand each other, because after all, not only the earnings of why are we posting here. It is to update our friends that we're still kickin'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dennis here. Glad you make this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou bro. You gave me an upvote thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love these advices, I already do some of them but not as often. I also juggle between this site and Hive right now...

There are some grammatical errors in this post, since it's really well-written they're more obvious, want me to tell you about them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love interacting in other users so maybe that's why I got sponsors, do it oftenly😉 what is Hive?


Welp, forgive me in my errors, I can't speak English fluently. If you want to tell my errors then it's fine with me😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hive is a platform like Read.cash (I actually learned from cash from there.) It has its own Cryptocurrency called HIVE. People vote on your posts and after 7 days from posting you get the votes value as HIVE currency.

There are many interfaces and my favorite one is PeakD: http://peakd.com/@ahmadmanga?ref=ahmadmanga

If you're interested in Hive you need to know that there's a lot of things to learn. If you don't understand something forget about it and continue writing, you will learn with time.

I see Hive as an investment because when you're new you can barely earn anything. But you can turn your earning into passive income and if you constantly write great articles some of the curation groups will notice you and start voting your good posts.

I spent three years there and now I can get from $20-50 a month with the current price but when the price increases to accommodate new users, my earnings will increase as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah that's good to hear but what kind of posts? Is it an article? If yes, can I also post on Hive my articles on read.cash? How long did you get your income? And what is PeakD? Lol, I have a bunch of questions😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can write anything (just use the correct tag, using the wrong one will get you downvoted.) It's censorship-resistant so no one can delete what you write, even the blockchain leaders can't.

I write the same articles on HIVE and Read.cash so go to my page to see my kinds of posts. Some people said that Read.cash anti-spam system might think you're plagiarizing if copied and pasted your articles from there, so I re-write each of my posts with some changes.

My income of $20-50 is just what I reached this month. Before I was getting from $10-25 but I wasn't active enough, and when I was less active on that I barely get $10. I also don't think you'll get much in your first year except for lucky curations if your posts are really good.

But as I said, I see Hive as an investment: The more votes you get there, the more power you have, and when you get enough power you can make it work for you as passive income.

PeakD is an interface to view and publish Hive posts.... HIVE is just the blockchain. While you can use it to see posts, you shouldn't navigate them with the blockchain itself. That's where interfaces come in: they let you interact with the blockchain... There are many of them but PeakD can be used to do everything on HIVE.

There are many things to learn about hive, I suggest you learn them one thing at the time and don't try to understand it before starting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright thanks for this I will try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all. Haha umaasa akong magkakaganyan din ako pag nagtagal 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw yung nanalo sa contest diba? Filipino ka pala? Hahahaha hindi ko alam😆 welp, sundin mo lang yung mga nilagay ko and posible yang mangyari. Tbh hindi ko ineexpect na dumami yung sponsor ko in just 1 snap😆 hindi ko alam kung ano yung nagawa ko kaya dumami sponsor hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes puuu. Sundin ko after ko mabigyan ni robot. Naghihintay pa rin ako kung mabibigyan ba ako. Hihi salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Active ba yung upline mo? Hindi ako sure dito pero yung mga affiliates ko kasi nakakakuha kagad sila after magsignup. Base lang to sa observation ko ha? Kapag hindi active or wala kang upline bihira mabigyan ni bot. Yung kapatid ko kasi sumali din dito eh hindi nya nagamit link ko hanggang ngayon wala pa din sya nakukuha pero yung 2 kong affiliate 1 post lang naka $7 kagad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko din alam kung active eh. Sana all nalang if ayaw talaga 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww dapat sinusupport ka ng upline mo hehehe ako kasi kapag may invite ako and nakikita ko namang nageeffort minomotivate ko sila by upvoting them😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yahhhh, dami mo na sponsor, ganyan talaga pag masipag ee lagi pa active para sa very valuable na comment 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka chamba po hahaha sana magkasponsor pa tayo ng madami and syempre pati yung iba😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga haha, saka deserve mo yan sa sipag mo baga naman mag commeny aj.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit hahaha masaya po kasi makipag interact sa inyo and other users. Madami ako natututunan also, gusto ko magkaron ng virtual friends parang nakakaproud😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, natawa ako sa nakaka proud. Bat naman nakaka proud kaya haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel ko po kasi bihira lang yung may ganun hahaha I mean nakikipaginteract ako sa iba't ibang tao para maiba naman yung nakakausap ko palagi na lang mga kaklase at kakilala ko hahaha dun naman tayo sa virtual friends, less toxic😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh sabagay nga haha. Marami rami na rin kaung friend ko dito ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same po hehehe Pilipino yata lahat😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n looking forward to your next n other sponsor or sponsors po in the future, keep it up po n u r right in what u had stated or wrote n said in this article of yours po ngaun, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaay thankyou po❤ sana nga po magkaron pa ng sponsors para magkaron ulit ng contest hehehe Godblessyoutoo po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, mron po yan n congrats po, my diamond badge na po kau, keep it up n salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaay thank you po😁 hehehe opo goal ko po talaga magka badge kaya nagpacontest din ako because of that and also to motivate the other users😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol, glad u had the badge po, keep it up po n welcome po n yes, hopefully u can motivate other user/member here po, be the motivation n inspiration po especially to the newbie po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehehe thanks po❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa totoo lanf san ka nag eedit ng sa lastpart ng gif? 😂 CUTE NG DORAEMON HUTEK HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinemaster yep fav ko si Doraemon hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago