Where are you?

22 38
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Hello, my family, or whoever remains of it. Today, I am sad but grateful, sad because my family here is getting smaller and not getting bigger. I miss many of the friends that the read.cash platform brought me with, but now they are no longer here.

I no longer see articles for them, nor do I see their comments on my articles. I do not know if they have left this beautiful platform or if life keeps them busy away from writing.

My articles used to be full of comments from friends and we shared a lot here. I don't know anything about them now and I don't hear their news, they have disappeared and I have no way to communicate with them except read.cash This nice platform that kept me up to date with their latest news.

It is also sad that my articles were receiving the support of these friends, I now have 108 friends here, but none of them are active and I do not see them in my articles, and I do not think that the reason for my articles is because I am constantly developing them. My articles used to get 50 views and about 24 and sometimes more likes, and don't forget Rosti's generous generosity in advance. I really miss all of this. I don't know the reason for this retreat.

But I know that I will not give up, and I will not despair. I will try to make new friends while waiting for the old ones to come back and I will continue publishing and writing because it is something I love, something that frees me and gives me a chance to share what I think. I know that read.cash is a popular platform for me, and I prefer spending time here, interacting with others, reading their thoughts and exchanging my opinions and ideas. This platform allowed me to strengthen my abilities to express and write. I am a shy person who does not express with words, but after the read.cash platform, I became more able to express myself and my language and vocabulary became better.

I do not know the reason for this stagnation, but I know that although I am sad, I will not lose hope. The read.cash platform has supported me very much, and I know that it is my turn now to support it or not give it up.

I love read.cash and I love you all and miss you too.

The lead image is from unsplash.com

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

Thanks ❤️

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @Moooniac
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Comments

I miss you too, my dear sis Doc :) We are just right here, some are just too busy like me :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also miss you my dear witch, it's okay, a lot offriends are busy these days, but the important thing is that I know that you are fine 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some of them become busy with their own life, and some get busy at their work,. But I'm still here Lara! :) you can count on me always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It seems that life's many concerns keep friends away.. I'm lucky to have you dear, thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do really miss you, and always here to support you always

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks dear, that means a lot 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you feel that way doc. Most of the people here were leaving because rusty had been dormant too, I guess it was because bch value was very low or could be that he was way too busy to read our articles. The platform's population tripled, gaining lots of users each day. I hope those friends of yours will come back soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know the exact reason for this stagnation, but I hope everything will return to normal and the absent friends will return.. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In a journey it's an unspoken rule you get to meet new people and loose some of the old ones.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For me, it is always better to keep my old friends and meet new people so that my family grows, and not to replace one another.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know it's just that nothing remains forever with us even friends, people and families.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a sad fact 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there are accounts that have gone into sleep mode due to the decrease in rewards, maybe they will return when it rises, but it is true that there is a shrinkage on the platform for now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is sad to abandon the platform in times of downturn when it was the one that helped us in our times of trouble. I hope things will be back to normal and better in terms of rewards and subscribers as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh I feel the sadness of you lara. Well, thats the sadded part of readcash now. Let us keep waiting to those who will get back.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for stopping by my dear..yes we will stay here hoping the rest will come back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi lara. I will be your new friend. Don't be sad. I'm always here for you to support you always. I'm happy that I meet you in this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome dear.. so happy to meet you and to make a new friend here.. thank you you are very nice 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend. You're very nice too. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, really glad with your friendship✨😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome. Can I call you Lara? 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure dear no need for titles 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago