To The Waterfalls !!

32 44
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago
Topics: Trip, Nature, Waterfalls, Friends, Family, ...

Do you like nature? Do you feel the need to empty your negative energy and charge your souls with positive energy? Do you know the feeling of a full battery for your soul? This positive energy is what nature gives me every time I visit.

Orange was my color for the amazing day 🧡💙

How are you my wonderful family? How was the weekend with you? Monday is already over and we are back to work, But I have enough energy for the whole week, I feel like my battery is full lol.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

The secret behind this energy is getting together with my family and friends in a place with stunning views, me, my loved ones and nature! Perfect time for me.

Well I'll tell you how it happened, it all started when my brother told me he was coming home to spend the weekend with us, I was so glad to see him, it's been a while since I last saw him, so I decided we'd do something nice together, and what better way to take a break from the crowds Life and the city and escape to nature and its calm?

I organized it with his girlfriend and some friends, and we decided to leave before lunchtime, my brother will be home and rest some time, then we will go to our destination.

The waterfalls

By chance, my best friend was in the city, and she told me that she was staying for one day and wanted to see me and spend some time, I certainly would not miss the opportunity to see her after a whole year of absence, so I invited her to go out with us too, and she met the idea with great enthusiasm!

We packed our luggage and got ready, put the things in the car and set off, we were driving two cars because our number was a little big, we were about 9 people.

Our first stop was a park in the middle of the forest, the weather was hot but as soon as we entered the forest it was cool, the air is nice, it's still spring but the sun was strong at noon, anyway we arrived and unpacked our luggage, there are benches and stone tables fixed in the ground, trees Like a canopy tangled over our heads, everything was relaxing and soothing.

After having lunch, we decided to have some cold drinks and we sat exchanging funny conversations and situations that happened with us since the last time we met, and one of my girlfriends has a very beautiful voice, she started singing and we sang with her, we had a very great time.

Before the sun started to set, we decided to head to our next stop, it was close to the forest, it's the waterfalls!

Another photo of the waterfalls

They are not giant waterfalls, but that does not cancel their beauty and the beauty of the nature around them, as you may or may not know lol I love water, where there is water there is life, hope and beauty.

In fact we do this trip annually, every year in the spring when the weather improves we gather and go to this place, but this time and because of the heavy rain, the water was flowing with great force, the sound of the water is scary but amazing at the same time, you don't see ordinary water only foam White due to the force of the water flow.

We sat on the rocks and took some pictures and we talked again about a lot of things, I mean to meet with your friends and family after a period of absence, there will be a lot of stories to tell, in addition to the scene in nature and the beautiful weather will make you do not want to go, just sit and enjoy every second of This holy time. Everyone you love around you and the view is stunning and creative, happiness will sneak into your heart despite you.

One more photo of the water

When the sun set we decided to move and go home, the way back was full of songs and laughter, our voices were louder than the sound of car songs lol, my friend suggested that we all go to her house for dinner, you see, none of us wanted to finish the day or go home lol.

And after what happened, we went back to her house and had dinner, in fact I didn't eat dinner, I was still full of the appetizers and crackers we ate.

In the end, we started feeling sleepy and decided to go home, we were so happy with our hearts full of butterflies and warmth, best day in a while!

As I said, nature has a positive effect on my psyche and nerves. It fascinates me with its colors and beauty that is protected from human interference.

And it made it better to see my brother and friends after a while.

These days and these moments are the ones that draw a smile in our hearts, and they are our true treasure, our beautiful memories with our loved ones, the wonderful places we visit, and the songs that we sing in our moments of happiness, are the true priceless treasure.

I feel very happy after this wonderful day, and when I am happy I try to spread happiness everywhere, I hope to be able to transfer my positive energy to all of you, a giant electronic hug to all of you

So tell me do you love nature that much too?

Thanks for reading. 🧡💙

All images including the lead image was taken by my phone.

9
$ 0.73
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
+ 8
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago
Topics: Trip, Nature, Waterfalls, Friends, Family, ...

Comments

cool fun adventure! Yep nature has its healing effect on us plus an old friend to catch up with im sure you had the best reset and rest!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it was a wonderful trip, and indeed nature did its magic and gave us back our energy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that place looks so beautiful, relaxing, i would sure like to be there for a while. the water must be very cold, hehehehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, the place is already as you said and the water is cool and refreshing, do you want to take a dip in the water? lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you had a lot of fun, I want to be you right now, I need to have some funnnnn!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope I can really take you with us in such trip, and I know you are not feeling good, but you need to relax, and have some good time with friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends are far away at the moment, but let's see how the weekend goes eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. You must have a great time, doc Lara. Please take me to the waterfalls too! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I actually had a great time 🥰 Any time you want dear, I'm ready 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was indeed a great escaped. I love the beauty of the water falls, i was imagining it's coldness and for sure the sound of water falls was absolutely relaxing from the ear. It's been awhile since I go outside and have a break from the city life, I'm missing it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, my dear, the atmosphere next to the waterfalls was nice, and the sound of the water and its view was soothing and relaxing. We need times like this in nature, don't miss it and make time for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet you had a great time with your family dear sis Doc :) I love nature like waterfalls. My city has 22 waterfalls, the city that I was from. I visited a few of them :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my lovely sweetheart, we had a great time 🥰, wow 22 waterfalls😯 if I were you I would visit all of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could but some of them weren't passable yet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love nature. I would enjoy next to these waterfalls. Such a great experience! The only way to feel good is to turn to nature. By the way, we have the same jeans. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, our souls have been charged with positive energy because of the calm and the beauty of the view, it seems that we have a lot in common, even jeans 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😲 wow...you are looking damn good with the t-shirt... marvelous🥰🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I'm flattered 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful way to spend a sunday. Wishing you and your brother more happiness and fulfillment 🤗... Even if I hardly go out on such retreat due to security challenges in my country, I appreciate nature's photography very well. It brings warmth to a troubled heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear, I wish you were there too, I don't know but I appreciate the friendship we have and I hope we can go out together on such trips 😁❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too dear. I am happy to have met you too 🤗. I shall keep praying for you ♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ your prayers means a lot to me 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup too much, there's not a single thing about it to hate except sometimes I curse weather for disturbing my peace haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, I like the mild weather and this is what it is now so we went on this trip, but the cold and hot weather doesn't suit me either

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks like in a fairytale Doc. So amazing, and yes I do love nature, I'm a nature lover, it always help me take away my stress. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my sweet darling, exactly, nature calms the nerves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly opinion? Nope I do not like nature, I hardly find it beautiful people say its cause I'm an introvert, but honestly I don't know why I don't like it guess I'm just more of a city person... Sounds nice that u had so much fun though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay, we all have our preferences, I live in the city but I like to go to nature to relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we all do, sounds nice but I can hardly relate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, I love waterfalls! I love hiking to the waterfalls, one time I did it in Thailand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The falls are amazing and I wish they were bigger than this, you must have had a wonderful experience!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I had some wonderful experience. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago