A cheat format of my content

27 75
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Blogging

It's been days since I published my last article and seeing a lot of users who have a pleasant format of articles are making their content attractive to readers. One of the best example is @CryptoMax. Well, this guy is a blogger and I think writing a blog is one of his expertise so no doubt why he knows what's the best on his content. I really like how he write his works from the introduction, body and conclusion. Also, the way he use the border lines (the photos that is dividing on his content) is good! The design and etcetera.

In the end of this article, we will know the following:

  • How I write my introduction?

  • How I write the body?

  • How I write the conclusion?

  • General—the meaning behind this format (in my own words).

How I write my introduction?

They said that your introductory statement is a great help to attract your potential readers so we need to do our best to make it catchy as possible. In my introduction, I am giving few information and background on the topic that I am writing, in this case, the readers will have a little information from the topic that we will discuss.

In addition, you can simply put a statement that will make them curious like putting a question that is like impossible to happen but take note that it should be related on your content. In some cases, I am also putting a statement that is quite far on the topic but in the end, it will be connected and related on the topic that we are discussing. It's a great strategy to make your readers curious! (in my opinion haha!)

Lastly, if you will notice, the introduction has a “table-of-contents-look-alike” the main plan is to make it as the key points or the summary but I realized that when I put the summary on the beginning, it is possible that the readers will not read the content because they already know the things that they want to know and jump immediately on the conclusion so I put it as the key points.

How I write the body?

Some of you will think that it is the least attractive on the article but in some point, it is the most important. Why? It is because the content and the main thought of the article is written on this part and you will encounter the key terms that you need, the things that you want to know, and etcetera. It is also the longest part of your work because the whole thought will come to this part, if you are not a fan of reading then you will literally get bored on this part. However, take note that it is the most important because the gold is there! The new knowledge is written on that part!

This part is one of the most difficult part of your content, in my case...I am writing it depends on these two cases; 1. List: Facts–opinions and 2. List: Opinions.

  1. List: Facts-opinions. In this case, the body is written on the form of the list. As what you have noticed on my works, it is written like a list (take a look on the “table-of-content-look-alike”) The main point is, one work has a lot of bullets because it's really hard to talk in one topic only. This is why it is written on the list, the next one is the fact. When I am writing an informative article, it is obviously needs an evidence that will support my statement that is why researching is a must. Under these facts are my options and views based on the information that I gathered.

  2. List: Opinions. This content is what exactly look alike, this is written on this format. A list, where I divided the whole content on different sections wherw I discussed how I write introduction, body and conclusion. Additionally, the information that I will include on these content are only based on my opinions and experiences that is why I called it as List:Opinions.

How I write the conclusion?

The conclusion is one of the exciting part but you also need to be careful on the things that you will include here. In my conclusion part, I am including the main thought of the content, my general opinion, food for thought and the things that you need to remember before leaving my work.

Sometimes, I am asking the readers a question and let them answer to the comment section to increase the audience and comments of my work...(shhh, don't get me wrong!)

Conclusion

At last, we have different format that we want to follow. It is always depend on your taste preference, shall we do it to make our content more attractive?

Remember, these are base on my preferences. We have different format that we want and it is always depends on what you want.


Don't forget to:


Published: July 6, 2021

22
$ 12.23
$ 11.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Saamiaa
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 7
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Blogging

Comments

Great breakdown! Can you write an article on exactly what you mean by starting with an idea that is totally unrelated to the conclusion but you somehow connect them? I'd be interested to learn about that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmm sounds interesting, I will think about it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala talaga akon format pag nag susulat ng article ee ahaha. Tapos dun palang sa intro palang bokya na ako ahaha. Well, oag informative article dapat talaga yong ganito ano. Kaso pag sobrang formal naman parang ano, basta ano ahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More on experiences po kasi yung iyo. Di ko kaya magsulat ng ganun, isang topic in 1 article natutunaw utak ko😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already these things in high school but what hinders is that sometimes I'm lazy and out of ideas to write that's why I can't make a long article sometimes. But this one would help,it's a good guide .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad to seen it as a good guide. I'm also having a hard time before but I manage to do it, it's part of my routine. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new to this whole topic of creating content for the networks and editing photos and others, I am still learning every day, I am very grateful that experienced users take the time to publish this type of articles where they express their ideas and allow us to learn and improve our publications. Thanks for your article

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Appreciated, now it's your turn to make an article. Goodluck on your journey and welcome on this platform😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm personally having a lazy time to make my own format kaya may mapublish lang ako. Parang last two minutes sa akin eh. Kapag sinipag, medyo maganda output

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Parang essay lang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the time I'm having a hard time with the deliverance of my article. This will be a great help, thank you :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a very good guideline in your article. I should implement this in mine to look more interesting and professional. I am not a professional blogger, but it can help to improve it. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm also not a professional blogger but doing my best to improve my content, you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how informative this 'cheat' format was. I think this is a fundamental factor that read.cash bloggers and wannabes should check out. Unlike you that had this predetermined way of writing articles, I am still in the process of creating my own style. Perhaps, a reflection of how I write and the appearance of the overall blog as well.

Thanks for sharing this article of yours, love it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad that you found it informative. I'm not a professional blogger and still on a process of learning but doing my best to improve it.

You're welcome and thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening! As for me the hardest one is creating the title. 😅 why is it? Do you also consider making a title difficult?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course! But reading the article of @TheRandomRewarder you will have a guide. But I am more having a hard time to think a topic. The best thing is to read a guide on how to make a title.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To come up with a good title is not easy and to pick a topic is hard too. I write first once I know what I want to talk about and I read through my article and come up with a title. Sometimes I find a phrase in the article that can make a good title.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, yeah. I do this sometimes too. Finding a phrase in the article which will serve as the title. Thanks for dropping by. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course! It should be catchy. One of the most difficult is thinking a topic😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, catchy. That's it. Because the title is the first one the readers will see and it speaks about what's the content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It always depends on the topic you are writing.. But all you have mentioned has sense and helpful in making great content.. Cryptomax is not just a blogger. He's a content writer btw 😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh well, I think I will edit it as content writer. I forgot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that in terms of written, introduction is really hard to write, bacause just like what you said, this is need to be catchy, means in this part need to tell all things that will make the readers stay until up to the conclusion.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too! But the topic is the first thing that we need to consider.

$ 0.00
2 years ago