There is no place for toxic people anymore !!

10 46

Sometimes the words get stuck in my throat and I don’t know how to express how I feel so read.cash comes and gives me a chance to express all this, so I want to start my article with a big thank you to this wonderful platform and to you my friends because you are always here to read this and leave your kind words, the reasons for my absence It became known to everyone, as the exams period approaches, the pressure increases on me, so I can't be here much, so forgive me for missing your articles in the past days.

Today is Friday and I hope you have a good weekend, I will try to take advantage of the day by being here more and reading as much of your articles.

Thanks ❤️

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

What I want to share with you today is the impact of toxic people on our lives, unfortunately none of us lives without such people.

They come into your life to teach you the harshest lessons, they negatively affect your feelings, your thinking, your work and your studies, they cause you a kind of anxiety and self-blame, because they always show themselves as the victim, and blame you for things that you will think are your fault and are in fact the result of the pressure they put on you.

I got to know someone recently and he made me live what I tell you, but because of the many toxic people I have dealt with in my life, I have the ability to handle the matter better and with less losses, so that the negative impact of these people on my life is minimal.

how do I do this ? How do I deal with toxic people?

Well I will tell you..

When I see the red flags I raise my white flag

You have to catch the red signals sent by the actions of this person in your life, in every situation that brings you together and in any passing conversation, there is a negative energy and an aura of tension that you feel because of this person, you do not know how to please him and you do not know how to act so as not to get criticism from him, and you remain cautious In every word and action you take in order not to create a problem with you or make a negative comment, these are red signals that you must pick up, and respond to them with a white flag announcing your withdrawal from the association that brings you together with this person

When you take this person out of your life don't start blaming yourself, don't tell yourself that you could have done more or made more, no, anything that puts you under this pressure and self-flagellation you don't need it in your life. Learn to give love and support to your self because ..

The more you like yourself, the less you'll need others to.

Never underestimate yourself and your importance, do not underestimate your abilities, you are the best version of you, and no one looks like you, you are special, do not let anyone tell you otherwise, and do not allow yourself to enter doubts that you are not enough and unworthy of love. You are important, worthy and wonderful, you deserve someone who loves you and every time reminds you how wonderful you are, someone who understands your importance and does everything they can to show you that.

If you don't find this person, be that person, be that person, give love and appreciation to yourself, support yourself, don't be hard on it, only you know what you've been through, only you know the value of everything you accomplished, appreciate this and give love to it.

You deserve to be loved and chosen don't you ever forget that ❤️

The lead image is from unsplash.com

12
$ 2.70
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 6

Comments

I already encountered those red flags in my relationship but I choose to ignore them hoping that everything went well, because for me if we survive this kind of test we become stronger and open to what is right and can communicate to change or adjust for the benefits of a good relationship. Then I guess when a common goal is established my white flag is rising to success.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As long as you find yourself able to handle red flags and both parties in the relationship are trying to make it work, it's okay to give it a shot, but not at the expense of your mental health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"The more you like yourself, the less you'll need others to."

This one is accurate. When you realize you don't need anyone but yourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, you yourself are able to give yourself the love you seek from others, only then will you become invincible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just the truth we need to help ourselves by cutting off toxicity. Our mental health is important

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The part where you mention that we'd start feeling bad at ourselves when we cut off such people is really true and has happened to me a lot.... But it' doesn't last long. Soon, you'd come to realise that that was a very good decision that you should have taken a long time ago.(that's when you start to love yourselff again)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I've been in this position before too, I start blaming myself for not being able to take it any more but I soon realize that what I've done is the right thing and that I have to focus on myself more and give her the love she deserves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unintentionally and unintentionally we can often be toxic too. We must be attentive to all these signs so as not to fall into that line.

On the other hand it is good to move away without remorse from these people who do not bring us anything good to life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is an important aspect my dear, I think we should protect ourselves and protect others, to avoid toxic people and to avoid being like them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right. When I discover someone is trying to be toxic, I set boundaries immediately.

$ 0.01
1 year ago